ROBBAS YOU ARE NOT IMPRESSING ANYONE

15 thoughts on “ROBBAS YOU ARE NOT IMPRESSING ANYONE

1. No matter how many name brand you scam & wear sorry to say but you never look good yet only the brands you wore . Robbas your a living proof money can’t buy looks and class ‘ your hands are dutty just like your heart we study you and know your evil ways . Cheap and clean give you a run anyday something about you not right no matter how hard you try to look rich & expensive.

2. take a pic wit yu greencard 🙁 dwrcl…sir bob take a pic inna the passport office..you r a bad bihhh yes..bad looking rotf

3. This ugly man head gal. Like bitch you suck. Your trying so hard to look like this rich girl. butch your broke it nah workkkkk DONKEY OF THE DAY GOES TO MAN HEAD BOBBY

4. she need fi tek a pic inna dentist if she want to impress people, #cashoutma!yuck mouth. how can gyal talk inna people face and breath cum like shit.

1. What’s youR paypal? mi nned fi send u some money cause dat comment deserve a MONEY PULL UP TO RAWSE :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :thumbup :thumbup :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. Gm … met and meters :peluk :peluk Robert You don’t impress hard working people girl bye none of u fools in dancehall do :ngakak :ngakak

6. Yo yo some hay and f****** b****** man Leave the Girl Alone everything she do bothers yall no sah what if God was like man

7. She need to go breed point blank and have some responsibility low life fool walk and thief people information for a living and posting like is your hard working money girl bye….

8. Girl uncle Donald naw play go straighten out yourself. I hope you saving bcuz when yuh dead nuh bother mek them start no gofundme page for you.