ROBBAS YUH CANNOT LOOK LIKE DIS

34 thoughts on “ROBBAS YUH CANNOT LOOK LIKE DIS

1. Who are they trying to impress? Then they cry haters. Keep your private lives private….no one cares. Both holding hands like they getting ready to catch a private jet but their reality would be a #48 bus. Wanna b celebrities so BAD! They play the shit out with their real lives. A joke dis

2. We get it unnu hate Bobbette, but remember Sweets and Dolly did the same thing to that girl Lisa Vintage, calling the girl shoes fake. So, no better barrel, no better herring. They’re all slaves to cloth and boots, so let this go y’all and men them battle it out, lol

3. Let’s put that pic aside for a second even though Sweets looks good all the time. Let’s check out a picture of Sweets in jeans and a tshirt even with a baseball cap on. Not even ina Robbas dream she cannot look like Sweets because Sweets wear clothes ….. clothes don’t wear Sweets. And Sweets can speaky spokey very well when she ready. Unlike Robbas who have on $5000 shoes and sound like a damn ass when she open har mout to speak. Kmt Sweets may hashtag her brands from time to time yes …. but she neva ever imply that a bare brands she wear. An she neva ever throw shade yet. She always stay ina har lane. And as for the person who a talk bout graduate wid degree and still working at NM…..have you ever heard of continuing education??? She graduate ….. dat nuh mean say she dun school or she has acquired the intended degree. Education comes in stages. Yuh have CERTIFICATE PROGRAMS. ASSOCIATE DEGREES. BACHELOR’S DEGREES. MASTERS DEGREE and DOCTORAL DEGREES. Some ppl fortunate enough to start from perquisites and go straight to Masters or Doctoral in one shot. Ppl in the real world, especially if you’re over 25, usually do it step by step as dem can afford to or as time permits. Suh unu leave har alone because at least she’s doing something. As long as she achieve her goals. Sweets uses filters on her pics alot ….. of course. But that’s the world of social media. A dat dem mek di filter dem fi do. Useeeee. But Sweets pretty ina real life. Petite and cute. Am I riding her damn ass…..hell yeahhhh. Say what unu like. Mi frighten fi har. Yup. Mi itch up unda har batty like shit. Yup. Sweets a mi gyal. Rayyyy. Look good Sweets big up yuh cute self.

1. Sweets dont stop working at MM. Don’t stop your education. Be an asset to that company make connections and network. Don’t stop until you’re the store manager or a CEO.

2. Same suh….Was about to write bout dancehall blah blah blah but it looks like she finished with that life…and yes she did say that she is returning to school…this girl is a winner and you can tell her mom is super proud of her unlike di next one….

4. Some a fight fi brands, some school girl teenage foolishness. JAMAICANS AND POOR PEOPLE, some of us born into poverty but we can uplift ourselves. I don’t mean purchasing and stealing expensive brand (short term) (education) is one of the ways we can elevate ourselves. Hard work is another way, God will bless you. 2 many of you live for right now (only short term goals). EDUCATION WILL TAKE YOU TO PLACES THAT WE CAN ONLY DREAM OF (Long term goals). Sweets keep your head up, weed out the crosses dem, fast forward 10 years from now, they will be behind bars.

1. I would wholeheartedly wife up a educated girl who fa name call up pon cleaning shyt fi a living than a dunce man royal bhutoo who teefing for a life of pretense.

I agree with you opened eyes. Tear dem wide open n stare down ignorance. Bless up PP!!

1. Is a Rhatid missile that yuh fling enuh but thanks be to God it barely miss mi!

My dearest Yawdy it miss becuz the key words are man royal bhutoo n we know for a fact princess Apple ain’t that oo.I really can’t speak to the rest if applicable but every man want them fantasy girl fi wife up yes.

1. :ngakak :ngakak But YLT, when Princess Apple tawk she nuh sound too different from di man royal bhutto dem. Not tuh mention di teefin goods :ngakak But as yuh seh…fantasy haffi exist :ngakak :ngakak

If yuh buk Idris Elba wrerk up ah ting fi mi :ngakak

5. Sweets just got style – couldve been in a garbage bag it would be stylish

Robbas just looks like a tranny – sorry

Robbas first time i heard you and Apple speak – omg yuck

Robbas yes you have all the brands – but you’re THIEF so i’m not impressed

Robbas you’re broke ! – scamming and credit card fraud does not equal wealth

Robbas you have criminal history ! – ashamed or nah ?

Robbas post you’re certificate . Or you’re associates degree . Bachelors ?

Robbas you shouldve never shaded Sweets with youre ugly tranny illegal criminal ass

6. Empty barrel makes the most noise. You ever see really successful ppl posing for the gram showing what they have? Of course Sweets a hotter girl for Bobby Stevie Winder said it. I’m just saying real ppl with real things such as money, looks, power don’t have to expose themselves ppl go seek them. These birches need to calm down cause not a MF thing a gwaan fi dem! Impress the world by finding a cure for HIV, cancer, world hunger, poverty. These waste ppl wanna get acknowledged because they wutliss a wey di bombo claat some ppl hear bout. Unno come offa social media wid Unno f**kery .. Who look better, who a try be classy.. Who have more bag n boot. Unno look underexposed and ridiculous!

7. All this for sweets really?? Wow she that special? I see her in no different light that Bobbette. They’re in the same boat just seeking attention from different angles. There are far more important and better things in life than this bleach out gal and the constant comparison to another bleach out mess. KMBCT.

8. All of this, while Donald Trump just sign an Executive action on Immigration to defund “sanctuary cities” who are protecting UNDOCUMENTED Immigrants, New York being one of the sanctuary cities, Robbas, Bobette aka Robby, while you are on the gram cursing people about name brands, I hope you and the rest of illegals paying attention the Trump 100 days plan as immigration is the main thing that is on this man agenda, Now all the food stamp and free housing that illegal immigrants are getting in NEW YORK is going to get ambushed! Some a you soon start run all over the place because when Trump done deport you all scammers, may Jah help you.

9. All entry tightly lock ya now . Without proper us documents no on can fly all over USA or outside like 2015 all wings clip .

10. Airport security gonna be so tight so all who flying out (US cities) with bought IDs will be stopped. Hope your picture matches the name on the ID

11. The whole truth about Corey & this chick a pare is scamming. Why would a batty man & straight gal fly into Las Vegas together as a couple it’s all work baby that’s why Robbas mad cause she knows what’s up .