ROBBAS YUH IS A BADMINE %^&&*

41 thoughts on “ROBBAS YUH IS A BADMINE %^&&*

1. She pull out the boots to ras to compete with sweets this girl mental !! But ugly people always have badmind spirit

2. She look a hot mess, look like she throw on everything inna har closet fi mek the wizard of Oz boot match an it still no mek it!!

3. HOPE ALL A DEM DID DAH PON DOUGIE LIVE LAST NIGHT HIM DUN DEM REGARDLESS A WAH PPL SAH BOUT HIM HIM SPEAK D TRUTH

1. Download the live and send it in please. I’m not on Dougiesha page but I would love to listen to the dunments. Dwll

4. This little dry up looking young gal really have issues with ppl wearing clothes and boot in america ‘ Robbas you sick in head hope a so compete with jail uniform when them come for you .

1. Yu get back a vikkle yet? You hoes keep unu self relevant by stealing. So de madda, so de fadda, so de children.

Too bad a de working arab dem a get mess with. You rats next

5. On sum serious note Yu Ca mek the gal live. I am not a fan of her. The gal can wear her shoe a million time. She Neva borrow it Yu ppl sick mi

6. What we do is the same thing they do all day long. She saw Sweets in the boots and had something to say …. trying to shade the girl. So what if we say something about her now. I don’t get it. Everything is a matter of convenience and favoritism for everyone. They put their lives on SM suh wha di big deal if we comment??? Kmt. She stay bad ina the shoes real or not. Sweets killed it. Kmt. She badmind Sweets suh we a badmind she. Unfair game play twice. This is the second topic about the shoes. So all is well.

7. Senda leave the girl alone. Yes!! I wonder if ppl was calling up your name 24/7 you would like it met! Leave the bc girl alone!!!

1. U were in two different posts a cuss sender that is why mi call u out. Dont pretend like a because a robbas like u a defend she. Come off here if u dont want to see what senders send in

1. You know say dem ago phuck round ova yah since dem a get fraid fe go road :ngakak :ngakak

Bitch bout “sista”. Trump need fi know bout dem daddy bandoloo burial and mek dem go dig him up and pack him inna suitcase and carry wid dem pon de deport flight.

Bitch dem can go hussle a LV or gucci luggage set fi dat.

De fat one can be term as anchor baby :hammer

8. We need to start a #LetsSeeInYourClosetChallenge cause so many of these Fashion Icons on IG would humble dem self
    GQ and Bobbette especially
    Nuff ppl done spot out more then 1 occasions GQ returning things he wears & bring back even on the Miami trip he try to take back a pants he wore already and him get deny cause one of the workers noticed him from the internet an told the manager on the floor. Him gwan bad in di ppl dem store
    All these posting and showing off in clothes and shoes don’t be fooled cause they bring dem back
    Especially Bobbette wid her Chanel bags she wears them and if u notice u NEVER seen her with them again! She wear them tek pic and return them for a latest model that’s in
    Now another thing they do is wear and sell back to consignment stores for the money
    It’s all a scam!!! Bobbette do not have half of the things she done post online. Dem life is a lie
    Notice dem quick fi post FOOD SHOES FURNITURE but NEVER in dem closet
    Big up Super model Wendy!!!! All if ur ting wata down now! When u did a floss all inna ur closet u sit inna and floss in. And show up all ur tings so ur name never call up inna wear an return or borrow ppl goods

9. I’m not a robbas fan but fair is fair they stay in this girls back like monkey. The other post I just think the sender is reaching. The story look fool and that’s why I said what I said! And mi done! I’m a fan of your site but some ppl can get a rass break. Damn!!

1. You ever see monkey a zoo pon day off? This one here, name bobette, get vex and fling shit when you try fi detour attention from its cage.

10. Bobbette we know u over here peeping dwl
    I have a quick question where is your gold snake skin Chanel bag u wore to Daffy party awhile back or better yet the black and sliver one u wore with the High boots that year u try do the Apple look right after she Where the dior tall boots & bag! Bobbette where’s ur Chanel collection??? I’m a fashion blogger who’s into great trends just wondering how these great expensive bags u take pics in NEVER get scene again!!!!
    Bobbette can u bless ur so called fans with a snap or Live video with a quick look of ur bag collection
    EyeCandyKeisha from Flatbush did it GT Toya did it Every fashion girl who’s been accused of by and return or fake did it except YOU! So quiet ur haters posts ur closet or bags collection and lets see who’s really in they bags. I know a lot of them bags is missing in action prove me different
    U called out Dolly for her Red Chanel bag being fake well I’m calling out u

11. Bobbette u really a mascot doh!!! U go as far a post Rolex watch weh Daffy buy u.
    When Daffy was approached about the watch cause it was said to him how u can buy $20.000 dollars watch for u but never took him Daughter to Disney world or even keep a party for her. His exact words was “Where him fi get Rolex money from” that alone shows how low u willing to go to prove a relationship and life u are not really living. U tell ppl u hotter then Apple an u put her on to certain tings. But one ting wid Apple man him show him a go inna store a shop fi her ALL the time. Apple mon tek him & her kids go Disney world and Apple mon show weh him buy her before she show di world.
    Daffy has NEVER did that for you! U always a show tings him buy but can’t show him ah buy the tings dem himself on his own for YOU!

1. Simply weh di glockkkkkkkkk. Simplyyyyyyyyy can I borrow di machine please. Sound itttttttttt. :tkp :tkp :tkp

2. ._|\______________________,
      …/ `–||||||||———]POOOOOOOW POOOOOW POOOOW
      ._==o ______ _____________|.
      .…;.),—.(_.(__) /.
      ….// (\) ),——’.
      ..//___//.
      ./`—-’//.
      .‘——– .

12. I would like to see them post back all those things they have in their closets fi real. I have nothing against these girl but for them to buy wear then return just to look popping on social media that’s just sad

13. A spade will always be a spade and Bobette will always be a gully rat with no class or decency. The boot cudda cost $5,098,371 she still no look good. Is not what you wear people is how yu wear it. Bum ass Bobette trying to style people like sit your butter teeth down B.

14. apple can u show your gold chanel jacket, and teneshaimage your voice was soo soo annoying yesterday on insta live , where do you work again teneshaimage ?

15. yes i was watching apple ig live with ms lou

can you say batta ears ?

lawd them sound so teriblllllle

kerry pleaaaasssssseeeeee never speak again

and all apple a do a whine in the camera , apple are you a go go ? maybe we missed that is your actual profession and not jicon gps

on go live when ya makeup do pleasssssssssseeeeeee – so disappointing

back to ROBBAS – bith youre a THEIF – nobody is impresssed

the brands are nice but not nice on you – when we see the chanel bags all we can think is that poor hardworking 50 year old nurse who you just f**ked up her credit or the Gas attendant who credit score just plummeted because of your TRANNY ass

you can dress up dogshit in Balenciaga but we can still smell the stench !!!

16. Me know fi a fact tenisha images rent fi har things dem
    Every day she in a shoes and bag fi match but yet nah repeat !!!how??? If me buy a chanel bag memba seh me a live in a it !!! Migle a d night me get up go check if it still weh me put it matta a fact it a stay right next to me the way how me would a frighten …$6000 fi one bag ???an dem ppl here change dem out every week ??? Not even celebrity no move so dem ppl ya lub attention bad and everytime dem get feature pon met dem head swell… kmrt ghetto fabulous whore dem