RODIGAN FUNERAL IN JAMAICA

26 thoughts on “RODIGAN FUNERAL IN JAMAICA

1. Ramping Plaza go to the church inna naked clothes. She had on a lace outfit with a G-string and pasties on her breast. I heard that the pastor ask her to leave. (I’m not sure if its true) Go look pon har page and you will see the mad woman inna naked clothes at Dovecot!!!! Then she go to the repast and tek the mic and seh. The ongly two baby mother she know about is Peggy and Noldy. She nearly cause havoc in there. The baby mother come pon the mic and said their piece. one of the baby madda said she know Robert really love har and Dawnette said it was only death that took Robert from har. Ramping shop too out of order that Mark had to tell her fi cool. Is what do Ramping shop and her played out 1990’s naked style. she was all over the place. I wish she would act her age

2. Good Evening Met,Metters,peepers nd Others……

To each their own but I don’t understand why ppl spend so much money on weddings and funerals.

3. LORD help us from him dead they did say him finneral a go tun up for him money tallll, why so much half naked people in the church, they knew when was the funeeral why dem outa respect couldn’t put on a dress gone eena chuch gone kimbo in shorts. looks like cathedral run dem

4. di way the ppl dem a gwan yuh woulda tink is a big dignitary died. mi glad dem neva gi him a tacky glass casket. sleep well, Mr. Radigan

5. Why is she desparate she have pickney fi radigan and it look like him still deh with Sophia leave di gyal alone. A nuh Dawnette or Sophia Radigan did have a nuff gyal a silent mourn him. Abaaayyyyyy

6. @Anonymous at least dem ah mourn silently! Sophia ah NUH up herself. She ah try rewrite history now that the man is dead! As Dawnette said “Only God Along could take him from her” Brap, Brap!!! @Met, Sophia make a video a few days ago, and she included a few of Dawnette and Radigan vacation pics

7. @Disgusted I guess your Dawnette friend but none a dem a mi friend, lef Sophia alone dem did a share Radigan and a jus so maybe Dawnette did have the limelight more she know why but di man did love Sophia so mek she have her moment nuh unno to bad

8. I known Radigan since I was in my teens till my early twenties and then he get locked up. He was a man who would support ppl he checked for. I’m finally reading and I see he had another side of him. I was shocked when Ratty get killed but I learned real quick that there was certain street codes. Not every woman you saw Radigan with he use to sleep with. He was a very friendly man. Now in the mid 80’s I did only know about Naldy and Peggy, but there were other women he did try to pursue and just give them money just because he felt like it. He was very kind with his money. The last time I saw Radigan was at Steeple chase Park and I was shocked to see how much he has bleached his skin. But we hailed each other and we kept it moving because then I understood he was a very different man that I had admired in the hustling game.

After serving his time I spoke to him about twice when he was in Jamaica after serving his time and he asked how was a certain woman that he used to take care of years ago and then they linked again in NYC. But she was not about that life. Then one day I looked pon this wall and see he was killed.

There are many stories surrounding how he died. The two I can take into consideration is one was he was not the intended target and the other story was he was funding a war back in Jamaica.

He was a man who yes was an icon in the dancehall world. He was indeed a trendsetter but there was a serious side with him as well. I’ve seen him get serious with ppl before.I will always remember he always had a smile on his face and like I said if he checked for you as a friend. He sincerely checked for you. I don’t know the Radigan once he was in LA.

Now that he has died everyone want to claim him as their man. I don’t understand what’s with this but I want to say this of him. This is my opinion. I’m pretty sure each one had a special purpose in his life.

Naldy and Peggy use to always be on Lincoln and Troy and I never seen him disrespect none of them. I know of Pinkie as well. Now as of Sophia and Dawnett they are new to me since I haven’t seen him in years and only to see him in a casket brought reality full frontal. That no matter how a person is hold in high regards we will one day die.

But upon observation. I feel that Peggy was humbled during the wake and repast. I notice Dawnett as well. She is an elegant woman and looked very confident with herself and I truly admired that about her, she did not want to be seen but the I saw Sophia had something to prove because she was all over the place. Once again this is just my observation.

My condolences to all of his baby mothers but it was known that Peggy was the foundation in the earlier days , Pinkie was another woman who he checked for and was his bonifide, but Dawnett became his backbone and put him pon his feet and you can see he checked for her as well. I’m pretty sure he did have nuff women who had to mourn under the quite but now he’s gone. Each and every one of his woman where pretty and you can see he had love them all. I can’t never understand how a man could do that but as we can see he did.

But everyone need to respect Dawnett and stop gwan like she was just this yankee gyal, upon my observation she was more than meet the eye.

9. Wha the f**k yuh a chat bout yuh a idiot u nuh c Dawnette up front in a everything although she suppose to be she was his bonafde woman but stop chat you shegri like yuh seh you never know him again so stop talk shit a people ears bout Sophia have something to prove