30 thoughts on “ROLL CALL

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

Did they say she got locked up with Robbas nd didn’t post bail or something like that or some kind a immigration hold reached her?!?!?!?!

2. She on 10 years probation and went and do crime again so she has to spend the entire time smh I here bobette tell the lawyer the cards belong to Sade , credit card scamming in Bloomingdales gone wrong . Sade ppl did always say bobette is using you but you never learn Paul smooth baby mother is next, I here she was there but got away cause she run left one of her shoes

3. She was born here, but it look like from she get lock up b4 di Easter bashment party dem she nuh see road wide her new belly, so ii don’t kno if robbas cyah post bail fi her since a di 2 a dem get lock up at dat time

4. Robbbas you tell somebody that you go visit the obeah msn to help Sade come out and he man say 12 grand

5. Well probation hold reach her and robbbas if you was a good friend knowing her situation you should of told her not to come with you , you drove her there and brought her with you to swipe clothes for jicon dance knowing she on probation, no you did not force her but you is her child godmother knowing her situation you should of told her to stay home with her child and you pick up something for her . I know her family you all stop answer the girl calls some friend you be, Tricia did warn her bout you

1. no no no ..Sade is her own big woman she should think about all of that she was damn selfish for not putting her childs needs nd wants before hers,she know how probation work in this case anuh Robbas fault nd Robbas need fi guh hold a nice 3-4years dem too phuck’n teef

6. Robbbas your friend need commissar you set her up because she was breeding again and you is a mule . Sade I here you keep crying dry your eyes mama tough it out prison ain’t no bed of roses but is you Meck the bed even tho robbbas help you put on the pillow case

7. Ano 10:22 it hurt you bad eee, rapist keys need to be throw away you gone too far now is it you that owe robbbas money , most of y’all love buy the credit but can’t afford it . Lock up your empty hole

1. Oh how mi hate thieves! dem teed and scam wid no mercy….they have no remorse so they need to get lock up and stay lock up….career criminals need to stay in prison

8. Brent stop send in the girl pic and go look a green card you claim you went to Trinidad but you not in any of the pic you steal the ppl airport pic off them page and put it up say you in airport Brent remember you can’t leave the country with your fake id . AIDS victim Brenton come off the gal name

9. Peter gale she staying low I guess the beating her baby father gave her cool her.Robbas is poison she dont like when nobody around her have any baby.plus Sade she don’t need a next child right now.is julia still in immigration?

1. okay a dat one deh pon de immigration hold cuz i know few thread back someone did mention someone being on immigration hold

10. If I laugh I shit up myself! @anonymous 9:03 wah u say Paul BM was there too and run left har boot what a gal nuff and fool fool! I guess she wants to be just like har babyfada theifing and scamming! None of these fools couldn’t come in a my store wid credit card cause they all look broke and dirty instant red flag bout swipe
    And you fi see these creatures a day time! Sade mouth look duty like bout she in a people store wid fake card Me woulda dismiss har immediately like bitch take this fake card and go buy a toothbrush and toothpaste from dollar tree
    Duty robbas you can’t get rich from scamming only thing you can get is material shit way get played out by the season butch it no worth it! Stop influence these weak minded bitches that wanna be like you smh

11. Leave brent alone everything yu jump pon bloodclat brent that nigga just mind him business. Look how much other haters she have….

12. Good fi her me can go sleep out her bed now with Omar Stay in there bitch cause me can have the man now….me step chil will be well taken care of

13. Thank you jeezas me want this old grimell Sade off me son back me bawl day and night me no know a what that Omar pick up and a reck him young life with yes him get a beautiful daughter but she a the worst woman on the planet. All me yArd she come thief. She have a serious thiefing problem them fi lock her away fi life

14. Weeks now she deh a jail waiting on sentencing and her long cocky man can’t even pay the bills them weh a pile up a him a the woman in the relationship anyways.. Him no ramp fi bring woman in a her house when she deh a jail

15. Sade you life sad no bc..a just time ketch up with this thief .SADE you fail big charges theft ,credit card scam..violate probation worse you get ketch a do the same crime weh you on probation for lol …