ROMEICH WOMAN A CANADA SEH 12 YEARS

DI PLACE MASH UP……………..A DAS WHY DEM DID A BEAT DI GIRL BAD WHEY DAY WHEN SHE LICK OUT PAN DI HAIR TING WOIEEEEEEEEE MY BODY

14 thoughts on “ROMEICH WOMAN A CANADA SEH 12 YEARS

1. Dats why him and Shensea affi a play hide and seek. you notice har name call Pan Odds man and him cant do or say nothing about it boy well I a established relationship. Who the hell is him babymadda

1. You do know that a person can be in a relationship for a number of years before deciding to have a child, right?

2. for those inquiring of the son- thats no his mother…romeich breed a coolie girl name kookiekookz on IG. she a di likkle bwoy

3. First of all that is not romeich son. This is on and off again relationship. She got pregnant for a next man when she a romeich were not together Nd she and di boy lef so she gone back to romeich now again.

1. Wasn’t she the girl that tried to set up the twin..still cant understand how someone would go out of their way to humiliate someone like that..

4. shenseea must be one nasty bitch to want a black american like 21 used up whore savage dick. nigga name link to strippers, prostitutes and mainly non black chicks but i guess an std is worth the clout. romeish said he is a single man so when did this 12 years relationship pop up. now its more obvious to stop supporting these fake ass no talent artist because nothing in what they say or do is ever credible