ROXANNE DEM SEH IF YUH A SECURITY

Met you can ask Roxanne if she don’t have any other recreational activities to do besides from sitting at skydweller every day watching money mike ?? Like gurrlll I see Lauren drive out the Toyota (not sure if it’s hers too cause I know she drives a BMW )gone a country a river with the kids … Roxanne u nuh av nuh siblings you can go look for on a Sunday??? You nuh av any friends to go beach or river with ??…. Good God mon … Now sip on your drink 🍸 because you look thirsty asf .

13 thoughts on “ROXANNE DEM SEH IF YUH A SECURITY

1. You’re so bothered about what she does or doesn’t do and where she goes and doesn’t go. Seek help.

2. When u see her down there don’t think is she and Money Mike hanging out. She in a corner by Her self while the man a oversee his club. This girl is so sad. U need a life Roxann. No friends at all. What lonely existence.

3. lmao. she really don’t have any friends fi true! and dry eye bad! always have to sneak a pic with part of mike foot, hand, watch! something! sad ass life! then by the next week he is with other chick! note he is still married! smh!
    NO ONE CARES ABOUT HER SAD ASS LIFE BUT SHE PUT IT ALL OUT THERE AND SINCE ITS SOCIAL MEDIA WI AGO FASS INNA IT. ROXANNE YU NEED A LICKLE LIFE

4. LOL deading , i thought i was the only one thinking if she was security. I guess the club is doing well and she like the vibes there.

5. She is utterly disgusting. I can stomach Lauren but not this bitch. Lauren have some decency but not this gal. That is why the kids like Lauren. That says a whole lot. This is not LAuren commenting. Im all the way in Europe

6. Roxann is not about this life! She cannot manage sharing the man but she don’t want to leave the money or make it look like she lose! The stress is showing on you Roxann. Ain’t NOBODY worried about you girl, trust and believe that. You alone worried and a stalk the man like that can keep him from have more gal.