SABRINA, MOYA AND JIGGA

Mi hear seh Sabrina deh with Jigga fi true. Mi get mi hair done and over hear she a screech and tun Jigga side chick. Dem seh she clutch nuff tings and give him & Tutu. It come like she come a LA an tun side chick & worker. No one nah wife har nastiness. Brina & Moya nah fren again, Dem both deh Bready thing a nah talk maybe cuase Dem use to share Tutu now dem share Jigga. It come like Brina tek set pon Jigga to spite Moya for she n Tutu. Moya stop talk to Jigga for a likkle while,but mi fren seh him and her can’t left & she tell her seh Dem text & chat all di time. Moya live wid har pickney dad an still a go on so.Jigga hail Tutu & all di while him a f**k him gyal. SMH at the whole LA side chick triangle

28 thoughts on “SABRINA, MOYA AND JIGGA

1. No one cares this girl soon give her baby father aids shes nasty af she eat pussy and suck hood also take it up her ass moya is one nasty bitch not no LA finest more like LA most nastiest .germs

2. No wonder Mi see him Tutu posting in his feelings pon IG like him nu have a wife n nuff babymada

3. Shygirl yuh ask about her on every post, go Pon her ig it’s not private an message her. She’s Yankee, mi don’t think she know bout pinkwall. But mi almost bet she soon lef Jigga. She barely come Pon de scence and nah look like she in a de mixxy stuff. Jigga a risk him health to sleep wid sick Moya & fatty Sabrina. Yuh soon hear she left the dutty bwoy.

4. Bitch bye crystal farye stop acting like you are cece you are mix up with these kill kill drug dealers till you died.brady Gary British all the rest,mellisa Rome junior Marlon Jones.john John you know all about pinkwall.street bitch from Compton CA.acting like you are some body ,f**k box bitch you are so loose.milkshake too.aint you wanted by the police crystal Malaysia can’t save you that whore too .silver fox better run from that white too.go talk the the LA pad now

5. Shy girl yuh dunce bat bitch!! I don’t know her personally, mi know somebody that do & the girl seem quiet & cool. Yuh obviously worried bout the gal more den anyone else.yuh fi go suck her. U chat nuff & it come like yuh a informa bitch. Like mi seh it once mi ago seh it again .. Go tell her if yuh bad bitch !! Mi guarantee as much as she quiet yuh fi get a loud box.

6. Say what you want to say go to the FEDS and the LA PD they want to talk to you krystal farye lol.i am not the one hiding .And is going to to prison bitch it is you keep talking I am and will help them find you .Jamaican used you like a fiddle bitch clap back bitch I am waiting whore.as I said the alphabets men’s want yo talk to you who’re go to them ,dumb f**k your days are number not just Sheryl

7. Dutty big pussy sharon platinum stop hide and f**k people man and stop sending them WhatsApp videos morning noon and night to me man old gray hole dutty old woman

8. Sharon platnum still f**ng dam i thought she would have rest that pussy by now, girl give it a rest ,you are not young anymore, you looking at 60 something if im correct.

9. Not sharon alone, what happen to George 81 her pu**y pon fire too.. dem need fi leave young boy alone, and find dem age. Bout she a war tushi over cookout date, money is there to make for everybody… one of those days ice going to be walking up in one of those party.

10. A waan faint wey in yah. Shy Girl’s post wey not even remotely comprehensible get 70 likes, while the other comments getting 4 votes the most…Shy Girl stop liking your own shit…Anyways, pretend I wasnt here.

11. The amount of man Sharon tek a LA. The amount of mileage her pussy have. It’s the same amont of mileage on that old Mercedes she drive. Sharon stop it you are a great grandmother now.

12. You cant hold your man that is what you need to worry about not me.every rat bite on that cheese bitch.run with that bitch you are a Sick mammal species

13. And your hole is a sinking bottom less pit bitch.if a big woman can take your man that easy means your drippy drippy cemetery under you four leg is no good .leave me a blood cloth alone on ms met site ,go clean up your self and your dutty house mongrels dog shit.take out the roaches .mine your own business about the 81 them they are family none of your business get a life.you have no life Georgia is pretty look good also Sharon.you all over the place if you are hungry i have some food can give you to hold you for the week

14. Which part of Georgia good? I need to see that book u reading out off ,I would love to get a copy of that GOOD BOOK.. waiting on the release of that BOOK?

15. Shy girl! One spell yuh a cuss 81 next spell yuh a defend dem. Please tuh choose a struggle….tonks!!!!

16. I’m reading these comments and they are funny today the least. The same females and the men in LA they have no one new to choose from so everyone sexing the same people, friends screwing the same man or b*tch they can’t help it. All the bickering back and forth is for wah, you guys will continue to deal with same nastiness, strap up that’s the only thing that can save you. Moya man his weak but whatever obeah she have over him work good because despite what he knows about your wife and you still behind her like a puppy dog then he deserves everything his getting. The nastiness inna LA is not going to change it’s like a revolving door everyone is community everything at this point, so share and stop the back and forth lol

17. Bottom feeder old dog 3:07am go find a bed to sleep on .you dont tell me what to said about the ladies. I speak the truth what so bad about what i said stop trying to connect with me okay

18. Shy girl! You’re clearly troubled. Anyone who can like up dem own comment suh, is not worth going back & forth wid…..yuh a sample!