SAMUDA DEM SEH IF A MONEY YUH DID A BEG ALL DIS TIME?

Hypocrite Politicians, went to the UK and prostituted out themselves to get (descendant of Jamaican Slave Owners) David Cameron and their sister party elected…Was it money you all were looking at the time?

SAM
G2K President campaigns for the Conservatives in UK elections

According to the Office for National Statistics, it is estimated that some 150,000 Jamaicans reside in the United Kingdom.
However, this fact doesn’t quite explain why recently-installed Generation 2000 president, Matthew Samuda is currently canvassing in the areas of Queens Park Ward and Bedford for United Kingdom (UK) Member of Parliament Richard Fuller.
β€ͺ
Samuda, who arrived in London on April 30, has been keeping his social media websites up-to date with daily posts documenting his trip to the UK.
Apart from sharing that he had extreme jet lag after arriving in the UK, the young leader has also been sharing photos of himself campaigning for the conservative party in the UK.
Samuda is accompanied by Howard Chamberlain, President for Young Jamaica, and Rayharna Wright, G2K’s foreign affairs officer.

0 thoughts on “SAMUDA DEM SEH IF A MONEY YUH DID A BEG ALL DIS TIME?

1. Him love that jacket de bad it all a grow pon him! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

MORNING MET , her mannerable, devoted and intriguing bloggers and readers. Hail up annon2, Real & Yawdy.

**Btw, Met whatever happened to the guy that use to be on Sunday Dagga and JMG After Hours? He’s the one who use to talk about some serious daggering :d and he’s an original O.G…can’t recall the name but he just disappeared. He use to include his wife in his conversations and you can tell they are real tight as a couple.

1. Me see C.C. every now and then. This guy mostly came about on Sunday nights.

Btw, DWRCL which part you de? All if I don’t really communicate with some bloggers I miss reading their viewpoints; after a while I wonder if onu ok. I’m just that type of person. For some reason I’m recalling and reminiscing-weird.

1. Don’t you remember HighClass. He just fell off the face of the earth. Use to very popular on Sunday Sex and seem to know a lot of the New York Gangstas.

1. Bigman is another one I haven’t seen, him raunchy to πŸ˜€
        Fiesty kng 13 πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ is on the net, you just have to know where to buck him lol

2. YES! ANNON @ 5:01! Highclass! He just disappeared like that. Hope him good. He was very open, know road code and spoke well of his wife, in between him raunchy comments πŸ˜€