SASCO PAST AND PRESENT

49 thoughts on “SASCO PAST AND PRESENT

1. lol I was just going to say, she just looks okay. Granted she is in athletic gear and appears to have been running, so she’s not at her best, but Nicole appears more refined than her. Much more of a “glow” if you know what I’m saying. She’s okay, no stunner as persons were saying.

2. Curly hair has nothing to do with this. Nicole is just an insecure woman and it shows. All pon the jamrock reggae cruise she go behind Sasco. She and her sister look like aging rats.

Why they cut their hair short I will never understand. They say they are 32 and 34 why do they have the hairstyles of 50 year olds?

1. I didn’t even see her hair had to look @pic again Nobody frighten over no hair I was judging her looks by face @kk

1. Thank you needle! Is like dem nuh see! Di baby mother go natural! Nicole have on full face of makeup! Not sure how she manage that at a sports day tho!

2. The BM is a teacher and a well rounded woman. It never work out between she and Sasco but they are great parents to AC. Nicole, I don’t know what to say about the media attention seeking chick. She feels as if she needs to compare herself with Theresa all he time. Nicole need to guh easy, when yuh did a tek Sasco you know he had a child suh deal with it. AC looks like her mother dearly suh mi nuh know if this is why Nicole kinda side eye her sometimes. Nicole yuh only fooling yourself. You will go above and beyond to remain relevant. Bye Nicole, learn fi stay inna yuh lane. Lay low and wait your turn!!

3. So a dis a mad Nicole why she nuh stop push the family “image”. i feel like she is well and truly threatened by Theresa.

4. Ummmm why a woman will be threatened when she has the ring….tey are both smiling in that picture above….I don’t know yaaaaaaaaaaaaah star lol someone is “Crazy”and Assassin buddy whey dem naaaaaaaaaaaaah get again a mad dem.

5. Terry is just as educated as Nicole. No argument about that! Just that she is not in the limelight like that she and does not like public attention. You will never hear her name in any kind of mix=up other that she has a child for Sassco. She surely has more class and culture than Nicole for those who know them both. Very reserved person. If you hear her talk, she is always in favor of all Sassco’s children being together and does not badmouth Nicole, Sassco or any of their kids. And NO I am not Theresa.

6. I knew that pretty brown girl from queens high sch, she is extremely beautiful with n without makeup, she is an easy going person as well, well mannered n laid back, the woman feel intimidate to know the before is more beautiful than the now’, didn’t even know miss queens had a baby for Sasco

1. Bitch please! You pointer finger and tongue know har well. Bunch of sodomites and sluts the lot a you alumni from that school.

7. This is a good look & if they are cordial in real life like they are in the pic then it’s great for the children. :2thumbup for good co-parenting.

8. Yu know seh a crosses nichole a put up some a dem comments here. LOL
    Want to hear a sweeter joke yesterday sasco new video drop with a sexy hot chick and normally insecure nicole would repost everything sasco post, the idiot probably couldnt take it anymore and finally repost it, but mi know she did a dead!!!!
    and the retared people talking bout ring. Listen ring dont mean ish these days. a dat time the man give bun because they know they have idiot wives like nichole that will take them back
    oh please, she need fi do something decent wid har head and go sid dung

1. Wives legally benefit in the end…..more power on the paper.

Disclaimer: I do not know Nicole and others Believe it or not…..I am here as a bystander as yourselves but mi have an opinion which I am entitled to like yourselves

1. So Rachel a plan fi kill off Greg? Why this person keep talking bout dead and will? Seems like a plan a form but dem always say when u a dig hole dig two. Saki dry yeye bad because me feel like Rachel would harm her if she really could. A fraid she fraid a Greg why she nuh try hurt Saki already.

Divorce and dun Rachel. You have three kids you will get a trailer load of money every month and you’re free to get a man who is actually around and sleep a yuh yard every night.

9. Leanclean have the ring an the young gal them plus Greg first baby mother have him! We never see Nichole without out makeup if a gym the gal a guh shi have on makeup!!

1. Well I could drop a little knowledge on you about the law…but Greg might get antsy after…lol But believe it or not a Married woman has more say worse if the man dead left without any will…

1. Leanclean you damn right you and Nichole are wife’s on paper nothing else to the marrige. I only hope Greg knows not to trust you Rachel because you start talk bout dead and will!!

2. So how long u gonna wait until Greg dies, Rachel? Or u plan fi poison him? No wonder the man nuh eat from you.

10. Nicole is an ugly insecure educated woman, which is the reason she keep hyping. Also if you guys notice she likes to take pics side way and with her head tilted to hide the wide nose. I don’t hate her but I cannot stand her hypeness and twanging. I’ve lived in USA for 27 years and God knows that I don’t like to ‘yank’ all the time. But the way how miss tuff rat Nicole love twanging I can’t imagine if she lived here. She’s annoying and overwhelming ALL the time.

1. In defense of Nicole I don’t think she is twanging. She is speaking proper English. It doesn’t matter if you live in Jamaica or USA people with some class and decorum are going to act classy and graceful. Ghetto and Bhutto people are everywhere, as well as classy people who speak proper English.

11. The lady looks nice, all natural, no makeup while Nicole is in full makeup, who wears makeup for a mini marathon?

1. I totally agree. The hair color has changed drastically to a reddish/blonde from what it originally was. The mother will make up some excuse as to the new colour. Did she really expose her young kid to harsh chemicals?

12. I read all the comments, I’m confused. They r smiling in the pic and it’s posted on the internet, so I doubt any of them have a problem. U cant win, we cuss the wukless ones we cuss the educated ones. I’m proud that these women r educated and living well. I checked out Nicole on ig and I’m proud to c a woman of color, fellow Jamaican doing well. They r attractive women, the man married the woman because of her qualities, he wasn’t worrying about looks. We have to give credit when it’s due

13. These woman seem cordial, why are they being compared again? He seems happy and more importantly the children are happy.

14. Theresa was with jeffery for a very long time. Since high school at Queens. She is a very quiet, reserved and decent woman. Does not like the spotlight and is growing up AC to be intelligent and well-rounded. I thought he would have married her but him cant tame. She is also from a decent fairly well off family.

Now nichole? I respect her and she thinks she is a very nice educated woman. But she was what is now considered a thot. She was always bright but loved Dj and money man and hype man. Used to hang around Djs like Rumblood etc., who introduced her to Assasin.

15. Well Sasco did deh aid a fren of mine from him dey a High school too…so deh point deh naah hold anything. The man married to who he loves. Nicole more than likely had qualities that He didn’t find in the other red one

16. Sasco never married fi no qualities inna Nicole even if him see like qualities him married because him think him did a go inna “upper class” family until him realize seh everything fake. Fi d smaddy whey always a ask bt the baby is him older brother whey him call g code inna him song them baby. Him use to always deh pon the road with sasco i think him was him manager or something until because of Nicole dem don’t deal. It was him the brother and a cuzen jevaughn whey used to go Ardenne use to par until Nicole realize them nuh fit uptown so something go down and sasco stop deal wid dem. Unno ever see sasco family round Nicole.. only the sister sometime

17. The first babymother look young and fresh, no wonder Nicole a kill up herself with this whole fitness thing. Insecure of the old flame or the young girl dem