SASS CRISS MESSADO COLLECT 270K US FI TEK WHEY PEOPLE PLACE O

13 thoughts on “SASS CRISS MESSADO COLLECT 270K US FI TEK WHEY PEOPLE PLACE O

1. Probably a go do likkle time in prison and dont pay back a cent unless dem sue her for it. She suppose to stinking filthy rich…har years of greed ketch up wid har now.

2. Was laughing at the white lady now look at u? Look at this dam messado! I pointed out in a comment look how Harold Brady fell from grace so can u now not even a month good and look at this!!!

3. This is Jamaica. She knows ALL the Judges and she will get rid of this case in no time. If she hasn’t been convicted for all her past transgressions, why you think this case will be any different. She is well known for her legal shenanigans over the years. That is why the person on the phone said to the lady that she is a criminal and the lady repeat it and agreed.

4. Well maybe it’s time she pays for her deeds … usually the media avoids her crimes but it has been blasted everywhere

5. Reading the press release, you have to question what the hell she was thinking and how she convinced herself that she was going to get away with such a stunt. But for her to even attempt such a move in the first place, clearly demonstrate that this is something she has done MANY times in the past and was successful. I can envision a situation where the property taxes was unpaid for many years and the owner appear to be nowhere to be found, but the owner of this property was known to her for her to create fictitious stamp/letterhead of the owner. I would like to see her get away from this.

Hopefully, others will come out of the woodworks to tell their story of this criminal taking their properties by deceit.

6. More from Abka:

JUST IN: Real Estate Agent #BeverleyBarrakat, taken into Police custody today in connection with the intensifying investigation into embattled Attorney #JenniferMessado. Messado is to face the Criminal Court on Tuesday. She remains in jail tonight at the Central Villiage lock up

7. More from Abka:

JUST IN: Real Estate Agent #BeverleyBarrakat, taken into Police custody today in connection with the intensifying investigation into embattled Attorney #JenniferMessado. Messado is to face the Criminal Court on Tuesday. She remains in jail tonight at the Central Villiage lock up.