SAW A TALK BOUT ALL DI KILLING A DI WOMAN DEM WHEY A GWAAN

12 thoughts on “SAW A TALK BOUT ALL DI KILLING A DI WOMAN DEM WHEY A GWAAN

1. Strange I dreamt about her last night doing a March with thousands of people because I had it in my mind all day that women in the industry need to step forward and do something

2. Me love dah prayer deh !!! Inna the name of Jesus !!! We have to come together and get rid of the old crosses dem !!! Ole demons !!! Need Fi ho back to hell !!! God bless Lady Saw …

3. I loved her prayer. We really need to rid society of the demons that are plaguing Jamaica. This rape thing is not cute and if nobody nuh speak out these fool will continue their terrorist behavior. Imagine kids cannot go anywhere without having to worry that some nasty man a go rape them. You cah sleep a night because gunman might kick off you door and kidnap the women and children. The politicians have to work with the police to get rid of these damn demons.

4. The curse of each generation coming to pass, all these murderers have it in them blood wether it be from their father or mother sides, grandparents etc,. Some never found out which is why now they being exposed….anything in darkness MUST come to light BURN THEM OUT YES

5. AMEN, AMEN & AMEN REV. MARION !!!!!!

Tears tears while I listened to her prayers..
    eyes close arms upwards stretch … “HEAR OUR CRIES OH LORD”
    ERASE AND ERADICATE the evil that has taken over our beautiful little island Jamaica. Amen.

Andrew Holness & his wife have not spoken on this issue, and that’s disheartening.

1. Killing of ALL gender is bad. The head of state can’t address murder by gender. Jamaica a no Rhodesia or S. Sudan.

6. Amen Lady Saw, God is good, look at how he is using her. The WORLD is in a sad state and it’s disheartening. Jamaica land we love, I can’t believe all that’s happening. I commend u Lady Saw for being a voice for the voiceless and advocating for them. THANK YOU for taking a stance, it only takes one to bring forth change. It doesn’t have to happen to us directly for us to see and feel the hurt. Father God I’m asking for your mercy and seeking your wisdom

7. How Great Thiu Art Father God! How Great! Marion, Marion Marion!! In the name of our Heavenly Father I thank you!! Thank you for bringing this to the fore front . It has to stop.. IJN!!!!!!!!! Amen