SEAN PAUL FATHER IN NEED OF BLOOD

6 thoughts on “SEAN PAUL FATHER IN NEED OF BLOOD

1. Very classy tasteful touch about giving blood even if you don’t have the type that his dad needs. :2thumbup :toast .I hope he gets the help.

2. Question…
    does Sean Paul and his father not share the same blood type?

My iron is too low , they won’t take from me

But good message

3. Sorry for your father sickness .Mr Shaun Paul I have that blood type ,but I am in the US in LA I will pray for your father speedy recovery .God bless

4. That’s my blood type too, and just got back from JA a week ago. Hope they get what they need. I always heard that chlorophyll helps to build blood and was used in WWII for soldiers with great success. Not sure why modern medicine is so anti natural options. Wish his family all the best.

5. Bwoy Dutty Paul, mi wish mi cudda help but mi deh pon some meds ya now. I am O- (universal donor) and try to give blood as much as possible. Mi know mi save a life or two. Will check mi colleagues dem. We nuh hitch when a blood drive.