SEAN PAUL WIFE SEH MATEY SEH SHE AVERAGE

31 thoughts on “SEAN PAUL WIFE SEH MATEY SEH SHE AVERAGE

1. The Undersexed Jinx at it again. Sean Paul please go have sex with your wife so she can calm down.

2. Average fi true. Just the high colour Jinx have and her skin nuh nice either. No smoothness, no glow. Her hair stringy and flat as well.

3. Father in law just passed…Messed up priorities…yes, she is extremely average although it looks like she had some work done.

4. I don’t recall that Sean Paul’s wife was ever discussed for being a beauty, her public work and her patience in waiting for her ring is what I recall her being discussed for. nobody has ever mentioned her name and beautiful in the same sentence, so what if someone things she is average, nothing wrong with that. The majority of ppl on the planet are of average looks anyhow.

1. Hahaha A weak! The fridge picture is something else! I thought my ass was flat but at least me man can grab it up. She don’t have a thing… Looks, attitude, nothing. No wonder she haffi a fight wid me cause a woman of class would play him or leave!

5. Atleast she acknowledge the fact say she have a mate and a pure bun she a get. Jinx gtfoh U fava idiot. Looking like one a rupaul drag contestants. Girl bye u not cute Nd ur not average ur ugly u only have light complexion nothing to be all hyped up about u mate goodly look better than u suh stay deh.

6. She bad color and sound hurt bout it doe. Mi not even did know seh sean paul have wife. Mi nuh falla up sean paul mi tink him just a use mi country dat f**ka issa racist him nuh like black ppl… an him a one a di wuss kina racist tuh whey a sneak use we and racist gence di own ppl him a use.. shaggy a betta calibah fi him.

1. Latty don’t say that, bad fi bad SP always represent fi JA in ALL his videos and use real black ppl in dem, and mi never hear him try fi twang or act like anything other than Jamaican. Right now him touring wid Chi Ching Ching and givng that young man a major break and global exposure. We nuh fi meck our own biases colour our view of someone, SP is one of the realest out there.

1. I think Latty is as disgusted as I am after he made the statement about not wanting to identify with Jamaican people as they don’t show him enough love.

2. Oh God mi nuh feel Sean racist, him real cool and represent Jamaica to the fullest all the time. Idk why him marry such a classist bitch though. Jamaicans always looking past him true him born uptown suh him jus learn fi accept that and hold him own.

7. Saw Sean Paul in a party once with two hot young girls. He was in no way trying to hide or not be seen. They were above average in looks as well.

8. Extremely average, shi must thank god everyday seh shi a “browning” and what some people call “good hair” because that’s all they have and worship. Thinking that you are better than who you’re cursing but the truth is you are more ghetto than the average person that actually lives in the ghetto, the only difference is the zip code, kmt.

9. Bhuttu in a Benz, no class, flair or style, Sean Paul you need to spend some time at home because your wife is undersexed and it shows.

1. One thing I readily accept is that there are times I may appear to support fcukery …but certain fcukery I don’t support on MY PRINCIPLES!!Sender commenting unda Sikes apparently no one called u out on the bs that the links u provided are from 2012 and 2014 respectively…. So yes anon3:12…dem a old videos n sender pull a fcukery stunt having ppl thinking dis new!!

I am all for ghetto ppl empowerment n no I don’t tek tea with Jinxx sake of her snobbish entitled social media expressions …but sender is very disingenuous n damn disgusting for wilfully misleading the Wall.

10. Is her sister Tracey gay? I would take a one and done offer her like Govana suggested in his song…

That sister move like a skettz – lol

11. I know some of you may still hate jinx because she told he truth about USAIN and basically send him back gwope to him mumma which most of y’all do currently because of his stupidity with Kasi but come on stop it this woman is not ugly she’s far from ugly she’s a pretty woman kmt nothing wrong with her skin either she not bad color wtf is wrong with u people ??? And even if Sean a give her bun or whatever in all their pics together he looks quite happy and contented unlike Assassin who looks mentally and physically distant from his spouse ! Sean Paul looks like he loves her pare teeth n hug up me a see! At least she never did a gwan “uptown” in the video lmfao it was funny to me. Leave the lady alone and get over what she said about Usain Bolt cuz Usain a idiot bwoy! Nobody nuh rate him

1. Real come suck di shit outta mi cuz mi nuh beg friend I just call BULLSHIT on this post there is nothing wrong with her anddddd SEAN PAUL POST UP HIM WIFE LIKE FCKRY and tell her him love her every minute pon him page Suh mate can hold a firm seatttttttt Cuz she na left from the matey title. Kmft really friend request? Come better than that you’re just a fcking hater and hate anybody who doesn’t agree with you. That clap backs as lame as fck #childish

12. Lowe the woman. Some of these matey’s can make even the strongest woman’s self esteem drop ah ground. It sounds to me like this is what’s happened here.

Funny thing is, more time the matey wish they were in the wifey’s shoes (look wise and all). Wifey’s, don’t fall for their mind games. They want you to feel so low about yourself Cos they grudge you.

I can say all this Cos I’ve been the matey at one stage (I’m ashamed to admit), I know how the game goes.

13. I’ve always wondered why he chose to marry such an unattractive woman. He must have low self esteem. She looks very weird. She only time anyone looks at her is during carnival when she’s naked and skinning out her mawga pumpum.