SENDA GATS A PRAVLEM WICCHU

Dem booty deh are for shorts not dress likkle handicap gyal every 1 no u a act fi be happy u big and stay bad thank god for tailor no ting Dont cut to fit u. u ful a whoring fren and no f** Dont sell so them no come ur dinner wiiiiiiii. my good body all the man luk like him not even did wan deh deh it look like the 2 stay bad one take dem church close and go

2 thoughts on “SENDA GATS A PRAVLEM WICCHU

1. She looks nice the sender is a hater. The boots can be worn with jeans dress shorts whatever .you mad at this girl for some reason and is trying to find something wrong. She is a pretty thick girl nothing wrong with how she looks especially for being I Jamaica

2. Sender ur mad .. what u mad for tho the girl look ok and u can tell ppl what to wear there boots with. The gal look good low the girl mon it sounds like u did hungry and want some a the food r u did want her to bring u ? Low the bloodclat gal .. my girl go through nothing nuh wrong with what u have on the sender sad and hungry