SENDER DID EVERYBODY INCLUDE YOU?

MET THIS ONE IS BEYOND RECOVERY. GINA IMAGINE A BIG WOMAN LIKE YOU THAT’S DOING SO MUCH FOR YOURSELF IS STILL CAUGHT UP WITH EVERYBODY F**K BWOY.
IT DON’T LOOK GOOD ON YOU BECAUSE YOU IS ONE GIRL I ALWAYS RESPECT BECAUSE I ADMIRE THE WAY YOU WORK HARD, BUT NO MAN U NEED TO FIND A MAN THAT’S NOT GONNA JUST BE AROUND YOU BECAUSE U TAKING CARE OF HIM .GINA Q WALK N F**K EVERYTHING THAT WEAR SKIRT FOR MONEY HE ALL F**K FOR A BAG OF WEED, THE WORLD KNOWS THAT AS A MATTER OF FACT EVEN YOUR FRENS KNOW THAT HE IS A F**K BWOY. THEY LOVE YOU BUT THEY GOSSIP BEHIND YOUR BACK . EVERY TIME YOU BUY HIM THINGS N GIVE HIM YOUR HARD WORKING MONEY THEY TALK ABOUT IT. ASK Q HOW HIM HAVE PAPERS AND CAN’T GET A JOB? BUT GINA HE IS NOT GONNA FIND ONE BECAUSE YOU N EVERYBODY ELSE IS TAKING CARE OF HIM.Q WALK N F**K LIKE F**K IS GOING OUT OF STYLE FOR YOUR SAKE I HOPE U LET HIM WRAP IT UP. GIRL NO ONE IS HATING ON YOU JUST LETTING U KNOW Q IS A NASTY DUTTY F**K BWOY. AND ITS BECAUSE I KNOW PROBABLY ALL THE WOMEN HE IS SLEEPING WITH REMEMBER BITCHES LOVE TO TALK WHEN THESE FAKE ASS SO CALL F**K BWOY IS SLEEPING WITH THEM. THE NEXT TIME HE TELLS YOU IS U ALONE HE F**KING PLEASE ASK HIM “HOW F**K BWOY HOW’? Q IS A USER N LIAR ALL HE DOES IS F**K THESE WOMEN N ASK FOR THINGS. Q PLEASE TELL GINA WHAT A LITTLE MAN WHORE YOU ARE. SPARE HER THE EMBARRASSMENT N TELL HER THE DOUBLE LIFE YOU LIVING. GINA AS FOR YOU MY ADVICE FIND A MAN YOUR AGE N STOP MINDING EVERYBODY F**K BWOY.

GM-Optimized

14 thoughts on “SENDER DID EVERYBODY INCLUDE YOU?

1. Gina is insecure and lonely so she nah go left dis bwoy she nuh mind di minding. dem chat her behind her back like crazy. ah true sender ah talk q love likes and him nuh fraid fi beg ah gal lol

2. Sender :ngakak :malu :ngakak you sound bitter this , is personal for you anyways better luck next time it could have been worse :don’t give q anymore of your money :ngakak :ngakak you see what happen to miss image ??? Learn :ngakak :ngakak

3. Is it me or is she not using the term “fukk boy” in the correct context? GO ask the streets what fukk boy means…. Anyway……

4. Ehemm…excuse mi….how do a man f**k fi a bag a weed? Are you insinuating he’s a gay guy? Are there women walking around wid dime bag a weed trading it for koki? DWRCLLLLLL!!!

5. Oh snaps he’s with my cousin and he told her Gina steal clothes for him and his children and that’s all when it come to her she love him but he love how generous she is, no lie he don’t have it like that but he give give my cousin her hair and nails money and all grocery money he tell her even food Gina teef and she use her food stamp also on him he chat a lot I told my cousin be careful him chat one woman he will do the same to her even went as far as tell mi cousin Gina wear a jacket she cut out the pocket and throw the stuff in when she a teef

6. a weh day me meet him and him a beg me money fi buy grocery fi him son and tell me say him baby mom a groupie say she no tek care a the child a him affi do everything. him all a beg money fi send fi hi father a jamaica

7. Me buy some from him already.one thing me know fi sure him know how fi use that big long thing him a walk round with.Me get me moneys worth and him price affordable