SENDER I NEVER SEH A WORD ABOUT SHORTY N HER CHILDREN A PEOPLE TALK O

Met yuh gave shorty di credit when her sons were doing so well in school.See dem a drink dragon stout liquor here so shouldn’t Shortie tek the blame then?Maybe ppl will goodly end up blame the Daddy Kartel for being an absentee father but is that fair ?

17 thoughts on “SENDER I NEVER SEH A WORD ABOUT SHORTY N HER CHILDREN A PEOPLE TALK O

1. Big coughs! Why dem look like dem kill already suh?! Wen they were being interviews by Winford they had this “GLOW” promising look! Now dem look griiiimey! Left me Mavado SON! Aaaaaw boy! Fruit of the tree!

1. Totally agree….the have this dark eye, evil face (for want of a better description) look about them. Like what Vado son had.
      Not the look of a typical teenage boy….I remember what my son and his friends looked like as teenagers….with a fresh, bright eyed look

2. Nothing nuh wrong wid dragon or Smirnoff ice cuz we were all young once! Buuut dem boy yah have a look weh me nuh like nooone taaall! Especially the big one everybody a fite fi de throned dem puppa! # DON A ROAD :tkp

3. Really who gives a shot u acting like them a gyal pickney. Damn u see them ah burn weed so wat if them drink ah stout!I bet u the same one sender that encourages ya drugz man to burn him weed n drink him guiness for bedroom purposes.

4. No one to blame. I use to give my son a drink / Stout mixes when I’m drinking and I use to make him take a shot every now and then. My parents would make me do it, so I do the same to mine. None of us are alcoholics or drunkers. We drink occasionally and in moderation. When my son started going parties he was good knew how to handle himself. His friends drank everything in site..mixed liquors and end up drunk every damn time. I’m not saying this up bringing is for all, but for me I don’t have a problem.

1. Exactly! I let my daughter taste liquor I’m drinking occasionally. I’d rather her be introduced to alcohol by me. I don’t want her to be amongst her friends and feel pressured to drink. At least she can say, “I’ve already tried that, I’m good”.

5. Guinness stout is 4.1 – 4.3 % alcohol
    Beer 4 – 6 %
    Dragon 7.5 %
    Alcohol is a killer in many ways, not to mention the myriad of social problems it contributes to. Children should not drink period instead they should be taught about the dangers of alcohol alongside drug abuse. There are good reasons why foreign countries have age restrictions on alcohol.

1. Marie! Me seh the boy have a look! But not gay look enuh! Looks like a killer like Mavado son! Everybody want dethrone dem father! Boy looks grimey man! Yes boy a touch di rubbings!

6. Oh gosh G, I hope not. I want the best for them, even though Dem father is what him is. Look him alreaDy Tek up bleaching, so I hope him nuh Tek up nutten else.

1. Exactly!!! U can see the darkness pan dem! Dem look like the undesirables weh deh pan di corner weh rub out dem hand middle! Father sins a show pan dem yah now!

7. Unu people ina the comments a wicked. Go pray fi dem mi instead bring dem down! Stop use the fada fat fry the pickney dem. Yess di big one look like him a bleach but good God man. Him na harm nubadi su why unu keep on a seh him have a look?? Him nu mus have a look if him did Black like tar and now fava flour. Unu lef people pickney alone man