SENDER SEH SPICE DOW HAVE DI ”HIT” FACTOR

17 thoughts on “SENDER SEH SPICE DOW HAVE DI ”HIT” FACTOR

1. This girl is going places. I honestly don’t have one spice song downloaded on my sound cloud. It’s the same thing over and over again. I like versatility, creativity, art, good feeling and spirit touching music. This is music that will stay with you and makes you feel good when you listen to it. Sorry spice but you are not Grammy worthy. Take a good lesson out Bob Marley book and try again.

2. me nuh Spice biggest fan, but me nuh get why d comparison is about her. Me lost. If we a talk bt hot factor using Kofee as d example (great song and artist by the way) how about we talk bt some other artist like shenseea agent sasco, Aidonia, masika and d rest of only locally relevant artist. Because d only social media/internet hot artist who me see wid d hit factor is popcaan. So y compare Spice alone doah and plz nuh bother come wid d female card now because we a talk bt hit factor.

1. No comparison nah mek. (Evidence displayed) Is a clear declaration a mek and it states that spice nah and will neva be a “hit” factor. Simple as that.

1. But y call out Spice when a whole heap more nuh have the hit factor. Dat is d part i don’t get. Why a Spice get call out?

3. From the first time I see this young lady inna the studio with Chronixx, I knew she got the it Factor. This chune is Upfull, positive can be sung by children & inspirational all with a catchy riiddim. Sure hit.

4. This song and video only show up the bag of dutty garbage weh Disgrace bitter Spice a sing, nothing of substance or meaningful, she waan drenched with shit, bout Queen of DH, mi nuh know a weh tek her, or a who a fool her. Such a prestigious title, for mongrel like Disgrace Hamilton. Kmdt.

1. :hammer

Only thing that reverberate inna my head from that mongrel “songs” is “…me pum pum…” or “…mi hole…” And that is not pleasant… It mek yu regret hearing that shit.

5. If I love Koffee music one more time mi bawl! I can show my niece this beautiful young lady music. She’s not singing about har pussy and how much cocky har pussy bruk off! No skin out music!! I hope Jamaican get behind her music so she can soar. Jamaican music needs her! I will support her music anyway I can. Young Queen Stand Up.

6. Ah BET and MTV levels dis deh, enuh! Dah ONE tune yah ah guh have har ah tour fi yearssssss, like TOK wid “When You Cry I Cry”. Memba mi tell unnu dat!

7. Koffee in the streets but Spice in the sheets, sometimes I’m in the mood for culture, in the morning before work and on the train, but when I’m driving or getting ready for girls night, straight dancehall. Different music for different moods, Shania Twain one minute then Cardi B the next