SENDERR YUH HAFFI SEH WHY DEM STRESSED

6 thoughts on “SENDERR YUH HAFFI SEH WHY DEM STRESSED

1. Yo I saw Greg in Negril and honestly, I looked deep at him and I dont see happiness. If he is not happy he should do something about it and stop running away from it and trying to fill the void because he is hurting this woman too much and himself. I never want my friends to make drastic life decisions that they really dont want to and then later on in life they are unhappy and miserable and they end up feeling stuck. Do what makes you happy not what looks good.

1. He is a sex addict and an alcoholic. Greg hate his short ugly tumpa self and take it out on everyone else. Now I see why Rachel so stressed out from wah day, Greg is fully off the wagon. Rachel really need to look into herself and really think if this is how she wants to live for the rest of her life. Greg money she waiting on but seriously, is it worth it? The children will get money from him, but Rachel how much you think you getting? Is this abuse and torment and neglect really and truly worth it? love yourself Rachel please I am begging you. Unnu mother should be ashamed of herself, mi sure she not blind to the suffering you two are going through. But she claim Rachel is her favourite daughter ( I guess because she married rich).

2. Sender I doubt they are… I doubt Rachel cares if she a get bun! I like RACHEL…. As long as ur kids are happy no stress spirit can come near you! As long as ur home is drama free Jezebels can’t mash up or touch it! Greg mek sure drop side f**ks before he enters his home where everything matters!

Lowe Rachel alone man… Rachel continue tek care a yuh body mi gyol! Greg big and fat and him a guh up in age wat sweet him aguh give him diabetes!!!