SENDER’S TITLE-LASCO NEWRULES

QUESTION OF THE DAY; SENDER HOW DO WE KNOW WHO URE TALKING ABOUT?

Last night was ok…..I got a vibes once the soca DJ stop playing soca and started playing reggae. But the big question for the night is where was Kim. You mean to tell me that the posts on pink wall stop you from supporting your man? If him a cheat him a cheat. All men cheat on their woman no matter how pretty like money she be. What’s new?? Kim mi nah rate you no more. Look at examples of woman who support them cheating dawg shot men. Hillary support Jeff even though him give her bun. Yankees wife support her man even though him give her bun every min. Look pon Mrs. Mint Simone mi rate har to the fullest b/c she support har man even though him give har bun every second. Kim a word of advice whatsoever a gwan a yaad should not stop the support a road! Family……..we seh family!!!!!

2 thoughts on “SENDER’S TITLE-LASCO NEWRULES

1. Figet bout Kim…..I waan know who is all di odda ppl dem she mention. Dwl. No sah….sender come here please.

2. This is Canada mixup. Kim why didn’t you attend your husband lasco party as what the sender say.