SERENA WILLIAMS AND DRAKE

IT SEEMS LIKE THE MEDIA MISS DIS PICTURE FEW MONTHS AGO WHEN DRAKE PUT IT UP…HIM LOOK LIKE HIM INLOVE WID HAR STILL………AND SERENA FATHER NEVA EASY SO SHE KNOW HOW FI DEAL WID ALL DRAKE SUH

Screenshot_2015-08-26-11-02-18-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SERENA WILLIAMS AND DRAKE

1. Morning MET!! Yes I like it cause about time we see real black ppl a show black love, the fact that Serena’s body is untouched and she is a very successful athlete and Drake yes mix breed but decided to persue her once again after him mashup her ahead in a 2011 dat mean him ready fi sekkle down hope him pop d question dis time

2. Well I LOVE Black love!!!

And if yuh really think about it, it MUSS be hard, at that level, to really find GENUINE love. And it’s not even all about someone using you for your money-type situation too, cuz people can ALSO use you for your fame, use you to ‘get on’ onto another level of fame. Yes Drake is a success but he, well in my opinion, is not on a Serena Williams level. In this case, SHE is upgrading him.

But I HAVE to love him for this because so many men will look past all her accomplishments, I mean this girl is a walking & breathing HISTORY MAKER, but you have some people that would look pass that SIMPLY because of her complexion & her body build because it’s not ‘Hollywood standards’. So as long as this is genuine, I am ALL FOR IT!!!

3. I love Serena but I hope drake change him skettel Ways cuz drake him seem to love di germs dem, memba him lef riri fi a strippa