SHARON PLATINUM SCARECROW EDITION PART 56

7 thoughts on “SHARON PLATINUM SCARECROW EDITION PART 56

1. This lady enjoys her life shes having fun you only live once i see nothing wrong its a birthday party, no matter old or young, she’s living her life until the day she die,she look like she’s full of life, go get a life sender,badmind ago kill you

1. That bedazzle condome on her head is a frigging riot not to mention the eye wear.

She look like bender from Futerama.

2. No people this is not all what LA have to offer.The Real young pretty Jamaican girls you won’t find in these hole in the wall.Preps was certainly right about these old foot! Bare shoplifters and cougars in this party.

3. Lorraine eva fava ghost wid are clown makeup like seh is a Halloween party she deh. All the years she ena party nabady cudden tell are seh r makeup luk clownish??? She ugly like kmrt

4. Preps needs to come dun dem old john crow dem a talk you wicked. She could have done a different kind of party bout bodysuit and fi har body don’t suit har. Nuff of dem need to go to dem bed