SHAWN YUH WIFE DONT HAVE ANYTHING..GUH MINE YUH KIDS

photo 1

photo 4

Okay people this guy rite here who call himself Shawn usetothingz have a wife who have two kids for him. She take him up when he had nothing marry n gave him his papers.they had there first child who he have all over his PGE about 2 years after he got her pregnant again n that’s when is papers came through he started to change and disrespecting her calling her bitch ect n how he use her for papers n he didn’t want her. Through the entire pregnancy he didn’t even make sure she was okay when the time for baby shower he told her not to keep any Cuz he will buy all the things for the baby which he didn’t. When the baby was born and he suppose to fill out the form for the passport he put the baby name n date of birth incorrect due to the fact that he didn’t know the baby’s correct name and hes the one that gave the baby his name.

Anyways she have the two kids now and this guy don’t take care of his kids the wife have to put order of protection against him because he was beating her up when she went to him for money for the kids due to that situation she had to end up putting him on child support. This guy at every party u can think of in the most expensive brand n even keep treat in Jamaica for back to school n giving away money. The ring he got for the wife when they got married the phone he had he didn’t pay it off he took it out in her name Cuz he didn’t have papers at the time n now she having to be paying for the ring n the phone.on Christmas he brought gifts to the wife house n leave it on the door step in the rain n text her that the gifts r on the step like the kids r dogs r something. He got a girl pregnant n I don’t think she know about the last baby who is 1 years old Cuz the only child he have on his page n tell plp about is the first child who is 3 The kids n the wife have to be staying in a one bedroom because he had promise to help the wife get apartment n didn’t instead he take it curse her all the time. The wife have her associated degree n want to go back to school n can’t because she have no help n support with kids . The first child cannot even start school due to funds cuz the wife have to be taking care of everything while he throw away is money on vacation almost every three month party in the most expensive brand n walk n tell people he is the best father when that nigga ain’t shit.he need to be put on blast

0 thoughts on “SHAWN YUH WIFE DONT HAVE ANYTHING..GUH MINE YUH KIDS

1. Rass a 2 kids him have smh some boy a really crowbait take care of home before you impress the streets lil cocky shawn

2. that’s a lie I know this guy personal he is a very humble person people don’t know his side of the story so they gonna say anything

1. Who gives a flying fck about his personality. The post is about minding him children and not deserting him wife, standing up like a man to him responsibilities. Him a floss and look clean and him children haffi kotch up in a one bedroom wid him wife while him vacationing and eating big and living large..gtfoh bout him humble and nice. Nutten nuh nice bout a man wah run and leff him children behind to suffer in the world. Look how life hard as an adult, a baby who can’t even care for itself needs its parents care for many years.

Put him dutty bloodclaat pon blast yes.

3. “The stone that the builder refuse will become his head cornerstone”.

Like I always say, “God might be taking a nap, BUT HIM NAAAHH SLEEP!”

Man like this RARELY prosper & get fi continue with them ways fi long! When REACTION (Kharma) ready fi tek him, him ah go swear seh ah di baddest obeah man di wife guh to!

Tell her to CRY, cry out to the Lord & PRAY! Pray to mek it fi har kids dem & she will be SURPRISED of her transformation. I am living testimony to that! When I tell you HOW the tables turned! It CAN HAPPEN! Bring it to the Lord in prayer!!!

4. Peopleust stop quick to judge. I don’t know this guy. But some woman when them with the guy and help the get the stuff the abuse the poor guys and treat them badly and tell them friends alll King of stuff. He should indeed look after his kids. . But sender who are you the lawyer or the publicist gor the. wife ?

1. I Noe this guy he act like him nice every week him a buy new clothes that cost all $2000r more n at party throw liquior all over the place personally he’s not a good person him heart duttyt thats why me n him did stop deal him use to treat meh bad after meh find out bout him not even did know him have a second child only the first one Shawn a dutty bwoy I believe that story a so him stay when him get what him want him feel all reason to diss Yuh but God naw sleep my girl just gwan hold the faith

5. dont seem dat humble to me but bwoy if yo not taking care of your kids put down di bottles and hype judgement wi tek yo

6. Brooklyn cutie I agree with u karma is a real bitch she will knock you down when u don’t expect! Them some a them swear people obeah them! My God is an awesome God, when u cry into him sit back and watch him work

7. Shawn is very hype humble mi rass a dat dem use and trick people as the sender say you have 2 kids and only show the world one and the baby is one years of age and you have a next baby on the way ? ‘shock face’ some boy I tell you smfh simple means he’s hiding the baby karma is going to f**k you better than the wife

8. Shaw come out a dancehall an go set goals an foundation fi yuh future…@ anonymous 12.08 mi waan shake yuh hand….deadbeat fi guh pan blast always.

9. typical black man, all suffer from the same disease which is called UNGRATEFULNESS. some can treat the problem while some have absolutely no control over it. from the day they left the f**king slave ship until this said day that’s the only thing they have going for them. tricking the world about the dick myth and nothing more. i wish their was a country that was importing black men like raw material as i would very much invest in that venture. imagine, it doesn’t matter what that wife did to him, the fact is he has his children that he needs to take care of and that should be paramount even if he wishes to move on..

1. So some a uno walk from post to post seeking and looking fi bother people.Foxy is not online for one..two she dont need a tail..I ignore the first comment yessideh but lets put a cap on it starting from n now.

1. I had to comment U anon ur not very smart R u??? If u ask me u no smart a bloodclaaaaat tall cause that there comment up top don’t resemble foxy’s neither in size or manner unnu love start trubble how unnu dweet all when ppl no see unnu, unnu find way fi call dem out if u miss Foxy just ask fi har but no pin nothing pon di chick fi nobody start cuss har n she not here fi ansa fi harself man unnu stop it kmft

10. Met.. Ah di wife send this in.. GG baby shower keep Sunday. This is her PSA to GG. LOL People nuh easy eh nuh. If all the above is true as the sender is saying then this whole situation seems like another Bronx man weh love likes and gone to the next meal ticket cause GG have up her good job in politics… Degree and cash flow… Nothing more then him se how she ah live life and make a move…

Wifey hush.. Bring him to court if need B.

1. But why the mocking tone in your post? I hope you are not a woman cause di sed knife wah stick sheep stick goat. It always nice when you are not the one feeling the pain, but I could never mock another woman and her children who find themselves in this awful situation.

And the new woman getting pregnant for a man who is still married, giving her child an unstable start in life as well. No winners in this situation luvvy, not one.

11. Nuh d scammer bwoy dis wey dey wit me fren shadae and a bun r wit d gal a golden Krust pon linden blvd me neva know him married wit kids plus one just born.

12. Shawn don’t have no money a GG buy most of those red bottoms give him. GG have her baby girl the other day. Shawn a dead beat, I feel it for the poor wife. Him live in a GG parents house with GG.

13. NEVER married a man from JAMAICA for his papers. They are the most “ungrateful” piece of shit on earth. They will sweet talk you and etc. Soon as they get their stuff, dem start act up. They will say hurtful things such as, “dem neva want you” Ah nuff people whey mi know that happen too. A very small few I mean a small few will stick by a woman that helped them. Most are very ungrateful.

I’ve noticed the ones that travels a lot out from Jamaica are better to marry then dem dutty no use to nothing neva travel no where niggas. I can’t count on my hands on how many people I know go tek dem up fi help them and dem get dissed. I have a friend that took up one. Her mother as well as me told her don’t go buy a house with him just wait and see how things go. She go buy house with him. The man gave her divorce papers!!! Him say he wants half and spousal support. SMMFH I was so upset. She cried oh GOD. I felt it for her.

1. Girl, you can’t tell some ppl nutten. First thing some folks come wid if you try to tell them anything is dat a badmind you badmind and because is not you why you bringing negativity around dem. You just got to let folks do their thing, at least she caan seh you guys never warned her.

The loneliness is 1000% easier to deal with than the stress these bad relationships will put you through. Relationship stress all kill many before dem time. I have a cousin and di hell her ex-husband put her through she pap dung, not even a decent dress shi in, old and cold up like a woman twice her age, and when she was younger di latest styles and hairdos is she dat. Mi fawt fi see how she carry herself deze days, her self-esteem in tatters. And although she did not bring him up, she also did get warning bout him, dung to di man fambly member warn her dat he is not a good person and nuh fi go there, but she run een sed way and a tribulation she meet up into. Still a go through custody dispute cause di man want full custody of the child.

Woman caan jump eena no relationship widdout seeking the full face of God’s wisdom.

14. People is so wicked an lie this guy just kept is shower Sunday his baby mother put him up here just because she wanna spite the poor guy why she don’t talk about all the good he did for her I know this guy he is my close friend he he loves his daughter he gave that evil witch a car to drive the little girl in an she walking an telling people he ungrateful an he dissed her why she don’t tell people about how badly she treated him just because he didn’t have his papers an now he left her because all of the torcher an pain she put him through an moved on with his life he can’t even see is child this guy ain’t no fool he keeps kids treat every year in his comunity for the little kids which Man U know would do that for kids an not there own some of u people are so stupid an love two side hold ur head up youth don’t let them break u

1. Uh “torcher” bitch is u for real thoooooooo?????? Girl bye mind u this sound like a di money man this kmft

CHUET

15. Move from ya suh, suh you couldn’t tell him to take care of the next child since he is one of your close friends. Shawn is a termite and me nah sugar coat it. I feel bad for the chick that just had his baby. She as bad, she don’t checkout the man background before she make that decision to have a baby for him. Let me ask this, does anyone know if he has a job?

16. .Lol a car.YOUR STORY DON’T PHASE ME.now the wife is a evil witch.He vowed better or worse.wow unto u covenant breakers.GG u helped this man to break a covenant.Ur day is coming too.After papers, two kids,an x amount of bills.If he was such a good man y he only show one out of the two babies on his page.He probably never had shit all his life and keep a community treat as a show just for the hype.Nothing about that boy screams humility.And it’s people like u who’s encouraging these men in not upholding their full responsibilities.ur upbringing was probably unstable so the witch children should have it too.child bye.

17. He his ur CLOSE FREN AND HE LOVES HIS DAUGHTER …. She have a son for him does he love his soon too? I don’t see him posting pic of his son

18. Haha CLOSE FREN KMT….. A people like unuh make men think it ok to do things like this to female. GG all she probably did know wah a gwan but true she love hype man a dem a alone she f***k and den behave like she a saint. A PURE HYPE DANCEHALL MAN SHE F**K. BREADY a one a dem just to throw out name.

19. D wife still did Mek him get his 10 years visa even when him left har when she a breed dutty f**ka gg soon find him out just like how d wife did

20. GG sighs thought u did done wid parties. A from u a bout 16 u duh road. When I saw her with dougie mi seh shalala. Hype man she love fi true still. She is a low key tekka. She always had her money though. Mi nah mine no man fi stay current inna dancehall. Dat shit is madness

21. When mi a read dem comment ya it seem like a Di wife a write dem n a answer arself she tink ppl a fool. If the man was so terrible how him get him 10 year green card? If him was such a bad father how u end up wid 2 pitney? Just admit say a use u did a use the last one fi hold di man n him never stay. U bruk and GG have money so do di maths. The man just don’t want you end of story. U a dash out dis information like it ago hurt him earnings inna life u just fool so. Go stack couple shelf a yo job n watch the man money grow u badmind bitch. Oh before mi figet do a DNA test pon the last one maybe him will believe a his lol.

22. Some woman really feel like doing things like this ago make situations better? U say u have him pon child support so why u still doing dis? A bloodclaat badmind a kill u cause government a take child support n a give u but a true the man new woman a hot Gyal u come a try stop dem progress. U sad bad. Btw the baby shower was off the chain how was urs? Lolol u pussyole yo