SHE DID NOT HEF HIM

I would like for you to please post this for me. This boy # jason clarke (jason trendsetter ) he is a theft and a bum.i let him say at my home in Florida ,cause his cousin let him come down her than she put him out.so he didn’t have no where to go.and because I don’t want to support his weed habits he wait til I went to school and theft my money out my savings bottle and my $400 from my draw.and jump on bus back to #NEWYORK. All he do is walk and theft or make man f**k. Him for clothes or weed. #NOIDIDNTF*KHIm

HEF

0 thoughts on “SHE DID NOT HEF HIM

1. These are some of little boys from that school that been getting f#$k by men for things. They just walk and trick women lol. Sorry he got you sender but he looks gay! If his own family throw him out why put him up in your place, I guess your lesson is learned now huh. Thanks for the warning lol

2. Never put up Ny bowy that get ditched by family i learned my lesson with that fish took shit from my house after being stranded with no clothes no money no food . Ppl like that deserve all the pain n destruct they build on themself . Lesson learned u will get back ur money n he will ger karma knocking on his door

3. Little girl I’m sorry for your loss. Lesson learned. Continue to do good but be smart while doing so. But him wait till yuh go weh??? School???? Big school or likkle school?? Come here mek mi tell yuh something. He is a THIEF. He STEALS from people all around him and he STOLE from you. Yuh hear darling. An if yuh waan type ina patwa next time….yuh can say “TEEF” okay hun. Ok. Cool. Blessed Thursday to you.

4. Can’t shake di feeling that senda did fcuketh him!oh n itsme don’t u mean Mamacita stole the comments section instead of Manu?? I notice Manu deh pon a down lo profile fr wha day, just hope Manu staying blessed!