SHE TELL PASTOR , OBEAH STOP DI WEDDING

Obeah made my man cancel wedding three times

Dear Pastor,

I am 53 years old and I am the mother of four children. Their father and I have been together for 30 years. He used to have relationships with other women, but I never used to make it bother me. I used to tell him that he should make sure he didn’t get any of them pregnant because I wouldn’t take any other woman’s child to live in the same house with my children. But I didn’t know that he got one of them pregnant around the same time that I was pregnant with my third child.

When I heard about it and I confronted him, he said he wasn’t sure if the child was his. The woman put the child in somebody else’s name, so I left it at that. Three times we planned to get married and this man changed the date. He took me to the store and we paid down on rings and he went behind my back and took back the money. So I went and bought the rings with my own money. When I got them, I showed him.

We made arrangements to go and see the pastor, and he cancelled it and said he had to work on that day. The pastor told me that any time he could get a day-off, he would make himself available. Another date was set and he slept out that night and didn’t come in until the following day in the evening, so we missed that date, too.

My mother told me that something was wrong, and I could see that, too. My mother accompanied me to go and find out from a ‘seer man’ what was wrong. When the spiritual man saw us and I told him why we were there, he asked me if my man had another child with another woman, and I told him yes. He said that the woman was in the way. My man could not marry me because the woman he had the child with had tied him to her, and unless we got him untied, he was going to marry her instead of me. The spiritual man told me some things about my boyfriend and me that caused me to believe him because he couldn’t know these things about me and my children’s father without seeing them for himself.

EXPENSIVE COST
We asked him how we could get my children’s father untied and stay with me. He said it was going to be difficult and cost a lot of money, but it could be done. I would have to work with him. He charged us $150,000 and I would have to bring him one of my man’s briefs or underpants that he wore and one of my panties that I wore but had not been washed. I should also take with me his toothbrush, and that was to be done before full moon.

My mother lent me $40,000. I withdrew everything I had in the bank and I got my partner draw. I took everything to this man. When I got there, a lot of people were there. Somebody who knew me went and told my children’s father that I was there. One day he asked me why I had gone there, and I told him that I had not gone there, and he was able to tell me the time that I had been there. I told him I had only gone with my mother. My conscience was killing me, so I told him what the spiritual man said about us.

This ‘seer man’ told me that my children’s father would come back to me in seven months, but he was staying out later now. I would like to get back my money from this man. Every time I go to see him, he is either too busy to talk to me or he is saying that whatever the woman is doing is very strong and he might have to give me something to put into my man’s drinks. I told him that I would never put anything in my children’s father’s food.

My man doesn’t know that I gave this man money and clothes. If he knew, I believe that he would stop eating from me. And perhaps he might leave me. So I am asking you if you believe I could get back my money that I gave to this spiritual man.

E.G.

Dear E.G.,

This so-called spiritual man is probably laughing at you. How could your mother and you be so naOve as to give this man money to untie your children’s father because you believe that the woman with whom he is having an affaire has tied him to her? I have to tell you that there are so many like you who really believe that women can tie men to them and vice versa.

A gentleman came to me and was fully convinced that the woman with whom he was having a relationship had tied him to her and regardless of what he did, he was unable to leave her. I could never put in the newspaper the things that women have told me that they have done to try to tie them. I consider these women to be very nasty and wicked. And these men who have set up themselves as spiritual men and are telling women what they should do are iniquitous and abominable.

I don’t believe that this man who took your money will ever return it to you. I believe that he has already spent this money and you ought to do your best to return the portion that your mother loaned you as soon as possible. What this man did was illegal. You know very well that to work obeah is against the law, so how could you demand your money back from this man?

Your mother and you, along with this man, should go to prison. Your children’s father does not love you enough to marry you. He may not marry the other women either. But now that he knows that his life might be in danger, he might get closer to the other woman or leave both of you.

Pastor

One thought on “SHE TELL PASTOR , OBEAH STOP DI WEDDING

1. A lie yah tell. Mi nuh trust dah pastor here one bit. Not one time di man write an seh go pray?? No man who is dis man? F**k what u heard di spiritual world is real bible done tell we seh ano flesh wi a battle wid.