SHENSEEA AND ROMEICH LEF?

23 thoughts on “SHENSEEA AND ROMEICH LEF?

1. That post means nothing.

Anyways anybody know about romeich son mother i have never seen her once look like him cut all contact from the mother

2. Shenseea was suppose to perform in LA this weekend.. How it go? Bout she sick. Look from when the promoter promoting him dance and you come flop the thing! Gal you going to crash off your high horse.

1. Den a suh di stunts dem seerus dat all inna real life she block him??? Wow! Dem ramp too ruff.

3. Dem yah ppl madd tuh badwud language! Single life glow WTF!! Gal yuh fi a enjoy yuhself as a artist right now. An if a publicity stunt, unnu a duh more stunt dan gullybop an chin an less music an it nuh mek sense.

4. She been fucking a baller for a while now, nuh waa call no name but she been messing around and I’m almost sure he does the same cause him love sleep with em promotion girls‍♀️

1. YOU NOT CALLING NAMES………………….BITCH PLEASE SO WHY YOU EVEN MENTION THAT SHE F….G OTHER MAN.

STOP WATCH OUT THE GAL P…Y .
      WAH U A P…Y BODY GUARD NOW?

5. The world know say a the young baller boy that in the kfc advertisment she sleeping wid, dem dey likkle boy dey unstable nuh rass, she unstable too so they both deserve each other. while i dont like romeich if him help her she nuffi be ungrateful and want other man because she a mek two cents now, she not even start earning a dollar yet, she stil a earn 2 cents. I hate when women like shensea behave this way. dat likkle gal if she diss her manager she would be a damm ungrateful girl, as mi say mi nuh like romeich because him lie and it is rumored that him link up wid bad men and provide dem with toys, so i have nothing to do with him. anyways if u single shut u mouth, give God thanks and pray for a fast recovery, dont u was in hospital, i can see say sickenss still nah humble you shensea, calm down and shut u rass up and go duh some good music. you only good for promotional stuf because u have a pretty face fi now, kmft.

6. with all the attention she already get… i guess this is to get a boost back from the sickness…cause it look like too much attention still not enough for her.

7. It is evident he loves sleeping with his promo girls, caz shen was once a promo girl. @Anonymous 8:48

8. Groupies break up with their “man” atleast once a week, don’t worry he’s just one whatsapp message away from being in her extra busy draws.

9. Mi tired fi hear bout she and gash a fire knees Romiech. Shensea yuh claim seh yuh sick but yuh perform pon Aidonia bday party wah day. Then yuh guh a Vacae guh perform. All mi a seh is this, watch how yuh tek people money and no show. We the public care zero if yuh deh wid or nuh deh wid.

1. @Bad and boujee If it is indeed true that she took the money despite not performing, atleast the promoters have the option of not booking her again. One day this tactic will backfire and prove to be quite detrimental to her career….

2. @Bad and boujee If it is indeed true that she took the money despite not performing, atleast the promoters have the option of not booking her again. One day this tactic will backfire and prove to be quite detrimental to her career….