SHER PLEASE EXCUSE YOURSELF

WHEN MATTERS COME UP WHEY UNO NUH EDUCATED PAN..ALL UNO HAFFI DO IS ASK EXCUSE AND PARDON UNOSELF OUTA IT..WHEY YUH MEAN BY BAD PICKNEY? SHER YUH KNOW WHAT A M.I.N.O.R IS? BEFORE YUH RUN AND OPEN YOUR MOUTH ALL YUH DID HAFFI DO IS A QUICK GOOGLE BECAUSE IT LOOK LIKE YUH NUH KNOW WHEY DAH WORD DEH MEAN…COME OUT A EDUCATED PEOPLE ARGUMENT SHER AND STICK TO DI LOCAL IDIOT ARGUMENT DEM WHEY YUH DUS CAN SEH DUH SUH AND SUH..

https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=V6UrmWlrOEw

149 thoughts on “SHER PLEASE EXCUSE YOURSELF

1. Good morning met. I was so upset yesterday to hear this lowlife ole fart talking about the minor that got raped is to be blamed……please Jesus help this dunce that’s only good for one thing and should stay in that Lane of dash out your big stay bad body in the street s at night,dam heartless and wicked for her to utter such cruel thoughts. Sher you ain’t a parent let alone have aanything about your alien like self hence next time big ppl ask a question you don’t understand leave it alone instead of trying to use your pea brain therub out every time you jump on your head to dance dam nuff and ddisgusting.

2. A what’s wrong with duty sher taking up for the nasty wicked not to mention pastor a double time the pastor to get sher a whore long time so it’s ok for her

3. You know all I can get from Sher statement is Sivva did a deh wid some likkle teenager or some thing mek she suh bitter against young children. Also sher at what age did you start having sex cause it seems like is ages make you think nothing nuh wrong, she a try justify herself but it don’t make no sense, yuh done make yuh self look like a jackass own up to it and either apologize or stfu. Sher not even fi a judge nobody gyal yuh sell yuh krotch so who are you to talk kmt. A swear the media need fi stop ask idiot about serious issues enuh.

4. Bwoy dancers in her field always have a stigma attached to dem and that has not changed. Sher yuh sound dunce bad, nuh young girl especially teens a look old man mi member when I myself went I was a teen big man weh come from uptown even politicians would pursue teens and not the other way around ( and if teens di a look dem it was rare). Sher yuh look like yuh di a f**k from yuh about 5, use yuh f***g head it’s people like you ever a tek up fi the dutty man weh use the little girl dem sometimes breed dem and left, look up what statutory rape I want box some sense inna yuh head. Di government fi changed the age of consent to 18.

5. People a act as if the girls threw themselves at this pedophile. This man saw their need, targeted them and groomed them like any normal pedophile would. Them think nuh normal likkle girl want nuh old frownsy man on top of them, no they don’t. The man train the kids them into his way. Based on the interview with the older teenager though wasnt that the 15 year old’s first encounter with the pastor at the time the police caught them?

6. Weh yuh need fi duh a li-dung inna de road like de white line as yuh seh and wait pon traffic fi duh weh it duh best. Mi taid a phuck’n goons, coons, nd fool likka yuh just tuh be unno a run in not know’n phuck’n shit.

She is a child him is a grown ass man if she even bring de pus-c willingly as a damn grown ass man worst one of God he should send her ass home, bring her back home, call her mother, council her, stop har inna har track… johncrow guh find road bum flick inna nd flick outta dis,damn nuff kmft

7. No young girl don’t look older men??? I wonder which world you live in.alot of young girls are attracted to older men.facts!

8. This is why people fi go a school and get an education cuz only a ignorant smaddy could type and believe that statement. Then asking opinion of ooman beating love young gal foota hype!! She move har baxside! I hope that dancehall hype translating into some money cuz you caan go pon yu head too when yu a 50

9. This lady don’t know the difference between “dew and due” so we can’t expect anything better to come out of her mouth. “Is them using the pastor as a way out of ‘property'” Sher my advice to you “just dance”.

10. This lady don’t know the difference between “due and dew” so we shouldn’t expect her to understand what’s happening. “Is them using the pastor as a way out of “property”. That mek sense to you Sher??? You couldn’t ask somebody fi reread it fi u? Not any of your coworkers tho because dem just as bad or worst than you. Word of advice Sher “Just Dance”

11. GHTFOH Dirty Sher, you must know bad pitney because u a grine from your eye deh a your knee. Nothing waah u write yah suh no mek no sense. Why u people nuh go back a school man go gain some much needed knowledge. Ur answer was so immature.

12. Gm all,

Kiss mi gungo!! Can yall really split justice and talk the truth that Princess Apple can’t possibly be the worst? In all my years I’ve never seen this high quality level of dunceness in thought n expression!

Where to begin. ..

1)It disgust ME how WE quickly YOUR. .wtf yo!

2)you’re not your

3)people are not born pervert, why would a just n fair God create some people normal and others sickly twisted?

4)Actually if u had bothered to read the reports as well as listen to the family’s account. ..the 15yo WAS forced. More importantly a MINOR can’t give consent sexually!

5)when asking questions it’s recommended u use question mark not exclamation.

6) Apparently I doubt u know so here. ..this is a ?mark…!this is a exclamation mark.

7)oh so u saying if a kid grow with good morals they won’t go deh with a pastor? ?hmmm yuh hear that all u pastors’wives unno grew with bad morals?!

8)Society ppl are not the only ones who call it statutory rape.gwaan go ask ghetto people wha dem call it.

9)using the pastor as a way out of property? ?ohh u mean POVERTY!!lucky guess.

10)footahype is a man of Justice? ??oh dear Lordeth!!

13. @simplicity lmao. Sher is a big disgrace to the human race……flipping dunce,Sher give social media a break and go back to sschool when you done forward back let us see how much you’ve learnt.

14. Even if she look the dam man, he is an adult and as such such have rebuked her ass, point blank period!!!! He is a man of God that preaches about adultery and fornication so why the hell should we not bash him. Pay Sher no mind her head space is limited, only a fool (God forgive mi) would blame a victim. She is a child and as such the sick pervert.

15. All I’ve been saying sometimes unno can go easyish pon Princess Apple cuz she not the worst. Where are the self righteous critics who always a talk bout she dunce.Well see unprecedented dunceness ya..unno nah go be consistent?

If I ever see a dunce anonymous run een pon a next Princess Apple post, a straight SYM unno a get I swear! I mean would u look at this sher shyt!Now I know is really ppl like sher mek Jesus wept#facts
    I guess it would be too much to expect footahype fi tell you seh yuh wrong wrang Sher cuz him a the nedda one smh.

16. what happened with she a siva? and why nuh man never own renee yet is she gay? and why the hell sher breast dem so WIDE apart?! and why she look so lean? omg

17. Sher pls just SHUT UP n go pon u head top that’s ur area of expertise ok, hey when she n Nikiesha write caption eno mi jus waaaa dash mi phone a grung n jump jump up pon it eno y uno can kill words so neither can spell the word “damn” it’s dawm fi them and “fine” is find unnu need JAMAL cause it’s fawking embarrassing bad.
    Now Sher stretch u brain likkle bit deh n imagine or observe I bestie Jody y u think she’s like the way she is low self esteem no moral n downright WHORING is because she start fawk from she a 3. A minor cannot consent to sex Sher just like how ur brain cannot begin to learn n spell properly BUT with time, teachings and maturity it can happen

18. Maybe her name change international Sher getting to her pea brain slow down Sher,you think you reach news flash your still way behind. This shows the parent you would be if you ever get to be one smfh.

19. Bwoy dem ppl yah a wah defend certain things which is why it will still run rampant in society!

A likkle 15 year old gal can live a Mobay and tek her pussy carry all di way go a town to a man, di likkle girl wrong, but di man still f**king wrong cause dem kno seh a pickney!

16 a di age of consent! 18 you a legal adult! Anything under dat and it rass wrong. No matter what! If man and woman never did a entertain certain things it couldn’t gwaan! Because unnuh bad from long time or kno of ppl weh bad dat nuh mek it right!

20. I saw this lowlife bleach out whoring bitch sher a skin out her purple pussy in front of some kids years ago an call her out pon IG she block me ppl listen to how sher talk like hot food inna her mouth sher a dunce sher cum a frain an friend jodie an kim bout have kids from them 13 up soh wat sher a talk bout sher is a disgrace dunce an she dont have no sense only kn fi attack ppl pon social media

21. Bout she a tag old dog foothype an bloodline men wah tink like she notice sher dem noh have no good up friends i notice she start a like an a comment on ppl a farin video cause she a look invite a the ppl dem funtion and yaad she a look place fi stay wen she come a farin she an every farin socialite a friend now dat nasty bitch wah me si goh a school go wine up her loose batty to kids dutty low life gal all she kn fi shake is her ass a cum cuss this likle girl dem gal dah a fool dem badmind an other hirls out dah can dance better dan dem

22. Simplicity. My point is plenty young girls under the age of 17 are attracted to older men.stop being ignorant this is a fact. I’m speaking in reference to the person who said no young girl/teen look older men .

23. SHER cum a farin an wah man dat gal teck an a gwan like man engage er mi noh kn who she tink respect her fi wife her up shi cum a farin fi couple months an johnjohn beat er up but she a cum class diss 14 yr old like she breed an carry a child from she born she cant be a role model fi not even dog gal uneducated like diss dunce bat gal fi how u hot u house shouldnt look like inna one revial church goh decorate u place an teck out dem red looking curtian an sheet u ole fool

24. if sher was an international celebrity her career would be over instantly for this rubbish. thank god for the no morals Jamaicans who have and will continue to support your no morals character and career. Big up no morals people because without them there would be no you, in other words, you are in no position,standing on your head top with your legs spread-eagle,to lecture anyone about morals bitch.

25. Simplicity. My point is plenty young girls under the age of 17 are attracted to older men.stop being so ingnorant.i know quite a few teens who are under age and their families condone it because the man have money*sugardaddies*i made my comment in reference to the person who said no young girl/teen look older men .

1. I am not being ignorant. If you think they are attracted to older men then that’s what you think … is either peer pressure, have been molested, seeking a father they don’t have or poverty have them out here seeking it how they can but attracted to them,no.

26. I stated that no “normal” likkle girl don’t want nuh old frownsy man. You really believe in your heart anonymous 10:26 that a normal child goes out of there way looking a relationship from a 60 odd year old? Honestly!!! Kids like that have some psychological issue due to early molestation or some form of sexual abuse. Normal children don’t do that. Unuh nuh know how abuse can seriously mess up a child’s mindset.

27. I SAW THIS CRAP ON MY TIMELINE AND COULDN’T FINISH READING IT. A CHILD IS A CHILD, NO MATTER HOW THE PERVERTS OR UNEDUCATED FOOLS WANT TO PUT IT. AS A PASTOR, THE PERVERT HAD A SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY TO HELP THE FAMILY. YES, TO SEEK DONATION FROM BUSINESSES IN AND AROUND THE PARISH AS AN ‘UPSTANDING MAN OF THE CHURCH.’ NOT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE FAMILY POVERTY SITUATION BY F**KING OFF POOR PEOPLE PICKNEY. SOME A UNNU ‘REASONING’ REALLY SICKENING!

28. Mi jus come back come look pon dem comments yah!

Which likkle girl or bwoy a go attracted to a old gray rass!? A wah di f**k unnuh a come wid!? Inna which bloodclaat lifetime u see likkle pickney attracted to dem grandfather and grandmother!? Unnuh stop use dem f**kry deh fi try validate di fact that dem ppl yah deh wid likkle pickney! If dem never a entertain dem it couldn’t gwaan!!! Cause dem is a sick set a rass fi look pon likkle pickney fi go inna tings wid! Kmt!

29. I don’t think simplicity I know!. My best friend has been in a relationship with a big man from jamaica since she was 15.she told me that she has always been attracted to older men because of their maturity.@10:45 sorry but yes I do believe that.in this world anything is possible.

1. Can’t be mature at 15 your brain is not fully developed she learn to love him base pon what he was doing for her at that age…. him bribe her nd she tek weh him a give her for something she was lacking, you’re gonna see it one way and me the next

30. @yardielovethug and simplicity…. :shakehand2 :2thumbup

As the GREAT Dr. Marting Luther King Jr said, “Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity.”

Dats why mi cyaa badda wid dem peeple yah.

31. Sher’s parents failed her as a child. She feel like weh she a duh makes her a role model. Skin out pon yuh headtop and come farrin come sell pussy is a disgrace. Sher shut yuh dunce ass up!!!

32. I’m not validating anything.i don’t even know what happened in this particular incident.i just stated my opinion on something that I know for a fact.i was raped at 14 ,I have an 18 yr old from it so I’m not condoning. but I know teenagers who like old saggy balls men like u put it

33. Anon 10:42 and 8:46, I stand firm went mi seh nuh young likkle nuh want nuh old dutty big man, when dem tek up the old effers it’s because of monetary gain yuh really think them a claim dem as a proper man? Big man/older man are more stable than young man suh when dem likkle girl see dem have car, house and a little money that draw dem interest so nuff likkle young especially those from the ghetto and poor families get pulled in because of this. Sometimes these men persuade dem with things that such as: helping with lunch money, extra lesson, sport, clothes and etc. These men will go out of their way and convinced them that they are in love, I am speaking from experience and mi di shame a politician (not a big one that everyone knows) persuaded me for a a year and half when I was underage this was 2010 do di maths things haven’t changed since then.

34. In a SHER room look like inna revival church all those red or burgundy she need a nice bedroom set an she a celeb all dat red like she kill sumbady inna d room teck sum a d things dem affa d dresser sher it too crowded bout u a diss d likle gal

35. apart from that, is it me alone that find the way how they dance unattractive and weird? I am no prude and I wine up miself when mi ready and shake up mi batty but when they on their headtops and start move them legs around and when them sink in them back and push it back out and gyrating it just look funny and stupid. All the way how Nickiesha and the rest of them dance its not sexy at all! Maybe mi just a get old still.

36. Sher shut tf up❗You have the nerve fi a come blame the little girl really ?!!! Bout kids should be kids, Really bitch? You should ask yourself why the f**k the pastor was entertaining it in the first place! Why he would want to sex of a 15 year old child! A best you shut the f**k up to cause mi sure u did a one dem fast gal back then. Go sort out u nasty lifestyle before u want bbc come talk bout things like this.

37. Mi waah box sense inna dah gal ya, fada see n know but that a abuse again. I woudnt be surprise if Sher herself experience it or thru frens/family. Any self respecting woman weh ago try justify this shit SICK and need help. As a young man with means and a nice car weh mi come out and see woman lean pon a wait pon mi, I cant condone it. Nuff young girl look my way n mi luw dem out n mi a talk eighten to early twenties. Say that fi say mi coudnt tek up a teenager much less. As men we affi draw the line between we sexual needs and protection of our girls. Nuff man only go young PICKINY bcuz dem a easy prey. Not this bullshit bout young n fresh. Nuff woman of age young n fresh but no bcuz woman av sense and can see thru the bullshit and unnu cant box dem bout unnu run down the likkle gal dem. Mi brethren dem know if dem try dat n mi know a fight str8. Mi nuh care if dem waah prime send dem back a dem yard bring dem back down to size n mek dem either tek up bwoy dem age or wait dem must come of age.

Yes girls will be attracted to older guys but nuh grey tone macka bbc back man like him probly a late teens or just twenties but once a older that child has been subjected or expose to abuse or the whore culture that a run rampant on ya. Once upon a time it was last resort fi woman run front fi tek dem out a dem circumstances so dem can do better n mi cudnt knock that. Now its an excuse fi laziness, gal dem nuh waah do nutten everything fi come to them bcuz a dem crotches and a that dem ya likkle pickney a tek up ya now dem not even affi get molested dem just waah expose to the world is mine in exchange fi dem crotches. Nuff a dem parents talk to dem warn dem etc n dem still go down certain road but at the end of the day if we the men nuh give dem quarters dem cant walk it.

38. Agreed Simplicity @1:22pm. A girl I knew back in Jamaica got involved with an older man around age 15, who could have been her Dad all because of wants & greed. He cheated on her multiple times & even though she lived with him he had his right out women. Her life change when she migrated. She returned to JA saw him & says how horrible he looked & regrets being with him. She is with someone in her age range & happily married but despise that old hag. Learn to satisfy until better come is the way to go.

39. Someone said this on my fb and I HAD to share this with yall.

“I don’t trust anyone who uses the phrases “That girl is being fast” “She acting too grown”

Those type of people will excuse child rape, underage incest, and child molestation with those same phrases”

I rest my case with this.

40. @HeavyD
    I need that copyright and distributed. Thanks in advance sir.

@simplicity
    Don’t allow anon to draw you in please.Thank you.

Im not saying dancers are not intelligent but I blame the person who ask such a difficult question.

41. Smaddy Weh dash out dem pussy oan De grung no Ave no say , no time at all . Go register at maths unlimited bitch !
    DUNCE GAL

42. DUE TO HOW THE PPL WHOM CLAIM TO HAVE MORALS LIVE PON PINK WALL FRM THE YEAR START MEK MI RUN EEN. FI ALL OF THE OMAN DEM WEH BORN 1960-1987 FI NUH TALK ATALL. SHER GROW UP IN A DIFFERENT TIME WE’RE YUNG GAL N YUNG BWOY HAVE BRITE YEY. LIKKEY LIKKEY N LOVE TINGS IS GENERATION X/ Millennials MOTTO. SO ALL THE BIG PPL WEH A LOK TO EDUCATION,CAREER,BIG JOB YUNG PPL A LOK FI THE MOST VIEWS N FOLLOWERS. TWO DIFFERENT WORLDS. SHER IS SELF MADE. THATS MORE THAN ALOT OF UNNU CAN SAY. SOME OF UNNU HAFFI A KILLUP UNNU SELF FI WAKE UP 5AM FI REACH A WORK FI 7AM. JUS FI PAY BILLS N KEEP THE LIGHTS ON. COLLEGE N HAVING THE WHITE MONS DEGREES IS NOT EVERYONES MISSION STATEMENT IN LIFE. IN SHER’S CASE SHE DOES NOT NEED NO FORGIN DEGREE TO ACHIEVE SUCCESS. RECENTLY, SHER TRAVELING ENJOYING LIFE AND NETWORKING. BASICALLY BRANDING HER SELF INTERNATIONAL. NOT WAITING ON A CHECK EVERY TWO WEEKS; OLD FOARTT WEH A TALK!!! PPL JUDGE OTHERS TOO MUCH, ESPECIALLY JAMAICAN WOMEN. THEY ARE THE WORST TYPE OF BREEDS. THE OLDER ONES ALWAYS WANT CALL SOME ONE DUNCE BUT IF UH TEK A PAGE OUTTA FI DEM HISTORY A MON DEM CON TOO FI PROGRESS DEM SELF.
    IM 26 MYSELF N I WILL AGREE THAT YUNG GIRLS DO LOK OLDER MEN. FINANCIAL SUPPORT IS A BIG FACTOR BUT NOT ONLY. MI A TEK 52 YRS OLD MON WEN MI A JUST 17. N DI MON WEH MI DEH WID NOW A 17 YEARS OLDER THAN MI. DO DI MATHS BRITE SCHOLARS!! SO I GUESS IM A DUNCE DWRL! DOUBT IT LOL

1. No yuh nuh dunce you morals and gall jus nuh normal and you have daddy issues. To add to it, younger women have been always going with older men, there were always old perverts. Im unclear as to why you think the world changed in the 80ties or 90ties about this. Bob Marley’s mother was 16 and his father was around 70 . It is not normal for a young woman who has a stable relationship with their dad to seek someone that would potentially be older than their father and that is where the psychological aspect comes in. So, while you may not be waiting for a paycheck, and you can write enough to explain yourself, you would still need to educate yourself on this issue to speak on it..even though you are in it. You are not dunce but psychologically inept on this topic

1. You notice is the ones that were in it finding every excuse in the world to justify it? they are using what they go through as reference because they have become use to it and immune it. So it takes awhile for them to see that’s it’s the wrong period or their minds don’t change at all.

As for your millennial years, it’s from around 1982 so don’t barge in with caps thinking you’re saying shit when you’re really not. Many have views and followers and not banking on it, condemning a 9-5 and it just might be the very same you’re doing or seeking. “Pig ask him muma why har mouth suh long, she tell him yah grow yuh wi see.” enjoy being forever 26.

1. cuz fi dem stomach develop from inside dem father seed bag suh by de time it hit dem muma egg it complete before them piecea head. I can’t wid dem

2. :ngakak mi wudda also like know what would make a 52 yr attracted to a 17 ..beside the physical appearance ? This is why the law holds the older party responsible in statutory rape cases

43. THE MOTHER THAT THINKS ANYONE WHO SAY’S THIS “THAT LIL GIRL IS BEING FAST/ ACTING TOO GROWN” WILL EXCUSE RAPE AND CHILD MOLESTATION COMMENT. BE THE SAME LIL GIRL TUN TEENAGER SUCKIN A WHOLE LOT OF DICKS, VIDEO PLAYING WITH HER PUSSIE SEND GO GIVE BWOY , A F**K OTHER GIRLS WID DEM TONGUE. UH JAMAICAN MOTHER’S TOO NIEVE 4 MI . KEEP IT UP, DOING GREAT JOBS!! DARK NOT EVEN THE WORD FI UNNU. UNNU BLACKOUT 2 RASS.

1. It would be best if you tried to see what the person is saying but let me break it down to you. Children are children and when you start talking their sometimes innocent actions and planting adult labels on them means that you yourself are seeing them through different lens. If a man comes forward that is not your child’s father to tell you that your child is being too fast, that means he is not seeing her as a child and you would have to question why he isnt. So who the dark person now?

1. Met say it againnnnnnn! And the funniest shit bout this comment is that im not even a fcking mother tpc lolllllll! Im a young 18 year old who is go to college and getting myself together. I just love reading the site for entertainment and mi will come hear and there.

44. Met that person sound like fi dem child complain bout dem man dem would put out d child cause if d child never a act grown d man wouldnt a be a pervert WAT A DUMCE BAT

45. YASS ANONYMOUS 63 MI NAH PUT OUT DI MON. CUZ MY PUSSIE ONLY CAN BREED FI 1 MON. NOT MULTIPLY BABY DADIES LIK U USE TOO. SO DAT NAH AGO MY PROBLEM. REAL MOTHER’S DNT BRING DIFFERENT DIFFERENT MON IN THE HOME. HOW BOUT HAVING PUSSY MORALS. BREED FI ONE MON ALONE MEK DAT BE UR MOTTO. N WAIT TILL THE CHILD GROWN OUT UR HOUSE FI TEK MON. BIG OOMAN CNT KEEP DEM PUSSIE CLAM/CLAMP FI RAISE CHILDREN BUT UNNU WAN ODA MON ROUND UR CHILD. CARLESS MOTHERS OUT THERE THAT THINK FORMING ANOTHER RELATIONSHIP AFTER UH DUN HAVE YOUTH IS ACCEPTABLE. HOW BOUT UNNU KEEP THE CHILDREN TO A ONE MON MINIUM SO U NUH HAFFI TINK MON A RAPE UR PITNEY!!!

46. MET 57 I DID NOT SAY ANYTHING CHANGED IN THE 80S OR 90S. THE PERSPECTIVE IS CERTAINLY DIFFERENT. NO ONE CAN ARGUE DAT! THE OLDER GENERATIONS HAVE MORE CONSERVATIVE VIEWS AND PRINCIPAL WHICH, ARE NOT HELD IN A HIGH REGARD WITHIN THE 21ST CENTURY. LIFE IS A REVOLVING DOOR OF THE SAME I AM VERY AWARE OF THAT FACTOR. HENCE, UR INCORRECT OPINION ABOUT DADDY ISSUE. MY FATHER WAS VERY PREVALENT IN MY LIFE. HE HAS ALWAYS PAY FI PRIVATE INSTITUTION EDUCATION FROM ELEMENTARY STRAIGHT TO COLLEGE. BELIEVE OR NOT I ACTUAL GRADUATED. THEREFORE YOUR OPINION IS EXACTLY THAT OPINION NOT FACT. THUS, UH CAN NOT USE YOUR OPINION TO JUSTIFY WHAT YOU BELIEVE TO BE IS NORMAL. WHAT IS NORMAL?

1. 57 is even worst…what could attract you to a man that could be your grandfather? The perspective did not change, what changed are the laws. There are more laws protecting minors than there were back then and more people who are supportive of the law that is all that has changed. I do not believe your father was present that is really not true.If your father was, you would not be involved with a 57 year old at 17. Normal is obeying the law and. An opinion is not fact but when someone voices an opinion supported by facts then it becomes more than an opinion. You can google what psychologists say about such a relationship. Normal children DO NOT and I repeat DO NOT seek pleasure from men who look nothing like their peers.There are no psychical or emotional similarities within that match. So if you are saying that your father paid for you to go to school , if that is true. Then maybe he was not there. Daddy issues do not mean that the father isnt around in all cases..It means that there are underlying issues with your father that may influence your choice in a partner.

1. Mi jus realize mi a talk back then..What has changed now are the laws, most minors will not date or settle with an older man , the few that do have issues. What has been added to it is that the young women now see that those old men CANNOT satisfy them and have their old men and young man who gets supported from the money the old man provides..

47. Jesus Christ these are the persons who are let loose to walk pon God’s earth? Sounds like a mother who beat her child after being told that her man is molesting the child

48. MET 57 I HAD TO GO LOK UP INEPT FI ANSWER UH. LAWD MAMA UH TOO BRITE MON!! WELL UH SAH IM NOT PSYCHOLOGICAL INEPT FOR THE TOPIC. INEPT MEANS HAVING OR SHOWING NO SKILL. WELL YIN ORDER TO AQUIRE SKILL YOU MUST EXPERIENCE AND PRACTICE MEK PERFECT! SO MI A PRACTICE HOW FI CATCH BIG MON FROM 17 MI 26 NOW. HOPEFULLY BY THE TIME IM UR AGE ILL BE AN EXPERT!

1. From she first comments and seh white man degree right there was the red flag, google a the millennials best friend I see too … she is trying to be sarcastic while being truly rude, having a basic education is just the beginning there is no end to learning and growing, yuh stubborn and stuck inna yuh ways may growth find you.

1. Simply di person can stuck ina dem ways but that 26 may only be in the imagination. And 26 a big woman tuh suh mi nuh know how she really a come here come try box everyone and mi nuh remember ever doing an age check roun yere.

JMG’s audience and as you can see you are in the second percentile and not among the young folk in the 19% (I edited my comment after mi si mi error)
          19% – < 18 yrs 23% - 25-34 yrs 14% - 45-54 yrs 11% - 18-24 yrs 6% - 55-64 yrs 2% - 65+ yrs Let me know if you want me to screenshot this data for you.

49. ME READ IT 3X PLUS TIME . IM A TRUE BELIEVER INNA DAT. SIMPLICITY U A JMG MASCOT UH BEN ON HERE REPLYING TO PPL POST SINCE I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL. I NEED TO FIND OUT WE’RE UH WORK UH NEED TO BE FIRED! ALWAYS SUM EARLY MORNING HOURS UH ON HERE!!!WASH ED UP HOE

1. JMG is 7 years old so if you were in High school 7 years ago …………well complete desso..Simplicity did not insult you and she a one smaddy whey dont post here early so dont lie on her

2. 19yrs old and you were still in high school, oh okay.

yuh know if yuh waan tek it deh wid mi wi can go dere doah cuz it’s been a minute since mi truly done smaddy, weh yuh write yet again nuh mek no phuck’n kinda sense and if a mi bizniz yuh waan knw mi nuh fool or giddy headed wid it fi mek yuh knw,my bread yuh can neva stop not even wid bad prayer.

plus mi suppose tuh be a hoe a it why yuh fada did a duh fi yuh.

50. MET ILL INSULT WHO I WAN. I BEEN OUT MY LIKKLE GYAL DRAWS 4 AWHILE NOW. UNDER NO MANNERS!! IM IN 5 BEDROOM 3 BATHS HOUSE NOW WID MI N MI BIG MON. SO I MEK DI RULES! SHE KEEP RESPONDING SO I WILL ANSWER DAT KMT. IM ON MY VACATION I GOT TIME TO BURN. YEAH I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL 8 YEARS AGO 2004-2008, N I REMEMBER SEEING PINKY NAME THIS SIMPLICITY NAME AND A FEW OTHERS THAT ARE EARLY MORNING REGULAR MORALS PPL. U KNOW CUZ UR SITE IS FULL OF DEM HIGH CONSCIENCE PPL. DNT DRAW MI OUTT

1. Simplicity came on this site in 2010 so get your age in line with the time. You are as old as you feel but if you are claiming 26, get the years to back it up. High conscience means you are ”highly thoughtful” ?? Mi a ask fi me and simply cause mi nuh think we know. As to you being drawn out whey u mean dont draw u out? Who cares if youre drawn out?

1. Add this to that..No blogger on here never name Pinky..You young your mind and memory supposed to fresh like baby breath

2. germs yuh already sketch out suh complete the bloodclaat drawing now.. Qpick neva once name mi as such guh dig up her comments dem deh yah same way fi dig jus like how de big man a try dig out being young agen from unda yuh or ova yuh.

51. HOW COULD I BE 19 N GRADUATE. BY THE TIME MI A 17 IM IN GRADE 12 BECAUSE I AM BRITE NOT A PRETENDER. MI GRADUATE WHEN MI A 17 MY BIRTHDAY INNA MAY, SO RIGHT BEFORE MY 18 BIRTHDAY. WHERE UH GET 19 IN UR CALCULATION??? BUT UR THE HIGHLY EDUCATED HIGH MORALS BIG OMAN . FU…..K OUTTA HERE

1. If u graduated at 17 in 2008 , and a 26 already and di year jus start, jmg a nuh 8 yet…your math is off. I am a proud grown woman but mi nah claim no age whey mi cyah back up..better mi walk wid book and pencil so when mi seh di young age mi can back it up with a quickness.

2. Cum bucket yuh claim yah 26 and was in high school de site 7 duh de bloodclaat maths miss overly educated with magnet badi weh only seem to draw old men in.. mi have time fi kill today as well

1. Killy Simply cause mi nah look. Why that person a try style those who commented because dem nuh ina di perverted thing? Jus comment and keep it moving its simple

52. 2010 GREAT TO KNOW. I DNT KEEP UP WID THE MET LIFE! I BEEN TO BUSY INVESTING IN REAL ESTATE N LEARNING THE MARKET FRM MY BIG MON. BUT I COULD OF SWORE THIS BEEN OUT. UR NOT GETTING APOLOGY FRM MI FOR THE ERROR THO. MET U TALKING TUFF OVA INTERNET BOUT WHO CARES. SAD STATE . SAVE THE TUFF TALK. DI OLD BODY NUH AS STRONG AS ONE TIME FI TEK ON DI YUNG N GREEN INNA REAL LIFE. WELL MAINTAINED BY DI BIG MON 5 DAYS A WEEK KICK BOXING WE’RE VERY ACTIVE.

1. Now u dont keep up with the life? Just dont lie that is all and you have never heard me ever ask anyone for an apology , apology is something of conscience it nuh fi ask fah. Mi a talk tuff over the internet ? :ngakak .. What is sad is the lies u been telling all morning and if u knew me off the www ..U would know one thing..I AM NOT A SOFAS.. If you are claiming to be 26 you can claim this all when you are 100 but make sure u have the math fi back it up so you dont look like the way ure looking now. Make sure each year you subtract and so fourth so when yuh give di age the year can walk beside it

1. Why would you because you are dating someone older , claim that as normal and try to talk down on those saying its not? U say u father put u through school so clearly u did not need a man for that, why u need the man fi give u things now when your father already did for you? I guess he is teaching you things your father did not. Keep the kick boxing class. I do not like to use my limbs

1. she wont admit her dad was there financially but maybe not emotionally or physically so what she didn’t get from him she is getting from this older man..whatever gap is there he is filling it even sexually

1. :shutup: When I was 17 and if a man too old look at me I used to feel some kinda way …and think that maybe Im looking too old for my age
            :angel

2. Hey mawning I’m 21 and mi born 2005 anyway u know how longggggg mi siding a wait fi hear all the riches whey she hab lmaooooooooooooo dem Neva fail smh I would advise a book or two

2. the Vacation must dead like him hood mek yuh here suh early as yuh call it killing waste a time, yuh deh di pon big mon, di big mon mine yah escort enuh a pus-c break time yuh deh pon?!?!

53. WHEN DI SCHOOL YEAR START INNA SEPTEMBER RIGHT. GRADUATION NORMALLY INNA MAY EARLY PART OF JUNE. GRADUATION FOR MI WAS MAY 13 N MY BIRTHDAY SA A DI FOLLOWING WEEK MI TUN 18. IT’S WHAT THE SCHOOL SYSTEM CONSIDER HAVING A LATE BIRTHDAY FOR THOSE NEVA GO TO SCHOOL ABOARD. IN PRE SCHOOL IN TH US, CHILD MUST BE AT LEAST 4 YEARS OF AGE TO ATTEND KINDERGARTEN . U CAAN BUCKET NO CLAIM CUZ MI BORN 1990 SO WHY I HAFFI PROVE TO UH WEN MI CONTENT. A U SIMPLICTY WAN HAFFI SUMTHING 2 SAY LIKE ALL BIG OMAN WID MOUTH DO. WHOM TRY TO MEK YUNG PPL LOK DUNCE BECAUSE OF AGE. TO MEK DEM SELF FEEL GOOD. IM USE TO IT. DATS Y EVER CHANCE I GET I SHIT PON UNNU. CUZ IM YUNG WID SENSE, WID MORALS, WID HOUSE WID MI NAME ON THE DEED, DRIVE 2016 BENZ EVERYDAY SO IM STRAIGHT N OUTTA OF HERE. JUST CAME TO SUPPORT UH SHER I RATE UH N ALOT OF YUNG PPL DO. RATE AND LOK UP 2 IS T00 DIFFERENT TINGS 4 THE OLD FOARTT LOW LIFE WEH AGO RUN EEN….

1. So u a 27 May a come ? You can support Sher but support RIGHTNESS … 27 is not considered young , maybe because you are with someone that is older you feel that way but the gray hairs will come out soon enough if they have not been doing so already …Lastly JMG was not around in 2008 so there is no way you could be on JMG in high school. It simply did not exist then. Sher cannot say as a public figure that a 14/15 year old gwaan big as an excuse for an old man to manipulate that teenager’s underdeveloped brain.What she said is wrong

2. Fungus I was being very nice to you nd yuh caps is jus as you are, loud, empty and seeking attention constantly.

The only thing you’re shitting on is yourself mi dear use yuh big mon fi clean up dat tuh cuz him a yuh Mr.Clean …wen ppl call unno out unno see it as otherwise yah a phuck from inna yah muma womb suh yuh nuh tek tellings none tall cuz yuh bawn knowing it all as yah write yuh might feel like yuh know yuh pus-c greases nd hav yet to wash it. Mi a de dunce pon dis from day one still caan write but can read.

mi seh stay forever 26 while yuh big mon a age and not like fine wine.

54. SIMPLICITY MON NEVA TEK UH YET WHEN HES GOING OUT OF TOWN FOR BUSINESS. WEH UH CAN JUS A KICK BACK N HAVE BREAKFAST SENT TO THE ROOM. DI MON HAVE MEETINGS WEH START FROM 8AM .LEAVE THE HOTEL FROM 6AM DIS MORNING TO DO HIS WORKOUT DOWNSTAIRS THEN OFF TO HIS MEETINGS. BIG OMAN I CAN TEACH UH HOW FI MEK MON WANT UH. NOT EVER MON A PARTI MON SUM MON A STRAIGHT BUSINESS DEM A DEFEND. UH MAY NOT NOE ANYTHING BOUT DAT. A PEAR LOCAL MON UH DEAL WID. CHO MI CNT BOTHER FI TYPE NUH MORE. TIME FI GO SHOP IM BORED WIT UH NOW SIMPLICITY. CUZ UR EXTRA FASCINATED WID MY LIFE DNT TELL THE TRUTH!!!

1. Mi can teach yuh how fi tek the big man money nd go to school on top of school to mix the street smarts wid the book smart plus do no know braggers or not havers (not a word but today it will be). yuh been her bragging enuh null skull.

plz work on your phuck’n homonyms it’s annoy as phuck now, pick a bloodclaat struggle wishy washy yah get mi cross pon top a cross and you’re over 24 suh yuh nuh young guinea pig…step yuh pus-c up some more shit

2. This person spell like Sher dem don’t know the sounds letters make, all this boasting around age n can’t even construct a sentence properly smh dunce, bruck n boasy is dem anthem

At 17 wat did someone 40 yrs ur senior n u have in common more than the man know say unnu build fi teck fawk n him good to go but if u boasting about whey u young front give u ur 2016 benz need to catch up cause this is 2017 n if ur many houses in ur name by now u should be at international properties and investments kmdt, chances are this man has kids older than you and if u reason and talk the way u do here the general consensus will be that ur a young bed warmer, so are we impressed NOOOOOOOOOO cause thru all this u were ROBBED of ur innocence and sadly toooo dunce to even recognize it

1. mi nah stop seh she’s an escort a married man she a phuck ..not her husband,not her man but ” di big mon.”

55. MET I STILL DISAGREE. YUNG PPL WE NEED OUR OWN MET SITE WE’RE WE CAN DISCUSS OUR 21ST CENTURY PERSPECTIVES. THANK MET, IM REALLY CONSIDERING START A SITE JUST LIKE YOURS FOR THE YUNG PPL I ALREADY HAVE THE RIGHT INVESTOR TO KICK IT OFF. I BEEN ON HERE SINCE 7:55AM N LOOK HOW MUCH MORE COMMENTS FROM MY ONE POST. ALMOST 50. MI A WASTE TIME! I COULDA TEK OVA DIS A BUSINESS

1. Yes tek it over but Im not sure how the young part would work because you are still in the second youth percentile which is from 18-21 so Im not sure how u would keep up with those who are of that age since you are almost 27

1. She is really killing me with that young argument….when dem classify adult age groups…18-21….21-25….25-30….how you so young and you deh inna di 3rd group…you ain’t young again….all music weh mek inna di 90’s considered OLD SCHOOL . YOUR YOUNG DAYS DOOOOOOOONNNEEEEE. Annoying bad.

1. Listen Metty, me feel a likkle young….mi look younger than I am…,but I ain’t delusional like how mi find 3 silver hair pan mi front weh day and these likkle breast weh still firm but mi see dem deh pan a downshift….slowly but surely lmfao….she need to get a grip.

56. Before yuh guh plz to guh fresh up on your homonyms and the morals yuh think yuh av. Kiss yuh senior citizen fi mi cuz once a man twice a child nd at dis stage it luk like him turn child pon yuh :peluk

1. Meck we see how young she gonna feel when him start shit himself n she haffi clean it me in my nice old age here nahhh deh wid no 57 yrs old is how unnu dweet it smh

57. How someone nearly 27 ah thrown round old as if she young…..i am 31 going on 32 and finding grey hair all over….I’m only 5 years older than this clown….

Your young days are over…you kicking & beating down 30’s door, you lucky your old man never trade you in for a next 17 years old….or maybe he’s working on it already….

Over here bragging about taking old man buddy…..daddy issues yes because had your father been there for you emotionally there would be no attraction to a man that many years older than you….10 years older maybe…but not 52 at 17….my father wasn’t even 52 when I was 17….he was still in his early 40’s….you are sick and so is your old nasty ass man.

58. Unnu av rass time an mi wuss fi read tru dem deh comment deh. Mi need waah cyber belt, yea one a dem thick cow skin belt. Need fi start drop lick pon dem “young” ppl ya. Mi say already waah whoring culture is being fostered n it nuh funny. Dem cratches is the fuss means of achieving anything. Wah some do dem go get degree and say dem educated yet still a rely pon dem cratches fi upliftment. Get big wuk (bcuz a dem cratches) get promotion (bcuz a dem cratches) and when ppl call dem out pon it dem jump up how dem work hard. Unnu move unnu rass. As mi say that shudda last resort and when u see a way out u jump pon it n make the best of it. Any self respecting woman naah go try justify it all when dem themself go thru it bcuz mi know nuff woman weh dweet n dem wudnt dare want dem daughter try it. And when since whoring a supn fi proud a n front up? Nuh bcuz we say ok a so the thing set we ago mek it be staple. Come on man unnu smart and capable of great things nuh put unnu self down bcuz a coin bcuz when u do wah u expect man fi do eeh. Unnu fi memba say wah unnu a do freely now a wah unnu foremothers fight hard against as they were FORCED into it bcuz of them color, them class and circumstances and rather than push forward unnu a willingly put unnu self back in it? UNNU TOO F**KING LAZY

59. SARANWRAP I HAD TO CUM BAC JUST FOR UH. STRESS A KILL UH AT 31 DATS Y UH HAVE GREYS ON UR FRONT. MON PROBLEM BAD ASS KIDS GETTING PAID EVERY TWO WEEKS WOULD STRESS MI TOO. 26 GOING ON 27 N FEELING GREAT NO KIDS NEVA BREED UP BREED UP . SKIN STILL FIRM BREAST DNT SAG. DNT EAT GMO FOODS. MI MON HEALTH N STRONG BACK. WE NUH SHOP A REGULAR SUPERMARKET A STRAIGHT ORGANIC. SO ALL THOSE WHO WORRIED BOUT HIS PERFORMANCE HIM NOT EAT CARLESS FOOD FI HIM GET DI EASE IN THE BODY. 2016 BENZ GLA IS DOING MI FINE. TAWKCHUET WHICH ONE DO U HAVE?????ILL WAIT ON UR RESPONSE…………………………………..0000000000000000000……. SHER KEEP THESE OLD BITCHES ON THEIR TOES EVERY TIME. WEH UH HAFFI RUN GO DO TUMMY TUCK.. TO GET BAC THE BODY.. FI WEH BODY CNT POP DUN…… PS::::::::: DIS IS MET I DO NOT HAVE TO WRITE PROPER ALL UH BIG OMAN IS FROM THE GARRISON N TRENCHES SO I HAVE TO SPELL WHAT UH CAN READ BIG OLE

1. The only ting sher can keep pan toe a di side walk. Nickiesha ina miggle street n sher a struggle fi come off the banking

2. big pus-c a comfortable pus-c not humongous yuh dirty little fungus,mi seh stay forever 26,yuh cuss bout who olde when yuh man older dan di site,any weh old deh yuh deh deh wid yuh contaminated.

Apple sauce nd polident deh pon sale fi yuh man… it deh inna de very organic supermarket yah shop wid yuh gmo pus-c

3. Hi look here don’t call up mi alias with u caaaaaaaaaa spell rawseeee dunce self I have a 10 speed 10 toes turbo 2019 BUT I NEVER FAWK MI GRANDFATHER OR A OLD MAN
      A night time is nice young man whey when mi say babes him n me deh pon di same wavelength. Ur my mind deh a taboo n u man deh a ray town, u say bad man and a Dudus u a tawk but him deh a Jim Brown agen likkle gurl u have been robbed cause di man is almost 90 and no kids so a who ago do that for u I’m waiting…………………. short of u finding the fountain of youth don’t come fi me cause I’m not in the mood for no caretaker n her patient bye

60. SCHOOL OVA RATED WHEN UH RUNNING UP DIS BAG …. SIMPLICITY I JUS WANNA CHOKE UH OUT WIT MY MAN DICK IN UR MOUTH …LITT

1. nuh bcuz yuh pus-c full a width nd depth weh it a lost inna yah confuse him dick fi a choker… mi mouth good dis side, get yuh pus-c up to it level nd it weh mek yuh enjoy yuh vacation de way yuh need tuh steal sperms carrier.

61. Which university did this person attend. I need to know to advise anyone I know never to apply there. It seems they accept any jackass.

62. Met unu sure ano di one tazmoye a comment ?
    Cuz not only is dis gal a liar she dunce bad lmfao
    Description fit tazmoye don’t work and fck all 70 year old
    Man fi financial support kmt

Go look work my girl bout new generation
    Is about followers bitch weh unu a go do when
    IG done mi pussy!

63. I’m 20 & I’m with a 49 year old. Its not because of money to. But I must admit that my dad died from I was 15 so hence that is the reason why I am attracted to older guys.

64. A lie the gal a tell a sher a comment met she shame cause them out her with her pussy selling and a tek man from she born!!she a comment over ya from morning