SHER WI TIYEEEERD A UNO AND DI STORY STORY

30 thoughts on “SHER WI TIYEEEERD A UNO AND DI STORY STORY

1. Sher cum pon live a tlk bout a tru him nuh get nuh fuk mek him a carry belly fi r a lie d dutty gal a tell because it’s obviously they didn’t talk after the airport incident sher yo mine just bad and yo cah stand fi c somebody that u underestimated walk right u

2. Battyman shut di f**k up a Jamaican talent a Mek yuh eat a food… If fi yuh ppl Dem did a gwan wid tings yuh wouldn’t look Jamaica side… Move from here ole hypocritical boy bout him luv all 3 but book 2. A peer contradiction a come outta him mouth fishy talk… A look hype offa di gal dem. Big panty boy.

3. This gone way toooooooo far. If this is true Sher you are WRONG!!!!!!!
    Front and Back we needed to hear your side, the next side of the story would have to come from Nickeisha. We’ll wait…………

4. Mi believe him. Sher sound very unprofessional and jealous of nickeisha not to mention stupid. You can’t be in business and not able to maintain your work relationships or separate them from your personal issues. She sounds very dangerous to have as a friend. I can understand why she would be jealous of nickiesha but remember the humblest calf suck the most milk.

5. i dont believe him, him a one big mix up, u all need to stop judging the girl, from she deh england she was still addressing nickeisha as her friend on her live a him did want the 2 off them fi clash, because him know if him seh clash more people would have come to the show and sher said that shes not clashing with any of her friends….sher all i can tell you baby girl is to pray because the amount of people that don’t know u and hate u is a sin smh

6. Her mouth omg very unprofessional she as issues she she’s a bully miss renae can’t talk for her self sher go sit diwn you too bad fi me

7. Poor chip teeth Renee just a follow up Sher like her personal assistant.She nah get no bookings.The saga continues…….

8. Kmt Sher is a big bully, she is so jealous of the other girl because the little girl body nice, neat and REAL. I hate females like Sher, ithey must have the spotlight at all times n anyone who is around them must stay aback. N if u try step out they spread lies on u try tear u down, and turn people against u. Trust mi I see clearly what’s happening to Nicky and I don’t even know her. I have experience it before, hanging around girls that’s more out spoken, n true mi young and look good gal tell whole heap a lies pon mi, fi paint mi as di worst. Mi just low are and move on. N mi live fi see my life a million times better than r now.

9. MET… No matter if he is African.. he put money I her pocket.. sher your so ungrateful. U need to apologise to that man n his mother… u big stinking hoe… u wouldn’t tell a Jamaican selector promoter artist dancer or even a street man about them mother like that.. gyal u fi get a kick in ur mouth for that.. u need to apologise to the f**king man bitch..

10. Sher go fix di dresser n leave nickesha alone a mussy r pussy yo wah fi suck gwan weh yah guh big belly stinking gal weh stink up everywhere yo guh . Dutty bad minded gal wid yo dutty teeth dem ina yo head nuh body nuh like yo sher spice did talk it say nickesha fi b careful a yo n c it come to pass yah dutty sher wid d stinking pussy weh fuk all madman fi money wah two foot dog guh luk a life n stop sell yo stinking pussy

11. So a neva lie di ppl dem did a tell when dem seh Sher nuh want nobody close to Nickiesha…see di man just seh it deh to lol dem need fi stop this foolishness tho it don’t look good.

12. Dirty Sher always think people wah f**k har.. batty lopside and look stink like move u bloodclaut.. Sher u mad tru di man nuh wah buy u sour pussy.. Lmaooo God don’t like ugly.. The way u a behave Sher u soon bloodclaut flop and park..

13. This is very sad i dont know them but i have been following them for a while. I believed him,Sher need to beg for forgiveness because if she doesn’t God ago beat her. She is the type to set up others against Nikki, that is why all the other dancers take her side because she ‘butter dem up’. Talk to them and like their pics so they think she is nice.

They all will find her out in the end. She is a bully for true, all the others that are taking sides should not follow her because Nikki never did anything to them. Don’t follow and hate others for no reason.God don’t like ugly Sher and Nikki in war all the other dancers that use to hang with Nikki shouldn’t take Sher side because when sher wasn’t in Jamaica they use to hang with her.

14. Listen you’ll need to stop mention Renae ice age because hands down she can’t dance. Renae ice age has no career that’s why she hitch up pan she fi get a hype. Either Renee ice age nor sher cant dace thats why they hate nickesha so much renee ice age an sher green teeth you both a hot mess. Madam ice age look like a big jelly fish lol!one big oval head and a big giggley body. Kmft! mi caan believe you a 23? sas christ man young Pinckney gal tan bad so. Hi Madan Renee ice age yuh waah fix from head to toe you n yuh empty barrel friend sher needs fixing unnuh condition waah shampoo two sad ass bitches.

15. Me believe the man ! Smh… what’s in the dark must come to light still. Sher you must stop manipulate people cause ano everybody ago kiss u ass and ano everybody ago frighten fi you.

16. Nikiesha is very humble, from this whole saga she been quiet about the whole situation and everyday she’d and Renee throw words and subliminal post. I watched the video where they said marvin was talking about them, he did not call their names he was listening to a song and he stated a everyday statement so why they be saying a drm him talking? they must be guilty of something of the sort. I believe front and back but some of you bitches are so stupid and star studded yll call him battey man maybe if he was full blown Jamaican he send a nigga guh box her dung. The bitch wants the man to leave nickiiesha at the airport so she alone could get the spotlight. Old bitch I believe him that’s y she hate the man. Nikiesha was the same one who defended her when tallup tump her inna dance same one who har bestie now, when spice was dunning her a nikiesha trace her fi dem and dun spice. All throughout nikiesha has been humble but mi can’t wait fi dash out the tings. True she turn all the other dancers against nikiesha, nikiesha fi stop at them because they not with her they all up under sher like she somebody. You can’t look at her face and how she talk and reason and see that she is a tyrant and a bully. She do all that after the show he should’ve canceled her.

17. I’m not a far of this big mix up but I really think they dance better in a group and I really think nickesha bring the group off the group they building now they all too heavy so therefore they don’t look cutie too much flesh I don’t care if u all don’t believe him but Sher attitude stinks and I would not put her on my shower either…and will text the manager too they all need to act better and that is bad business for them.