Donna don’t look at her. Fu@ka yuh. Reality a lick, she meant all what she said. I don’t even think having the same persons depend on continuous donations is a good idea. What happens when people stop sending in their money?
Exactly marie, ungrateful fucka.bout a go pon knee a beg for forgiveness, yuh van tell she a manipulator. Worst than har hustle and dont beg nobody.A use ppl money fi dress up and do nails. what kinda work she can do wid dem long nails.no handout no deh a foriegn. She ah walk round a bad mouth di woman instead a she go look work. She have too much time on her hands.
Mek wicked,bad mind, ungrateful, ugly inside and out Shericka gweh from yah suh!!! She realise seh, she’s going back to dead fi hungry days real fast. I hope Donna don’t give her the time of day. Sick tumuck!!!
I THINK ALL A DEM A SCAMMA INCLUDING DONNA…A SO SHE HAVE PPL A SEND THEM HARD EARNED MONEY COME GIVE PPL FI DEM TAKE IT DO NAILS? AND WHY SHE MAKE OTHER PPL COLLECTING THE MONEY AND TAKING OUT OF IT…SO IF I SEE A STORY WITH MARY AND SEND $100, SHE SEND JANE GO COLLECT IT AND JANE TAKE OUT OF IT WHY??? AND ME NEVER SEE NUH STORY WITH JANE…
Did you ever consider that some of these people dont even have an ID to go and collect money themself? Did you consider that maybe sending a trusted person for the money is how they can ensure that the money was received . Shericka for example cudda go collect money and say she neva collect it, hence the reason they send someone that they can trust to collect.
Some of unoo too dunce and narrow minded and negative. Leave Donna alone and dont try tell her how she must run har thing. It has worked up until you get one cancer fi grow pon di ting.
Ungrateful gal you are not sorry you just get back Hungry and you see seh the Money not coming your way no more!!! The only person I feel it for is your kids who need the help
Am really disappointed in diss girl that’s why u cant help poor people dem ungrateful .miss Donna a poor people government. not even Andrew did prime minister a do way miss Donna a do anybody hurt miss Donna are rob diss lady God if deal with unnu I never see anything like diss in my life someone putting them self out there for poor people but jamaican people will never change dem ungrateful bad but people protect miss Donna she is a God sent woman to help the poor big up miss Donna God protecting u one love
Go dung pan yuh rass knee yes yuh fi kiss har foot like Jesus. Fucka yuh! Ppl nuffi help unnu a bumbo. A ppl like dis frig it up fi odda good ppl whey really need di help.
True u just a realize your meal ticket just get dash weh. That’s why you have to be careful of who you give assistance to. Some are just ungrateful like sherica.
Nuff people in Jamaica stay like this chick and their lives can’t get better. This dark and ignorant behavior need to stop. Stop , count to ten and think before you say or do anything that might jeopardize progress. You are a dangerous girl and I wouldn’t trust you as far as I could throw you.
Yeah man, she have money fi put on dem long nasty dirty nails though. Donna nuh help no more a dem kind yah, as them start give problem, cut dem off fi good. Dem likkle poor one yah is the worst. U have one that call cliff huges program, Marie. She always a beg money, all wen them tell her it free a kph she insist that Sean Paul, and other entertainers can give her money, dem kind a people dey a evil n Satan own self. Donna this woman is sherika is beyond evil
Donna really has a good heart. Cauz mi just listen to her say she plan to help Shericka kids for back to school, even tho dem mumma stay bad. Nuff ghetto people need the help and deserve it. Shericka was just not one of them.
Di money she use to do har nails, she could have used it to buy bag juice and water and mek a profit to help support har kids. Instead of inquiring about if ppl send money fi har. She dont deserve any help. Its only a pity the kids will suffer.
Donna don’t look at her. Fu@ka yuh. Reality a lick, she meant all what she said. I don’t even think having the same persons depend on continuous donations is a good idea. What happens when people stop sending in their money?
Exactly marie, ungrateful fucka.bout a go pon knee a beg for forgiveness, yuh van tell she a manipulator. Worst than har hustle and dont beg nobody.A use ppl money fi dress up and do nails. what kinda work she can do wid dem long nails.no handout no deh a foriegn. She ah walk round a bad mouth di woman instead a she go look work. She have too much time on her hands.
Sorry from down in your belly, go to hell and leave Donna alone ungrateful wretch kmft.
Mek wicked,bad mind, ungrateful, ugly inside and out Shericka gweh from yah suh!!! She realise seh, she’s going back to dead fi hungry days real fast. I hope Donna don’t give her the time of day. Sick tumuck!!!
I THINK ALL A DEM A SCAMMA INCLUDING DONNA…A SO SHE HAVE PPL A SEND THEM HARD EARNED MONEY COME GIVE PPL FI DEM TAKE IT DO NAILS? AND WHY SHE MAKE OTHER PPL COLLECTING THE MONEY AND TAKING OUT OF IT…SO IF I SEE A STORY WITH MARY AND SEND $100, SHE SEND JANE GO COLLECT IT AND JANE TAKE OUT OF IT WHY??? AND ME NEVER SEE NUH STORY WITH JANE…
Did you ever consider that some of these people dont even have an ID to go and collect money themself? Did you consider that maybe sending a trusted person for the money is how they can ensure that the money was received . Shericka for example cudda go collect money and say she neva collect it, hence the reason they send someone that they can trust to collect.
Some of unoo too dunce and narrow minded and negative. Leave Donna alone and dont try tell her how she must run har thing. It has worked up until you get one cancer fi grow pon di ting.
Ungrateful gal you are not sorry you just get back Hungry and you see seh the Money not coming your way no more!!! The only person I feel it for is your kids who need the help
Same thing I was thinking…Ungrateful. She really think the show wouldn’t go on without har. No more donation fi har.
Am really disappointed in diss girl that’s why u cant help poor people dem ungrateful .miss Donna a poor people government. not even Andrew did prime minister a do way miss Donna a do anybody hurt miss Donna are rob diss lady God if deal with unnu I never see anything like diss in my life someone putting them self out there for poor people but jamaican people will never change dem ungrateful bad but people protect miss Donna she is a God sent woman to help the poor big up miss Donna God protecting u one love
MumaT only the kids Sherika is not sorry npoes
Go dung pan yuh rass knee yes yuh fi kiss har foot like Jesus. Fucka yuh! Ppl nuffi help unnu a bumbo. A ppl like dis frig it up fi odda good ppl whey really need di help.
True u just a realize your meal ticket just get dash weh. That’s why you have to be careful of who you give assistance to. Some are just ungrateful like sherica.
Smh
Nuff people in Jamaica stay like this chick and their lives can’t get better. This dark and ignorant behavior need to stop. Stop , count to ten and think before you say or do anything that might jeopardize progress. You are a dangerous girl and I wouldn’t trust you as far as I could throw you.
We all have to humble thats life
Yeah man, she have money fi put on dem long nasty dirty nails though. Donna nuh help no more a dem kind yah, as them start give problem, cut dem off fi good. Dem likkle poor one yah is the worst. U have one that call cliff huges program, Marie. She always a beg money, all wen them tell her it free a kph she insist that Sean Paul, and other entertainers can give her money, dem kind a people dey a evil n Satan own self. Donna this woman is sherika is beyond evil
A di real mawga dawg dis weh bite di hand enuh loll
LAWDDD A WHO BEAT HER….DEM BEAT HER RASS
Donna really has a good heart. Cauz mi just listen to her say she plan to help Shericka kids for back to school, even tho dem mumma stay bad. Nuff ghetto people need the help and deserve it. Shericka was just not one of them.
Di money she use to do har nails, she could have used it to buy bag juice and water and mek a profit to help support har kids. Instead of inquiring about if ppl send money fi har. She dont deserve any help. Its only a pity the kids will suffer.