SHINE UP

14 thoughts on “SHINE UP

1. :ngakak :ngakak Tina stop it :malu :malu where u going in this big old white boot ???????? U titty them look like dem ready to buss :ngakak :ngakak

2. A swear these ladies think dem so hotttt not even enuff water deh fi out dem, but dem shoe is so whack and uglllllllllllyyyyyyyy!

1. Xoxo Genuine

I must admit is we men mek them gwaan so still.yuh done know how the thing set so our standards of hotness will differ from unno ladies. Women don’t dress for endorsement from other women, it’s most likely for us. When a woman admit a next woman hot u know she blazing 10 fireplace hoooottt.

Wack shoes n oily face but her body can get IT!

3. Yardy mi ago send in me pic to met a mi wa u judge mi from head to toe and anything u say a failure mi ago tossed it. Happy new year to u and your families!

1. Nuff respect mi day one,

I readily confess the thought of ur pic sent a rush of blood to my head and my blood pressure soareth!!Dweet hottie hottie Genuine!

4. gal f**k all animal lol anything walking this gal f**k and den beg the man dem fi things. she sell pussy hard hard…. tina yuh nuh tired fi bring a different man a yuh yard fi f**k yuh…. dirty character

5. She just a feel herself man & waan mek her ugly ex see sey she alright lol this song just pop in my head moggle pon yu one time man cause him caan get back weh him dun did give yu (watever dat was) :nerd

6. Aaahm, Ms Tina, Ma’am, based on KEEN observation of your breasts, specifically the area where your attire forms a ‘v’ as it approaches the heavily embezzeled/beaded cups, you appear to be suffering from a bad case of Cellulitis; which, can lead to even more dangerous and in fact, fatal conditions such as Sepsis. With the exception of being unable to detect whether or not you are febrile; seeing that my observations are solely based on your above picture, you display two major symptoms of Cellulitis, which is swelling in the affected area, redness and blister. If you are or aren’t experiencing temperature upwards of 100ยบ, you should visit your local Emergency Department, although, if I were you and by the looks of things, I’d hastily get that looked at by a medical professional, with QUICKNESS!