SHOUT OUT TO ALL GT PEOPLE WHEY NEVA TEK A TRAIN YET

SHE SEH IT SOON HAPPEN FI UNO. I HOPE DEM GET A BRAND NEW MODERN TRAIN JUS FI SHE BECAUSE A SHE HAFFI OPEN DI DOOR GO IN WHICH IS ALMOST UNHEARD OF IN 2017

27 thoughts on “SHOUT OUT TO ALL GT PEOPLE WHEY NEVA TEK A TRAIN YET

1. Mi mumma!!! I wonder why dem white ppl deh switch seats?smh..don’t they know they in the presence of greatness!!??

Big up urself straight still because u LOOK good n u can get IT enuh Trini hottie hottie longtime big ooman!! 🙂

1. She look like a prostitute in a de early Saturday morning dress like that.

More power to her over-flowing self esteem…can’t knock har for it 😀

2. big her up

maybe for her its an accomplishment from how far shes coming from

cant knock her if she feeling good bout herself

sounds trini ? idk

3. I doubt shes Trini,she said GT so it could be that shes from Turks nd Caicos, but my gut’s telling me shes from Guyana could be wrong IJS.

4. It always makes me happy to see people appreciating the small things in life. Here’s to you sis :beer: enjoy the ride.

She is in Paris/France, at a train station called “Boissiere”. That is why the train’s are not as advanced/modern as in U.S or U.K.

They are slightly behind in Paris, i am guessing, due to the low levels of crime, they have not seen the need to upgrade as yet. They Probably want to keep things old fashioned and romantic, in the city of romance.

She is so jovial.

1. Mi like you…your cup is half full never half empty. in this case mine half empty because she is a frighten friday popdown show…bet any money her favourite phrase is “dem too badmind”

2. For reals… Big ups to her. Seems like one of those people who find the beauty and excitement in all things.

1. Fishermen speak about fish and farmers about farming look whey u carry the argument gone I would recommend a 1000 seats for u but it might be painful so Bye

2. Wouldn’t it be nice to give you some of that sex in your Battam yuh dutty John Crow yuh? Itch why you so bitter, did a GT man tear up yuh Battam and dump yuh eeeh duppy?

3. Wouldn’t it be nice to give you some of that sex in your Battam yuh dutty John Crow yuh? Itch why you so bitter, did a GT man tear up yuh Battam and dump yuh eeeh duppy?
      Talk to meh.

5. GT stands for ” Guyanese .” Learn other accents people and not only your own !
    First I wanted to pee when I watched the video, but then I remembered when I just came here years ago the excitement .

Then again though, she has a HIGH LEVEL of ” never see come see.”
    Why Black people love embarrass themselves so ?
    I take the train every day for the past over ten years,NO ONE dresses like that because u too busy running, climbing stairs and Jam up next to people .

Give it to her though, well dressed BIG Oman ! Getting she groove back!hmmmm

6. mi neva want a video go viral suh badly inna mi life…people must try harder man…she mek mi feel bad cause all now mi three year old nuh reach pon a train (his obsession)….but as of today this reach pon top of my bucket list…God know she inspire me:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dude with the green hair aint down with the sh*ts atolllll…didnt she board the same train that she said wasnt her own? maybe the inspiration a cause me confusion :hammer

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

@Met, yuh know mi nuh inna NUTTEN wid you and dah BBBBIG, FU-FOOL GAL deh, weh RUN OUT pon di ppl dem innar FULL suite ah white, paired with a MOST UN-BEFITTING, FASHION CODE VIOLATING, matching white boots, looking like a prostitute coming from A HARD, WEARISOME AND FRIGHTENING Friday night’s work and come STUMBLE UP inna Satideh mawnin, suh shi decide to go play “CRICKET, LOVELY CRICKET! I KAINTTTTT!!!!! LMFAOOOOOO

8. PP my bad I thought she said TT n not GT.Having watched it now for the third time. .can I just say. .

My new favorite phrase fi the rest a mi life will be..

“AS U CAN SEE THERE”..RAYYEEEE I died smiling inside each time she said ..as u can see there..really informative, captivating n just grab u kind of phrase…everyone will get ur point if u use it because. .AS U CAN SEE THERE!!!

9. Mi naw lie, neither am I trying to overturn any one’s RATHER FRIGHTENED happy cart, nor am I belittling or attempting to downplay or discourage anyone’s positive outlook on life/way of thinking, however, there are some bloggers who seem to have happy, sunny days ALL YEAR ROUND, MAN; for when I watched this video, ALL me see, is one “NEVER SEE; COME SEE” gyal weh BBBBIG AND FU-FOOL from shi ah gaw school, yes; a TRIED AND TRUE, FRIGHTEN FRIDEH COME BUCK UP INNA SATDEH MAWNIN! When mi she 887ko79 start talk and hear di heap ah PETTY, REPETITIVE RUBBISH weh shi ah talk, mi dash dung mi phone and run guh siddung someweh else, weh ‘ar Selfie Stick naw hover over mi and ‘ar pink eye make-up neva deh nuh weh near mi!

Unnu nuh badda come seh mi “prejudice” or ah choo shi ah Guyanese, cawz if shi was EVER JAMAICAN, mi DUNNNNN ‘AR LKE A G-U-N!!!!!

10. A whey she come from??? Mi really wah know cause a muss from moses time….. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak den a suh train ride seerus? One day one day.

11. That is Alison, big old time whore that was/is in Paris selling pussy. She smuggling cocaine in her vagina back in the days. Never worked a day in her life besides on her back…

She has no behavior and always like to be the center of attention.

Always with some little boy beating and controlling…