SIDE CHICK CHRONICLES FROM A MAN’S PERSPECTIVE

7 thoughts on “SIDE CHICK CHRONICLES FROM A MAN’S PERSPECTIVE

1. Rude bwoy eventually you will get caught up. You need to close one of those chapters in your life.

2. I enjoyed this read, masterpiece… I was driving and pulled over to read, on top he’s an intelligent fella, not sure of the advice but eventually side lady will need more and more of your time and this may initiate disruption and drama in your marriage, I hope you make the right decision and wifey she get too complacent chu she have the ring and the man… nah look!

Original bubblelikesoup

3. The other woman always want more time that your selfish ass can never give her. One day the bottom will fall out of the bucket what will u do then. If you are not happy at home leave for good but don’t put one foot in an one out.

4. My yute, juss write di book an dun. My gawd, di likkle snippet juss captcha me suh, cho! :mahongintip

5. For a second I thought I was reading a Zane or 50 shades of Grey book. Good read. You said you not leaving your wife. Why not sit her down an talk to her about how her behavior is affecting you. Possible seek professional advice/counselling. Li gonna always want more. In due time she will start act out in public. AN REMEMBER whats in the dark must come to light.