SIDE CHICK INVESTIGATOR

Met lawd God them yah sidechick here nah hold no orders she became bold on Valentines Day.miss lady post her pic has har dp today. Shows she tired to hide lawd God mi know them did a hide and do it and seen she make post about him nuff time all today. And when she ready she drop word on the babymother 😂😂but never to my knowledge know it was that serious. Bwoy mi understand yuh pain yah young girl. But a wonder how the baby mother feel cause mi hear she know wah gwaan but a play blind to it but lawd mr man yuh need to do better mi hear the baby madda a ja a breed again. Suh mi a wonder if him and the babymother left or a long time pic this side Chick a use to throw shade? But mi nuh wrong the sidechick yuh av power use it deadings Part 2 coming soon 😂😂

5 thoughts on “SIDE CHICK INVESTIGATOR

1. Im sorry, once your partner move overseas, consider the relationship over. If the relationship last, consider yourself lucky.

2. Mouth teeth and tongue seh the baby mother trick him bout she deh pan birth control and she end up breed again my girl pickney dont hold man fool fool girl, him still ah f**k down the place sameway .

3. Still a f**k down the place while he ensures his baby mother and child living comfortable and good a ja, have a car and business running plus any girl he f**ks he never bold face to her yard and abroad knows about the babymother who knows about the others check his fb his baby mother and child is all over that when y’all feel like you doing things to hurt another female think about what y’all doing to yourself that dude ain’t leaving his babymother for shits that’s for a fact.