SIDONIE UPDATE…..

Sidonie McLeod, 28, of Cherry Hill, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Distribution of Cocaine and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $250,000.

MI GET THIS FROM VINE-
his e-mail is to inform you that SIDONIE MCLEOD has been transferred from Camden County Jail to New Jersey Department of Corrections on 1/29/2015. As a result of this transfer, you’ll need to re-register in order to continue to receive updates. However, you cannot re-register until the offender’s admission to the new facility is complete. This may take several days. Also, you’ll only be able to re-register if the new facility is using the VINE system.
WILL PUT MORE DETAILS SOON…DAT MEANS HAR TRIAL DONE

0 thoughts on “SIDONIE UPDATE…..

1. Met ohhh.. Did they try all a dem together or separate?
    Rumor ah go round seh the Boss and di brother case was not looking favorable for them. And if I’m not mistaken sentence lay down already. Di Mafifa dem a keep it seal tho.
    Kelly please start stay home, Either the case dem a teck a toll pon you, are the lack of hypeness a kill you wardrobe, attitude and pocket. Fi all a unuh weh a keep the 3 and 4 party a year fi pay unuh rent, gone are those days. Every baddie fraid and stop go out ,cause dem no wah no teef har feds falla dem home. Times hard so look another hustle. Otay..

2. Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…
    what did she cop out tuh?!?!?
    how much time dem give har?!?!?
    we all know anuh elephant man have dem yute suh a who have the baby?!?!?
    i was saying the other day no one know s shawna star rite name fi look her up instead keep saying dem hear seh she get dip blah blah

1. Some a dem not even know dem right name no mo, dem been using so many aliases fi so long dem start believe di lies.

3. I don’t believe Sidonie had a trial, word is that she took a plea. Trial is circling March or right after for the “Mafia”.
    Good of Sidonie to show accountability,m hope it doesn’t involve being a witness to the other cases!

1. dats why mi ask weh she cop out to cuz nuh trail cuden just gwaan fi she alone it wud be all dem a dem a guh gense each adda he sey she seh nd well drawn out

1. Plea confirmed! Me too busy fi get the details inna di day ya. But 1 yr is already served and will go to Her credit.

1. So far, I think, apart from Sidonie, two of the other dealers have already copped plea deals and sentenced. I doubt we will see any trials as they will all take plea when others line up to testify against you.
        Can anyone explain why this case wasn’t a federal case? The drugs were being shipped across State Lines and the Postal Service (?)/Federal Express Service was being used.

2. If she is not a witness, why would they give her a plea deal? They had her on tape delivering cocaine more than occasion. She will testify against all the fools who believe they can beat the case.