SIMPLE-CITY

23 thoughts on “SIMPLE-CITY

1. ROBBAS DON’T KNOW WHAT YOUR THINKING BUT YOU DON’T LOOK Good HERE DEAR, YOU HAVE LV FIGHTNG THEMSELF to get off your body. The breast Fighting the scarf.your toes fight the lv sandals, your black unner grindside fight the mini lv back pack. YOUR LEGS LOOK SCRAWNY AND SOFT. TRYING TO COME WITH THE ALL LV BUT FAILED MISERABLY..YOU LOOK f**D UP. From blonde wig top corn toes.

2. ⇈ ⇈ ⇈

↸ ↸ ↸

↥ ↥ ↥

If only the arrows were pointing to the correct spelling….admin i think it’s my blog name dat is spelled wrong, could you look into it more thanks.

Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

3. When I saw this I was truly dissapointed. Robbas yuh leg dem too mawga & the breast look like dem want air fi breath. You’ve been dressing nicely as of late; but this style nuh mek it. #nope
    #staycoveredyoulooknicerbyfar

4. Damm gurla you look like a gay man. You look like a tranny. You look bleach out and pale. There are trannies that look more feminine than you! Sooo she’s never given birth, into fashion and makeup, and her man comes off as gay! Are we sure Robbas was born a Woman? No seriously… are we sure? Just asking! :hoax :cool :travel

5. Met it is exactly how ahe seh it because she couldn’t find a sports bra why a scarf though? She a run outta money or what?

6. Damn she’s ugly no matter how much brand she wears!! Is this filtered or she really this bleach out and favor scowled chicken foot. How much times she duh har breast? Dem breast look disgusting too big fi hat crack head body. Her sister should be so happy she get the looks although them resemble a lil she’s the pretty one.

7. Robbas always look so uneasy and uncomfortable in her photos and snaps… clearly she has self esteem issues .. she just always look well stiff. Robbers you are not a bad looking girl so free up you self ina the pics dem man.

8. I’ve been sleeping with daffy I have evidence but he will know it’s me and probably wanna beat me. I met her man on the internet we started talking on insta and then he send me his number in insta and then the gifts started coming and I gave up my good good because I don’t have a man he not married but I feel sorry for her because he not faithful he has even asked to sleep without boots. I said hell no.ine night he was drunk at my place, He stated him and robbas don’t have sex often. He claims she has the HPV virus that’s why she can’t breed. So I told daffy if she has HPV he has it too. I blocked him from my phone and he has been calling me from other numbers. Don’t know what to do. Should I change my number altogether

9. Apple you set tread and transgenders come destroy it. If I ever was desperate enough to pick up someone’s style believe I won’t fail. You need to watch some more of RuPaul drag queen show cuz you not ready.

10. She look like di battyman dem weh a try be real woman she hawd fi look pan…a wah chop off dem finga deh weh use fi click 123 likes