SIR DI LADY SEH DI CAR A LEMON

Hey met can u pls run this story for me, I want to put this THIEFING P**YHOLE ON BLASS, I WAS INTRODUCE TO THIS TEEF BY SOMEONE I KNOW, HES FROM THE PHILLY AREA, SAY HES A BUSINESS MAN, CAR DEALER, HE SOLD ME A CAR, 5MIN INTO DRIVING THE CAR IT BUK DUNG, CALL HIM HE CAME , AND I GAVE HIM BACK THE CAR, FROM JULY 11th, ALL NOW THIS BUK POCKET TEEF, CANT GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY, THE WORST PART IS NOTHING ABOUT HIM IS REAL, HES A FRAUD AND A CON MAN.. All I know is his so-name is RAMSAY..1750 dollars, that I wok so hard for… Pls if anybody IN PHILLY KNOW this man real info, pls comment and let me know.. Cause even the person that tell me to buy car from him, say they dont know much about him… ..THANKS YOU..pls to pardon any misspell word r grammar… Thanks again…

phil

48 thoughts on “SIR DI LADY SEH DI CAR A LEMON

1. Sender, mi sarry fi yuh, but please, next time tek di vehicle fi a proper test drive and don’t hand ova unu hard earned dollars until yuh get di Car Facts.

Di man weh tek di sender money, battybwoy yuh fi give back di people dem tings.

2. ANNO, me too trustworthy , AND TRU A SOMEBODY A RECOMMEND THE OLD TEEF, NEVER KNOW HE WAS DAT HUNDRY ANNA PLAY BIG, BTW SIR PLS DO NOT TEXT MY FONE BOUT COURT WHO OWE WHO?… Hungry belly man, a mi money me want, SHOULDA SHAME FI A TEXT ME BOUT COURT AFTER U TRY ROB ME OF MY HARD EARN MONEY….

3. Lady mi sorry fi yuh, but my advice to u is put up in pic pon fb and tag eennn aall a Philadelphia picture man dem pon it. Smaddy muss know him.

4. @5:47, GO AN CHUNK TRU U MUMMA, ASK THAT LOW-LIFE THIEF WHO AND I WAS THERE, ME AND MY MADDA FCKING HUSBAND, SO DUTTY PUSSYHOLE RAMSAY, TELL U DUTTY LOWLIFE PPL DEM THE TRUTH…..dogs hit me want me money, ANNO me MEK u buk & HUNGRY A MERICA, PUSSY I WORK FOR WHAT I WANT , HUNGRY BWOY LOW-LIFE TEEEF U HAVE NO FCKING SHAME, DOGSHIT ME WANT ME MONEY….PUSSY A U INFO ME WANT…..

5. Saddamite gal guh suck yuh mumma an stop spread popo ganda pan the man bitch the man do his best an try fi help yuh in every way and u a gwaan like the man never try help yuh him guh as far as put u up Ina hotel and pay for it out of his pocket and come pick u up in the morning and give u a another car and offer u back sum money and u still talking Shiiit ….. Ur a *****g piece of shit

6. Saddamite gal guh such yuh mumma an stop spread rumma pan the man caah the him try help yuh in every way yuh Naah tell the people dem seh wen the car break down he came for u put u in a hotel an pay for it and bring another car to you in the morning and even offer u some money back….. Ur a piece a shit bitch

7. Omar yuh walk an suck cocky like a bitch how yuh love in a people business soooo pussy a you an him sleep next door the room beside me mi no yuh a f**k him but talk de true pussy yuh kno the car never good pussy and mi don’t like batty man fi f**k me soooo don’t make me put up yuh video on pink wall OMAR BROWN

8. Saddamite like yuh bloodclaat Muma guh weh from ya suh batty boy Omar cause him a f**k yuh and wen him con ppl outta dem hard earnings yuh benefit from it dats why yuh love buy out ppl bloodclaat argument him is a rass tief and di ppl dem work hard fi dem money and yuh and him know di car Neva good unuh bloodclaat end aguh bitta thiefing Ramsay give back di ppl dem dem money

9. I was there the whole time n I see Wat that dude did when he could have left u with the car Bcuz u get a paper fr him saying as is the man come get u n take u to hotel when he did it I turn to him n say yr a good person n this is how u shit in the youth face when u have the title for one car n tied the youth in a next car Bcuz the man wanted to help u ppl like u r a piece of shit

10. @@9:37, DUTTY BATTYMAN, TELL U BUK HUNGRY ASS FRIEND FI TALK BC, TRUE OFFER WHO MONEY, SHITHOUSE, THE LOWLIFE TEEF DIDNT OFFER ME SHIT, I ASK THE SUCK PUSSY DRANCO TO TAKE HIS HOTEL MONEY AND GIVE BACK MY MONEY BUT THE LOWLIFE, REFUSE TO GIVE ME MY MONEY, u must a suck his batty hole, ASK THE DOGSHIT WHAT MONEY, FROM WHEN ME A TELL HIM I WANT MY MONEY LOOK WHO THE TLOWLIFE TRY TO ROB, HIS OWN FCKING PPL UNNO SEE HES A LOWLIFE, HUNGRY DOGSHIT, BOUT HIM A CAR DEALER, HES A TEEF.. BC DOG THE LEMON BUK DUNG 15min, AFTER ME BUY IT..DUTTY RAMSAY, U BUK AND HUNGRY, LOW-LIFE ME WANT ME MONEY, PUSSY UNMO HAVE NO FCKING SHAME…AND BATTYMAN, 9@9:37, A U SADAMITE MUMMA ME FCK, that’s y u know me a SADAMITE , TELL U LIAS BATTYMAN LOW-life friend to pay me my money…ANNO me MEK him hungry in MERICA..U AND HIM KNOW THIS IS NO FCKING RUMOR ALL TRUE..pussy CUM CHUNK TRU ME….BOTH OF UNNU…LOWLIFE..TEEF… BOTH HELP, HELP BY TRY TO ROB ME, mussi so he was trying to help old BC teeing PUSSYHOLE

11. I know that guy as JR. I bought 2 cars from him and they were perfectly good cars. I came all the way from New York and him really did deliver. I don’t believe this story. This person is just being malicious and a try destroy the boy name and reputation.

1. But lady D u buy car fi $1700….wah u did expect no sah. Now you vex n a try mek du bwoy look bad. But mi nah lie him cute. Tell the truth lady D. You did want go him the Pussy n him refuse you n you tun round n a gi di man bad name

2. Lady D weh u did expect ….$1700 sound like u get weh u pay fa. But mi nah him cute!! Tell di truth Lady D a di pussy u try gi him n him turn u dung u get vex n a try duty di man name

12. I bought more than one car fr Jr n he was honest n fair this lady is jus messing up that youth life for no reason he would never rob her money she must have been difficult ,one good thing I know he tell u the truth about his car This lady is a hood rat n should go bac in yr hole bitch ass hood rat,he told me yr name Barbara Edwards ocean ave bk

13. as a girl in the street and see how Ramsay roll miss he didn’t rob u, he son must try to work it out wit u must must he’s a honest youth in the st,he take me auction and teach me about car in such way I’m putting my life on the line that this son try some way to make it work and this lady is trying to f**k up the youth such a humble youth Ramsay they can try but u won’t b broke

14. Barbara Edwards this is someone that know u and Ramsay and U r a market gal fr downtown,Zeeks f**k box n him dead fr AIDS so u n yo stinking husband full up a grems fr bk ny n want put the blood clat youth thru shit Bcuz yr a shit hole n u need to take yr cheap ass van n put it up in yr stinking pussy n have yo nasty mouth man suck it out with a vacuum,yr a liar n the world will see that yr only trying to f*** up a progressive buoy life that buoy u can’t tell me would rob u,PPl listen me her face need to b on pink wall as a big big duty AIDS pussy n as zeeks f**k box n don’t worry yr husband is not here 6 month yet n a cheat on her already in queens but leave her Ramsay ,God know Wat to do with AIDS pussy Barbara Edwards

15. The man is a rass thief. Unu stop try style the girl and all who a run in bout unu buy how much car fr him fi stop it. Lady repoÅ•t him to the AG of the state. Call the dept of state to see if he’s a registered car dealer. Dont stop until you get your money.

16. You need to stop lying he have been trying to work with you from day one but you don’t want that. You buy as is car that means you buy the car so need to stop

17. People mi open the post cause the man look damn good, d man look too good, the man too damn handsome n me think maw go want buy a car from him to

18. Bitch stfu bout man look good di whole lot a Unuh a scammers an a teif ppl money an spend it bout u would an buy car from him Unuh dirty little teifs an scammers Unuh.

Give back di young lady har money teeiiiifffff.

1. But needle whey mi a wonder is how looks drap een a car business u no see say dem puxxy deh pon dem farrid wat kinda work wid are they tawking about give har har money back I remember when I bought my car from the dealer they told me I have I think 48 hrs to return n get a refund do y u feel the woman must not get back har money
      Unnu go inna har puxxy push thru har ass head first when all she need is har money back smh lady go seek out the law n get u money u hear

19. Suck pussy gyal Barbara Edwards stop try damage the man rep. Everybody a PA know sah he is not that type a nigga. You no have no money fi buy no car bitch and the man probably a try work with your broke ass and you a try style the man. Tek the car n go park it inna you garage size pussy bitch. People like you is no bloodclaat good. F***g scurmage. Suck you muma dry dutty gyal. You too f***g lie. From me read this f***g story mi know is a lie!!!!!

1. You a talk a tell me sah fi put him up mi most get back mi money big pussy by any means miii most get back mi money else him ago use iritis else where mi ago MaKe Ramsay pack hurt him bad him kno to

20. I’m gonna go out on a limb and vouch for JR. This Girl pissed off bout something else…… Jr is a straight fwd guy, his ass ain’t gonna try to swindle nobody outta $1750. Kmt. Nope, don’t buy it! And, buying an auction car is always a risk.

21. STFU bout unu buy bbc cars frm Jr lemon cyar him deh wid r else unu wuddn av fi kip buy out im rass car lot weh full ah bruk dung sintin deh Give back fi ar money r shop close dung before Monday Mi dun talk

22. @3:08, don’t BC go out an no limb here ok…. Met listen to me, I DONOT KNOW THIS MAN FROM A HOLE IN DI THE WALL OK, I WAS ON MY WAY TO PHILLY A WA AUCTION OK A FRIEND OF MIND SEND ME THIS MAN NUMBER RIGHT, and tell me him sell car cause if anything I can give him BCK, I text him , he text me the van he has, I said ok my money is not nuff so I will take it as long as it running, the pussy meet me and carry us to the van, he said it good everything good about it,, ….I HAVE HIS WORD EVEN AFTER 2MONTH IF ANYTHING WRONG I CAN CARRY IT BACK GET BACK MY MONEY NO PROBLEM, …THATS HOW HE KNOWSTHE CAR IS OK… Met not EVEN 15 mins, COMING TO NEW YORK IT BC BUK DUNG, HE AGREE TO PUT US UP IN A HOTEL, …HE SAID OK TOMORROW WE WORK SOMETHING OUT, HE SAID HE HAS 2more VAN OK, PUSSY COM TALK IFFA LIE ME TELLING OK….MET AFTER THINKING I TOLD HIM I DONT WANT ANYTHING FROM HIM, JUST GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY , MIND U HE TOOK THE VAN THE SAME TIME…HE SAID OK JUST GET ME MY TITLE, BCUS HE HAD TOLD ME TO HOLD ON TO THE TITLE 4 SECURITY OK… I gave the guy that iinteoduce him to me, from then til now, nothing.. @308 wtf u?, mean..dem hype and BUK like BC me.. Me wok hard FI me chump change me want it…ok..TELL U FRIEND THAT U CAN VOUCH FIA TO PAY ME.. SHUT THE FCK UPIF U DONT KNOW ABOUT THIS OK..YES AM PISS..

23. DUTTY LUKE LANE QUEENY, , BITCH A LONG BC TIME ME DEH A FARRIN, WOK BC HARD TAKE CARE A ME HUNGRY BELLY PICKNEY DEM DONT BEG R BARROW FROM A SOUL, STAY WITHIN MY MEANS, I was not looking for a BENZ WITH MY CHUMP CHANGE OK , ON MY OWN, wok hard FI me money… DUTTY Ramsay a TEEF, HES knows it, AND ME NAW STOP EVEN TO THE SUPREME COURT ME AGO TEK IT, CHO…HOW ME IGNARRANT FI ME MONEY….CAUSE ME GYAL PAY MY DUES INA MERICA BC TEEF…

24. Barbara Edwards yr nothing but a nasty liar I link the dude n the dude told me Wat happen u bought a car n it broke but my thing is if u wasn’t working with the dude y would u leave bac to NY without yr money,????? On u Barbara the dude went n get u a next van u refuse so then u have the dude tied in two van he try plan Z with u n still didn’t work yes u should have got yr money but the way he work with u it shouldn’t come to diss n we see yr a market woman Fa true ps u didn’t tell the ppl u still have the title for the dude

25. Gi back Di woman har BC money an stop drag the woman name bout market gal! After none a unnu nuh betta a dung town Di whole a unnu come from so stop mek it look like Luke lane ppl worse dan any BC lane dung a town! Jr. is a decent youth but him defenders is a bunch a shithouse. It don’t look good fi Di business!

26. SO WAIT DEH LOWLIFE BEIN FROM THE MARKET IS SUPPOSE TO BE AN INSULT?… Pussy that market money BUY A VISA AND CARRY ME TO MERICA WHERE I STILL WOK HARD AND DO BETTER FOR MYSELF, and my FAM, U SOUND STUPID, BUT ATLEASE AM PROUD TO SAY I NEVER ROB A SOUL TO GET WHERE I NEED TO BE, U CANT SAY THE SAY ABOUT U SELF….PUSSY A FRAUD U INTO, MEMBA U TOLD ME U CAN GET ILLEGAL INSUREANCE AND LICENSE, FOR ME, BUT ITS UP TO ME…CAUSE YOUR LICENSE EVEN IF U GET PULL OVA FOR A DUI, NOTHING WILL COME OF IT…….BTW MY NAME BARBARA EDWARDS YES , WTF U THINK DAT AGO DO??? NOTHING ILLEGAL ABOUT IT, u can goggle it Madda FCKA, AMERICAN CITIZEN, .. Wok hard pay my tax, AND LIVE GOOD WITH PPL….U CANT CHAT TO ME… One more thing THEN AM DONE WITH THIS BCK&fort, BCUS u trace an act like a FISH…. Instead of give me back my money u tracing me, bout market gyal, like that is a bad thing…..pussy am very ambitious … That money is not even from my saving acct, it’s from my …..TIP ……PU$$YHOLE…, that I save up…. Go figure…..ok…BUT ITS MY HARD WOK MONEE AND I WANT IT……

27. when one r two ppl don’t like someone they make it like the world don’t like the person JR is always at that lot lol,ppl would have been there to get bac shit ,ppl I went there yesterday and is like this blog boost sell for him Good move