I am Dean (my nick name), I am the sister of Sophia Marsha Morris (Sofia) the person who posted this video. Both Sophia and I have the same biological parents. Growing up Sophia and I were two different individuals, nevertheless we were sister. My mom was never perfect but she provided a good life for us. I am not here on this platform to defend that Sophia was “allegedly” raped. However, the way in which Sophia decided to come forth, is very suspicious due to the fact she went to my mom for help on this past Thursday before this happened stating she apologized for all the hurt she have caused her and the people around her and she wants to make it right. Sophia wanted to make money and she asked my mom if she could help her with starting her business, my mom told her she needs to check into the psychiatric ward and she need to be on medication. Sophia and our mother had an argument and she told her she will do everything in her power to bring her down…..What a better way to do it. Marsha and I was raised in the same home, and I’m letting social media and everyone who is reading this message that before you judge and cast stone and being negative, you need to asses and look into what is the realm of the issue. Sophia was diagnosed with PTSD and Bipolar. She’s been using drugs and alcohol very heavily and my mom wanted her to be checked in and get medically help. Growing up with Sophia she has NEVER expressed being raped. Throughout the years Marsha has always been promiscuous, had trouble with the law, drug and still currently on drugs and is also an alcoholic. She’s done a lot of things to bring down me, my mom and my family. This is not the first time she tried to publicly humiliate my mom and the family. I’m her sister and I am asking everyone to pray for my family and pray my sister get the help she deserves.
People have been commenting and not knowing the full story.
So I’m asking everyone if she ask for a go fun me Account , don’t not put any money….
Create Appointment
Hello Dean, when you have the time please research the link between sexual violence and promiscuity/mental disorders/drugs and alcohol abuse/criminality/dating abusive men and poor parenting.
When you are finished researching that, please do read a copy of the book, “A Child Called It” by Dave Pelzer. You seem to be emphasizing that you and your sister have the same biological parents and were raised in the same household, as if that means anything or carries any weight in how some parents treat each child.
If your sister suffers from PTSD (I wonder how she developed that? Hmmmmm) and is Bi-polar as you say, then you writing this is a million times worse than her outing your mother in church because you are mentally sound right???
You’ve said a lot of NOTHING, and you’ve failed to address one simple issue….WAS YOUR SISTER RAPED AT THE AGE OF EIGHT AND DID YOU, YOUR MOTHER AND OTHER RELATIVES CHOSE NOT TO BELIEVE HER?
Marie come here. Please to sit down right next to mi mek we talk. Have some Milo with me please. Dem really tink a one bag a dingbat ova here …. nuh true!!!
Marie yuh know karate… goodie yuh just kick dung everyting.
Marie I read A Child Called It and it still disturbs me to this day! The boyfriend nor the other kids had no clue what the mother was doing to that child. She was loving and kind and caring to the other children but took out all her anger on that particular one. There is another book called “Don’t Hurt Laurie” where the mother was abusing the child and no one knew, with at least 4 of them living in the house. To how I see this story the lady in the video was raped and her family did not believe her so she turned to drugs to cope. Sister you are wicked and I do not blame the other sister for telling everyone what happened. Family should be there for each other at all times but you women hate each other and yourselves so much you that cannot support a woman that says she has been raped. Judging by your response I can see why the poor thing turned to drugs. It was to get away from you all.
*high-five* on this rass!
The sista fi hold a proper, proper phuck off.
“Growing up Sophia and I were two different individuals, nevertheless we were sister.”
So call sista, Sophia journey a no fi yu own and you wrote her off long time ago. Me a defend har…GWEY!
There’s your sister side your mother side and the Truth only God alone can help unuh
Mama mi say….white wine please :angel
MOST PROMISCIOUS WOMEN WERE MOLESTED AS KIDS. WHY THE FAMILY GOING TO HARD AGAINST HER? THEY DESCRIBE HER AS A ALCOHOLIC PROMISCUOUS. ALL INDICATORS OF CHILDHOOD SEXUAL ABUSE.
WOW, and yet Sofia has all these diagnosis and No explanation about where these diagnosis arrive from. PTSD IS RESULT OF TRAUMA, but yet sister is going very hard against Sofia and her public outburst in church. I CANT WITH THE LOTS OF U. POOR SOFIA, THATS ALL I CAN SAY.
SHE WAS MOLESTED YOU FOOL, THAT IS WHY SHE WAS USING DRUGS AND DRINKING YOU DUMMY , I PRAY THE FIRE OF HEAVEN EXPOSE YOU AND YOUR MOTHER, SHE WAS MOLESTED, YHE THING IS YOU FOOL GROW UP SO SHELTERD AND FOOL
YOUR NASTY MOTHER CHOOSE NOT TO.LISTEN TO HER WHEN SHE WAS 8 , THATS WHAT BOTHER HER ALL THESE YEARS, OPEN UP YOUR MIND YOU ASS , INSIDE OF TRYING TO JUSTIFY YOUR MOTHER AND PAINT A PICTURE OF YOUR SISTER, IN THOSE DAYS, MOTHERS AND GRAND MOTHERS USE TO COVER UP THESE THINGS, IT BOTHER HER FOR YEARS, THATS WHY SHE GOT SICK YOU PCS A CRAP! STOP TRYING TO ACT LIKE YOUR SISTER IS A BAD PERSON, SHE WAS MOLESTED, I WORK WITH THESE KIND OF PEOPLE , IT SHOWS, SHE WAS NT TRYING TO DO WRONG, YOUR MOTHER IS LOWLIFE PCS OF SHIT, THAT ALLOW A MAN TO MESS WITH HER DAUGHTER , TALKING SHIT IN CHURCH , THOSE PEOPLE THAT HOLD HER ARE DEMONS FROM HELL , HELP YOUR SISTER AND STOP CHAT SHIT, WERE YOU EVERYWHERE WITH HER TO KNOW IF SHE IS LYING . I DISLIKE YOU AND I DONT EVEN KNOW YOU , BECAUSE I KNOW SHE IS NOT LYING .
She develope the sickness because of struggling with the childhood rape , you fool your sister is not lying , your mom wasn’t a good person, she covered alot of things , see how fast she start plea the blood. Because she knows she was a bitch in her younger days. Your sister is not lying , she got sick because of the rape and you i think is help to kill off your sister. By not standing with her , you all are bench warmers. Stop trying to cover up your mother wrong. Your sister is a victim of RAPE .
THIS bitch know her sister was sexually abused it happen to her too , but she forgave her mother , but her sister cant get over it .
Sophia and your mom have an argument , because your mother wont beleive her for years of the rape. She doesnt look like a drugs addict , YOU sound like a liar , you are disgusting ass of a sister , yiu are a dam fool , she is not lying she was molested .
I feel for the little boy, that witnessed everything in the church I hope he gets the care and attention that he will need after all of this.
Thanks Marie. Information is education. Dem need fi educate dem self.
Marie summed it up. Do your research ! “Sister” before purporting that what your sister is saying is unfounded and baseless.
Marie respect you said it all. I have many siblings but one one sister that we share the same mother and father. It is a shame how my mother treats me versus how she treats my sister. Recently I was faced with a huge financial setback and I asked my mother for help and she said no. It brought back all the years of hurt and neglect this woman caused me. I am so angry at her and extremely bitter. Recently I met a very younger guy who started showing interest in me. For some reason, I decided to tell him about my mom. The pain was so much, but I knew I had to release it. A Counsellor said I am traumatised, he said what made it worse for me is seeing in the same home another sibling that is doted on. Yes, I drink heavily, yes I have been promiscuous, yes, yes. All because of neglect and trauma coming from my mom. I have never mentioned it to my family before but that doesnt mean that it never happened.
Marie I felt like crying and hugging you this morning! !!! None of us were present BUT this sister is trying to defend their mom and explain that she has never heard her sister cry rape before. Today there are still victims that will not come forward because of feeling shame, helpless and hopelessness. There is a reason why this woman acted out and still is. There was a reason for the drug abuse, mental illness and everything else. She needs help not condemnation.
:peluk
From the victims page: I believer her every word.. their blaming her for all these conditions but won’t day where it all started! Unnu fi go repent and nyam shit!!!!! PLEASE SHARE MY VIDEO EVERYONE STAND WITH ME AND SUPPORT EARLY CHILDHOOD ABUSE PLEASE YOUNG BOYS AND GIRLS ARE BEING ABUSE EVERY SECOND OMG HELP PLEASE HELP THEM SPEAK GIVE THE YOUNG BOYS AND GIRLS ARE BEING ABUSE THEIR POWER BACK HELP US. I KEPT SILENCE BECAUSE I WAS SCARED REMEMBER I WAS ONLY 8 1/2 YEAR’S OLD WHEN MY MOTHER BOYFRIEND PIERCED MY CHILDHOOD WITH HIS MANHOOD. I WAS GIVEN COCAINE, HAD A GUN TO MY HEAD. YES MY MOM KNEW ABOUT THE ABUSE AND NEVER PROCEEDED TO GET ME THE NECESSARY HELP I NEED. I FORGAVE MY MOTHER FOR NOT CARING FOR ME LIKE HOW SHE SHOULD, I AM DEEPLY IN LOVE WITH MY MOMMY STILL AM @ THIS MOMENT I FORGAVE MY MOTHER WITH THE LOVE OF THE LORD REMEMBER SHE WAS AN ADDICT. CAN I TELL YOU I LOVE MY SO MUCH BECAUSE SHE FOUND THE POWER TO YES SHE ACTIVE JESUS EVEN IN HER MENTAL STATE SHE FOUND THE STRENGTH OF JESUS CHRIST & SHE FLEW US TO JAMAICA BECAUSE SHE KNEW EVEN WHEN SHE WAS ALSO BEING FED COCAINE BY HER BOYFRIEND, SHE HAD NO CONTROL. I WAS HAPPY & I LOVED MY MOM MORE BECAUSE SHE ALSO SAID NO MORE EVEN WHEN THE DEVIL TRIED TO PRESS HER MY MOM WOULD PRESS HARDER. MY MOM WAS RAPED AND ABUSE AT 16 YEARS OLD. I WAS 8 1/2 SO I AM TRYING TO BREAK THE GENERATIONAL CURSE. REMEMBER THE DEVIL ATTACKS MY FAMILY MEMBERS EVERY 8 1/2 YEAR’S WELL I SAID NO MORE SECRETS NO MORE SILENCE I WAS CREATED BY GOD AND I SHALL DO WHAT I WAS CREATED TO DO TO BRING AWARENESS TO EARLY CHILDHOOD ABUSE YOUNG BOYS AND GIRLS ARE BEING ABUSE EVERY SECOND OMG HELP
U video or story?
That is copy and paste from marsha page
Sorry for so much typo Met.. Me upset bout it. I found this on Marsha page this morning…
oh ok :peluk
This is why victims of these sort of crime doesn’t want to come forward because your same family, the ones that is supposed to love and care for you are the same ones who are eager to discredit you, her behavior are an indication of what happened to her when she was a child. That’s why these things will never stop especially in Jamaica.
I hate Dean. She has put her pet name yet she wrote her sister’s full name.. Another way to hurt Sophia.
This woman is clearly crying out for help, something happened to make her have these issues you claim your sister has. If you dig down to the root you may truly find out that she was raped by her step father and your mother was complicit. This happens a lot unfortunately. I’m giving her the benefit of the doubt.
“Sophia was diagnosed with PTSD and Bipolar”
PTSD- POST TRAUMATIC STRESS DISORDER
POST TRAUMATIC
Dean, do you understand what that means? If not let me break it down to you.
Post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) is a mental health condition that’s triggered by a terrifying event — either experiencing it or witnessing it. Symptoms may include flashbacks, nightmares and severe anxiety, as well as uncontrollable thoughts about the event.
That means something traumatic happened to Sofia for her to be diagnosed with PTSD.
Dean how far apart in age are you and Sofia? Because if Sofia got raped at age 8 1/2, how old were you? Did he touch you as well? You are way too defensive over this. Either he violated you as well or he didn’t, which is the reason for your anger and jealousy towards your sister. ( Yes it happens)
well sister u have describe all the ways of a rape victim. so thank for the incite something definitely happen I just don’t who and where but it happened and not all the times children speak. what the family needs to do instead of pointing fingers is get her the help she needs.