SISTER SUZZETTE THIS IS BAD FOR YOUR SABBATH

She’s in church every Sabbath, the most holiest of holy and look at her at russian anniversary. Dancehall zone live. No wonder people talk bad about our church because this is what our brethen are doing in the eyes of sinners. Sister Suzette you make me sick.

8 thoughts on “SISTER SUZZETTE THIS IS BAD FOR YOUR SABBATH

1. Lol, sister Suzette looked like she full joy herself though.
    But sender, u know u is rass though? How you find sister Suzette breaking the sabbath? Didn’t u had to watch the video to find sis Suzette? Couldn’t u have told her personally that she makes u sick?
    Sender “judge not, or less ye be judge” Matt 7:1-3

2. She look like she catch the spirit.

Sender, how you find a gossip site fi send in this story? How you even knew this site existed? You should be sick about your own self gossipmonger. Is pissed off you pissed off seh you a coward and caan do wah sister Suzette do in the open suh you stay behind a computer or phone and commit your own sins. If fi unno sins could project pon a big screen fi all see many woulda band dem belly in shock.

3. I wouldn’t say anything to the sender other than maybe she should have gone to sister Suzzette. Nowadays people get things sent to them from other people because i have a bunch of things on my phone that people send to me from American and Jamaica. But this sister here is really not portraying church like at all. These christians lol you sure cannot win people like that sister Suzzette. Mi ago tell Pastor.

4. But wah di mumma BC dis nuh di hype gal from breaton dwl to RC. yow dah gal yah can chat peeple you si man a how she reach inna church dis ole bawbow kin toughness. den she live a florida an a soh shi look woiee New York people unuh come look yah. need fi call some people fi pree dis.

5. Mi just get a call to come look at this
    bytch you reach on pinkwall
    i was at your obeah wedding
    mash up people marriage
    beat the man name a river
    and now you don’t have him.
    church? like seriously?
    a who else nuh like you?
    this is not a good look lol