SIZZLA AND FAMILY

19 thoughts on “SIZZLA AND FAMILY

1. I have nothing against weaves or false hair BUT the way Sizzla love gwaan I wouldn’t think his ladies would be allowed to rock anything except their natural hair. Again, I have nothing against weaves.. Just restating it cause I know some commenters love jump down people throat. Beautiful pic though. Especially the matching colors

2. @ one love, when i saw the pic i had the same thoughts never know sizzla woman coulda wear weave.

3. U guys really don’t know nothing about sizzla only hot gal to Dada thing she look very normal compared to his gal dem

4. All a dem a hypocrite, sing one ting and live a different. You would tink is an organic woman him hab yes, no fault fi tink dat way. Di ongle one mi still tink may authenticate is Luciano, and who really knows

1. Exactly…bunch a hypocrite. This is the same dread who on stage telling people to guh suck dem mother. Big violence producers too!

5. all mi a say me glad she dark skin…cuz them eva a sing about empress and have up some red whitey gyal.

6. I saw this same pic on facebook and that’s what led me to this page.I just couldn’t believe that was Sizzla empress with the weave on her head so i googled sizzla’s wife and found out that its was true…Ratings drop but i’m still a big fan of sizzla Kolonji. Anyway BLessed earthstrong To sizzla!

7. They are not married and that is one of many baby mothers she is the one that wants everyone to know who she is sorry I preferred the original empress Margo his true love
    His dry cry

8. Exactly…bunch a hypocrite. This is the same dread who on stage telling people to guh suck dem mother. Big violence producers too!