That’s a look but she’s definitely doing it wrong Idk why people think their stylist now adays. LIke unless u been published, Your just a chick that likes clothes…
She is a dancer her style is different what’s the big deal nowadays sneakers a wear wid all wedding dress ☝️ You unemployed thots needs a job and leave the girl alone
She can’t dress and everyone can see that.
Nothing wrong with sneakers and dress. It’s a mood u idiot heels dont have to wear everywhere
Need porridge + fowl pill + hug.
This girl needs some food……………….
Supplement
Appetamin
Vitamins
U name it she needs it.
U have food inna ur fridge? Mek sure di rat dem nah nyam out di one likkle sardine yuh have lef inna yuh cupboard weh chichi a nyam dung
Girl sit ur ass down somewhere…………….
I said what i said… she looks malnourished.
Die now.
That’s a look but she’s definitely doing it wrong Idk why people think their stylist now adays. LIke unless u been published, Your just a chick that likes clothes…
she just always look sick
She is a dancer her style is different what’s the big deal nowadays sneakers a wear wid all wedding dress ☝️ You unemployed thots needs a job and leave the girl alone