SO STRIPPING SKIN??

IS REALLY SEEN AS A BADGE OF HONOR? WHAT KINDA HONOR DOE?? MI THINK MAN FI STOP TEK WOMAN WHEY BLEACH AND DI WOMAN DEM WHEY DEH WID MAN WHEY BLEACH FI CARRY MAN GO GIVE DEM CAUSE DIS IS RIDICULOUS NOW

Screenshot_2016-05-06-11-41-21

Screenshot_2016-05-06-11-41-33

Screenshot_2016-05-06-11-41-37

22 thoughts on “SO STRIPPING SKIN??

1. So this is how dem get so light ?! Good lord….mi go pan di page ….dem all ah bade with fab soap fi scrub off di dead skin an still affi rub cream on afta di skin strip fi even it out…sick man….all that time, energy, and money to one day end up with bloodclaat kidney failure & cancer to how dem ah soak up so much poison

2. Ladies and Gentlemen, if no one ever told you, you are beautiful just the way you are. Even if you are physically unattractive to others, there is a person out there in this world that thinks you are a blessing and a beauty. Do not let social media, media or society dictate what you should look like to be considered beautiful. If you like make up and extensions/wigs, that’s fine but make sure you love yourself without the additives 1st. Take care of your skin, your body and your soul.
    Body Morphing seems to be the new epidemic running rampant.

3. Looking like a snake shedding dem skin. I don’t take bleachers serious and don’t want any for a friend. Dem all strike me as ppl you can’t trust.

4. On a real note, i look @myself and know for a fact i need to lose 10-15 pounds. THATS IT!!! I’M GOOD, EVERYTHING ELSE IS FINE. My mother is light skinned and there is never a day i ever WISHED I WAS MY MOM’S COMPLEXION CAUSE YELLOW SKIN/LITE/WHITE PPLE NUH AGE WELL. My God what is wrong with these vain IDIOTS?????.

5. Poor misguided Negros.

Colonialism instituted the standards of skin tone class.

Capitalism set the standard of supply and demand freely; combine with…
    Democracy that sets the standard of the “hands off approach” that limits government from outright penalization of those selling and using these substances.

*No government should fund health programs,for those later afflicted by the side affects of bleaching and body modifications.

See u BITCHES at one a Father Holang institutions, sick and tun worst a destitute or a nhame off foreign countries social fundings onu Neva contribute to :nerd

6. I recently rekindled a friendship recently with someone I grew up with in Ja. I asked her to send me pics, when I got them, I told her it’s the wrong person as the person I knew was very dark skin and this person was light skinned. She said a rub me rub that dark complexion weh me use to have, nuh body nuh black so nuh more, a brown skin a where now. I said but look how u did nice and pretty, and she scoffed and replied, a true u a browning why u a say dat.

It’s a mental issue, most dark skinned people don’t or can’t see their beauty, while most light skinned black people think they are Gods gift to the human race, even when they are blessed with a face of a horse or dog (like Tiny, TI wife)

I don’t believe in complementing young children on their looks or referring to them by their skin color. For example some parents call their kids “yellow” or “redbone”
    These kids usually grow up thinking as if they are superior and act as if their shit can make patty.

On the flip side Most kids hat grows up around it has low self esteem and self hate.

7. Met I wonder if the girl who mix up these concoctions know she can go to prison? This isn’t FDA approved & mi want r go a jail ! I don’t business who wa seh bad mind but look at this shit plz tell me if this is healthy?! Smh I don’t rate her .. Fine if u wa bleach n kill ur own self but why u doing it to other ppl .. D gal crawny n sad bad .. Suppose u see how r skin buss up n nasty all her legs them then she photo shop the pics and make it seem like her skin flawless so ppl can buy .. Disaster waiting to happen mi wa boycott this gal

1. I know her personally I just showed her your comment you sound really bitter and bad mind as u said she doesn’t filter her pics and everybody who is purchasing her products are all adults my love she didn’t use a gun to force purchase so you are sounding bad mind must be you who sent in this post bout u want boycot the girl smh everybody else giving a positive comment as to the danger of bleaching why are u so deeply hurt That’s u want her go jail she crawny that’s not the topic of the conversation here Hun you bad mind for true

8. Lurker I agree with you 100% For the record let me correct a blogger. White people don’t age well. Me,my 1st cousin and aunty are all light complexion and we age beautifully. We’ve never looked our age.