SO TRUMP A TRY ROLL BACK EVERYTHING OBAMA DID?

11 thoughts on “SO TRUMP A TRY ROLL BACK EVERYTHING OBAMA DID?

1. He need to deport he whoring wife too.I don’t believe in having no darn passport.The world should be free to travel. As long as you can pay your fair to wherever you choose to go.

2. Trump has the greatest of disdain for Obama and he will attempt to erase/reverse everything that contributed to Obama’s legacy. It is tantamount to erasing Obama form the history books–all in all to frame the argument that Obama was a failed president…

3. Yes Ms Met…
    That is true… Mr Trump is wiping Obama’s legacy clean off the map… All of Obama programmes and policies are been dismantled, personally Mr Trump do not like Obama one bit…
    Their are 2 sides in the USA and it is NOT Democrats vs Republicans… It is the NWO-Dark State Vs The Truth…
    Obama was a puppet of the NWO…
    A DAT MI SEH . ..

4. No matter what the orange haired Neanderthal does. He will never erase all that Barack Obama has done in the hearts and the minds of the people of world. History will not be kind to that lying sack of excrement.

5. What exactly did Obama do name 5 tings that benfit poor ppl which majority is black n don’t tell me bout Obama care that for middle class ppl who makes over 100000 a year which is majorly white. He gay’s rite to marry that’s bout it

1. You are presenting absolute rubbish.
      Health Care affordable- care act which seeks to give coverage to people with existing conditions.
      Bring the economy back from a recession.
      Passing a bill that ensuring a certain percentage of minority are hired by the federal.
      Normalizing relationship with Cuba, I am actually on a team that was working with the US, Cuba and other Latin American countries to collaborate on critical decision making.
      During the campaign many participants wondered what would happen if Trump. We don’t have to wonder now, the project is currently in limbo as Cuba can’t participate as all would have liked.
      The only thing I will fault Obama for not was doing going in Syria and prevent a humanitarian crisis.
      To see what Obama did, please take a look at what Trump has done since he took office, his only aim has been to reverse all of Obama’s policies.

6. The health care is bulshit read it again it befit upper class ppl. Economy was never in a recession he bail out GM again rich white ppl on the Cuba ting Castro did a dead a dem think dem could a run in stop chat crap