SOCIAL MEDIA A BEG FI MERCY

0 thoughts on “SOCIAL MEDIA A BEG FI MERCY

1. Dem hype till dem confused. Cause that is a private and important piece a paper dat should be in a safe somewhere. Smh. Kmt

2. him post this long time lmao i was wondering the same thing .. but these people have nuff to prove and…….. its Sadiki white his brother is Bag white lol When dem man ya deh a wet sundays enuh dem gwan like dem own the entire jamaica

3. Di hype is real with this one, congrats? I guess. Met, back in the pre 9/11 days before you needed passport fi travel I know a yute who came up on his brother’s citizenship certificate enuh. Dem days deh done now, smh.

4. That’s wonderful now you can go back to school ,cause all you dancehalls dunce bat love to write and can’t spell or make a sentence,did you prove read what you write ?

5. LIKE HOW YUH GET YUH CITIZENSHIP NOW YUH CAN GUH ENROLL INNA DI NEAREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, AND TEK IT RIGHT BACK TO BASICS! MET LEGGO ! :tkp :tkp

6. Lmao sadiki dunce nothing new is grammar very poor he’s a laughing stock hype over nothing at all. nothing about him other than that funky smell and bad breath all when him bathe him look dirty

7. Him never get dip onetime r him go down fi it when bag white work u have to Pay tax fi get that look like a rob him that

8. Well that’s a big acomplishment so congrats with your naturalization hun… Now he said with the help of his baby mother is that his wife his speaking of???? Well maybe now all the richies he claims to have he can put it to good use… Stay home and enjoy with his wife and kids and stop being all over the damn place those things get old after a while…