As far as mi a hear, dem seh Flexx came back from LA earlier that day(He was out of Miami for a few months)…went to a fish fry that night and got a phone call from someone he did not recognize. The person told him to come outside and called him over to the car and killed him..
Dont forget to donate
clickhere
Gm metty a so we hear only difference he was inside and say him a go outside and he was out with another guy and killer was in car and killer call him name he junior ask da friend u kno him refering to killer he then walk to car and thats what appen so mostly him kno him killer smh..he was a cool dude thou.r.ip junior flexx
They are extremely brazen with their shit, no fear whatsoever. Same way a few days ago a Jamaican dude went to take out his garbage and they murdered him right there like nothing. It’s crazy in Miami…well shoo, it’s crazy everywhere.
May his soul RIP…base pon wat I have read it seem like someone made a call and seh him deh dere suh.That is why u have to be careful on social media putting up locations of where you are presently
AND If you live a upstanding life and don’t get mix up in certain things, Hmmmmmmmmm. Why did he get killed? That is what I would like to know, Someone just pick up a gun and just look at him and just kill him just soosoo so? When people going to learn? Everyone is hungry but looking to live a lifestyle that don’t add up. No one is stupid and if I am assuming that someone just kill him because they see him and just don’t like him then I will say I am wrong, But Lwad man, what kind of wrong doing was this dude in? RIP same way, I don’t know you just thinking out loud and may peace go with your family at this time and your poor kids. smh. THIS LIFE IS NOT A EASY.
Word of advice to the man dem that living that life or anyman in general, NUH MEK NUH MAN CALL YUH TO NUH CAR, WEH YUH NUH KNOW! Is suh dem kill Luddy from Top Road, a Dunkirk, man call him to a car an before him coulda reach the car door dem put in on. All Luddy buddy get shot off mi hear di way dem dun him. Be careful and be wise. RIP, Mr. Flex.
I’ve notice when some people who are in these lifestyle. They tend to go places where people can easily pree them and find them. That’s how I know nuff man got killed like that. You go to dance everynight. So people pree your movements. Crazy! be less available. Dont floss. But….being like that dem wan the whole world to know that they a DON.
Flossing thing is so played out now. Everything is cheap and fake. So, nothing is of great value like back in the days. Everything is readily available. It’s not like before only if you had it you can get it. How I see it, these wanna be’s arent real bad man. They pretenders and cant defend nothing.