Sometimes you have to deal wid man brutally evening by the way.
11 thoughts on “SOME MAN HAFFI GET DEAL WID”
As I saw this crap. I remember one time I went Miami on a vacation and went over to Fort Lauderdale to Jamaican party. I went outside even though the party was in full swing. I saw woman came to the party with 2 garbage bags 1 black and 1 transparent (white)the black one has clothes and the white with shoes and she emptied both bags right at the party entrance and was calling out the man out the party to come collect his belongings, never in my life I had seen something like that and the people knew who this woman was and her man. That was just too crazy and sad.
Tuh bloodclaaat! A who dis mi like har :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak fling out every bumbo!!!!! pussy have nuff powa Mek him learn him lesson an know seh a pussy him come chu fi come yah.
Real man will have his own place so you can’t throw him out, when the drama starts you would have to get out. that’s a low life that hitch up with women and don’t have shit. they get treated like some bait. ohh
I did this shit to my ex couple years ago I was living on White Plains Rd then mi Chou out every damn moddaf**king shit threw the window u want si clothes shoes hat a fly sorry not sorry
Suppose it`s a misunderstanding n him innocently get shub out!!??…no one gonna spare a thought for this poor fellow?? like really a wha him coulda do suh fi evict him in such a dehumanizing manner? When unno puppy pee pee up unno leather couch, unno put dat dog out in better fashion than this smh.
A thats why mi av mi my likkle ends eno. Mums get brite, nuh stress it mi wi pack dem up and go. Everything ova deh to me comfort. When the mortgage bill come she try pay that shit in full since she waah get brite lol.
As I saw this crap. I remember one time I went Miami on a vacation and went over to Fort Lauderdale to Jamaican party. I went outside even though the party was in full swing. I saw woman came to the party with 2 garbage bags 1 black and 1 transparent (white)the black one has clothes and the white with shoes and she emptied both bags right at the party entrance and was calling out the man out the party to come collect his belongings, never in my life I had seen something like that and the people knew who this woman was and her man. That was just too crazy and sad.
@MET DEM A BOY NOT MAN! REAL MAN WEH HOLD DEM OWN NUH TEK OR GET THEM TREATMENT DEH INNA FARRIN!!!
Tuh bloodclaaat! A who dis mi like har :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak fling out every bumbo!!!!! pussy have nuff powa Mek him learn him lesson an know seh a pussy him come chu fi come yah.
Lol, love this. Remind me of what I did to my ex
Yassss,same way suh.
Real man will have his own place so you can’t throw him out, when the drama starts you would have to get out. that’s a low life that hitch up with women and don’t have shit. they get treated like some bait. ohh
I did this shit to my ex couple years ago I was living on White Plains Rd then mi Chou out every damn moddaf**king shit threw the window u want si clothes shoes hat a fly sorry not sorry
Suppose it`s a misunderstanding n him innocently get shub out!!??…no one gonna spare a thought for this poor fellow?? like really a wha him coulda do suh fi evict him in such a dehumanizing manner? When unno puppy pee pee up unno leather couch, unno put dat dog out in better fashion than this smh.
You have me dwling Whoiiii Needle the most I did was pack up his belongings. I was in my early 20s then. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
A thats why mi av mi my likkle ends eno. Mums get brite, nuh stress it mi wi pack dem up and go. Everything ova deh to me comfort. When the mortgage bill come she try pay that shit in full since she waah get brite lol.
A bet him a one a dem weh hype inna dance. No shame!!