SOME PICKNEY NUH LOVE DEM PARENTS

A young man in Nigeria was caught with his mother and fathers clothes by authorities . When question what he was about to do with them he admitted to have taken them to use in money ritual

One thought on “SOME PICKNEY NUH LOVE DEM PARENTS

1. These generation of vipers. Have a son same age, to how him selfish and greedy would do me

How much time mi give him mi money to invest/trade him make up to eight times mi investment on one and not even mi principal mi get back. Him rude and malice mi when mi ask bout mi money. Me di fool try wid him again as him seh him a trade mi money in Forex, him make nearly 3 times mi money and draw it out, now giving story and attitude and seems i’m gonna loose mi money again

Is mi child but mi a lef him to God, cuz it hurting mi heart to see I brought this person in this world and all I am still doing or him. Him see how much lessons God taught him by letting him fall and him still naah learn cuz him think him brain bigger dan every body else
    God and time is the Master