Pinky hide my ID please, so I’ve been with this guy for about 5 years now and he hurts me over and over and each time he comes back crying and begging I always take him back and forgive him.
Now he did something 2 months ago and he cried saying he’s sorry and thing, yes I took him back but this time my heart is not letting go and no matter how much I run him he find some way to get to me smh, I don’t think I want this dude anymore and now I’m treating him like a piece of shit.
People am I wrong to not wanting him back please tell me if I’m wrong to start treating him bad smh
Your not wrong sender he got too many chances and took advantage,time for you to move on and be happy.
Today on another episode of Yamhead Chronicles,another Yamhead wasting time with a man when him want some pus sy him comeback and a bawl. Unuh fi do better man stop wasting we time over ya cause unuh nah lef so stop act confusing :marah
This kina post jus annoy the hell outta mi, gurl stay wid u bad behaving man cause deep down u love him an nar leff him, mek smaddy get ur space fi post sumthing worth reading, kmt,