SPICE AND DI VIDEO

spices-Optimized

FEMALE dancehall artiste Spice has come under sharp criticism via social media due to her conduct at one of her recent performances in Westmoreland.

The deejay was captured on video urging a boy to dance suggestively with a female patron at the event.

In the video, Spice — whose given name is Grace Hamilton — and other adults in the audience were seen encouraging a young boy to gyrate behind a skimpily clad female as she performed her hit single So Mi Like it. The child is said to be an up-and-coming act called DJ Ingredient.

Among the views expressed online were that of Lisa who said:

“That’s so distasteful. Come on, Spice! You are a mom and a great mom, so what is this?”

“Would she let her son do this? If he grows up and becomes a rapist, womaniser or sexual abuser, who is to be blamed? It would be those who expose him to such behaviour at such early age. Stop it before it starts, even if its not yours, you all have a responsibility. Our society is really losing morals and values. Dancehall gone,” she said.

Other viewers also questioned the whereabouts of the youngster’s parents and the party promoter.

Efforts by the Jamaica Observer to get a comment from Spice proved futile.

— Simone Morgan

0 thoughts on “SPICE AND DI VIDEO

1. And that is considered shocking behavior from Spice? :hoax2 Spice desperately ah look ah hype suh she nuh hab nuh boundaries nonetall. Kuh pon har tuh, she fava di Black Widow Spider…Spice lif up yuh blouse mek we see di red hourglass pon yuh belly. Yuh ole tuff crosses yuh. Mi bet any money ah coffin yuh sleep eena…:travel

2. Grace when you come back to NY. … I am asking you please to take the Greyhound or the Chinese bus heading to Philly.When you get off keep left pass Burlinton & go straight in Ross get some outfit cheap & clean.
    Refrain from abusing the youths. .use some positive channels to expose them.

3. NOOOO man…..@YAWDY4LIFE: You know Met need fi ban you doe? 😀 😀 😀 A caan get no peace ina de mawning ya because a you….. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

#REAL OLE CROSSES FI TRUE#
    #SHE DOAN STAY GOOD#
    #SPICE NEED FI GO SIDDUNG#
    #TUFF LIKE TRAIN TIRE#

1. :ngakak @ You nuh Easy, All when Metty ah guh ban mi yuh fi run eeen wid di hashtags dem in support ah mi :ngakak Big an serus doe…nuh true seh Spice fava sumting weh sleep eeena coffin?

4. well in that outfit with those boots one has to question her sanity??? cause she acting and looking like smaddy mad..

5. She know sey she wrong wid wey she gwaan wid, and dats why she naw say nutten. A nuh she alone mi blame still you know. Mi also blame de ooman who mek de likkle 10 year old bwoy a grine up pon har. It’s a bad look on both of them. What the hell was dis ooman and Spice thinking?

6. A dat alone you a talk ’bout….weh dis lickle bwoy mumma deh?

:marah

#DEM TOO DUTTY AND CAYLISS#
    #WHEN DEM TUN TEEF AND GUNMAN NOW, DEM CLAIM SEH DEM STRESS OUT#
    #YOU NEED FI MONITOR DIS LICKLE BWOY#

7. SMH….SPICE ALWAYS LOOKING A MESS…SPICE U MAKING MONEY NOW HIRE A STYLIST ASAP….AND THAT BLUE HAIR GOT TO GO!!!! …….AND BY THE WAY WHERE THE HELL U GET THOSE UGLY BOOTS??????