She delivered! She’s a great entertainer and she works very hard. Gwaan tru Spice the only female in dancehall weh take music and dem artistry serious.
Yes she’s a entertainer nice show, but she tuff n tan baddddddd, can someone tell me what spice fava/look like and what the hell she’s wearing? Don’t come for me please I am just saying
Yeah, SPiCE looks like she gained weight. She’s not even moving hard like she usually does. I feel she should’ve worn that pink wig. Took off too much from her outfit. Wear a blond or straight black with mix blend. She gwan good still.
Spice look like one a dem wild boar/ pig weh roam Spanish Town square. She need to lose weight or wear her size. She nuh look too bad wid di pink hair still thank god she tek out the blue.
Mi nuh normally a Spice fan but this performance was SO GOOD. Love how she try get wi fi know her songs and her makeup was on point and all shades blend perfect!!!! Yes mi Gyal ignore all negativity!!!!
I’m not a fan of her music but I admire her talent, confidence and sassy independence. She looks good in spite of the weight gain and is one of the prettiest women in Jamaica.
okayyyyyy soooo this confirms spice been abusing ig filter and slim body apps…..soon watch…so far nice show
She delivered! She’s a great entertainer and she works very hard. Gwaan tru Spice the only female in dancehall weh take music and dem artistry serious.
Yes she’s a entertainer nice show, but she tuff n tan baddddddd, can someone tell me what spice fava/look like and what the hell she’s wearing? Don’t come for me please I am just saying
She did her thing
Spice remains undefeated. She did a damn good set last night.
She looks heavy in these pictures thought she were a little smaller in body . Still shining bright but lay those photo shop apps .
Yeah, SPiCE looks like she gained weight. She’s not even moving hard like she usually does. I feel she should’ve worn that pink wig. Took off too much from her outfit. Wear a blond or straight black with mix blend. She gwan good still.
Spice look like one a dem wild boar/ pig weh roam Spanish Town square. She need to lose weight or wear her size. She nuh look too bad wid di pink hair still thank god she tek out the blue.
Have to give her props she did good!! Mi nuh memba the other female dem that perform !
Mi nuh normally a Spice fan but this performance was SO GOOD. Love how she try get wi fi know her songs and her makeup was on point and all shades blend perfect!!!! Yes mi Gyal ignore all negativity!!!!
I’m not a fan of her music but I admire her talent, confidence and sassy independence. She looks good in spite of the weight gain and is one of the prettiest women in Jamaica.
Yes mi artist u did your thing, don’t really like your outfit but your hair and makeup on fleek.
Met yu have a clip wid lady saw when she did bring har bed pon stage?
For the first I have ntn bad to say, Spice you f$$& up the stage. You help Joe keep the money a yard, no to foreign artist, Sumfest a fi we
For the first I have ntn bad to say, Spice you f$$& up the stage. You a help Joe keep the money a yard, no to foreign artist, Sumfest a fi we
Raay! SPICE Gwan through upppp!!
Spice did great, I enjoyed this performance!
Hmmm saw f**k you with my heels on performance smh everyone have a rolemodel I guess lol