SPICE SEH SHE WAA START FOUNDATION

8 thoughts on “SPICE SEH SHE WAA START FOUNDATION

1. Ok, so asking people to pray for her the other day was just a ploy to announce this foundation. That’s the I. Thing on Instagram, everybody follows the same pattern, take pictures in designers, take pictures on a tropical vacation (on the beach, with an animal etc), start a “foundation to seem charitable, get some pictures of you doing said charity work ( so that people can see how giving you are, because hey it’s not like you’re doing it out of the goodness of your heart and how else are you going to get those important likes?) Spice knows that most people have found out how she is so this is just damage control to make it seems as if she’s a caring, lovable person when the reality is she’s quite the opposite. This could also be to make her look good on that ghetto show, look for her to friend some of these women and when they fall out she will put their business on front page. All of these Instagram famous people that have these “charities” is only to look good on paper, fakes, all of them.

1. Don’t forget the inspirational quotes that they love to put up to make it seems as if they are deep, more enlightened, better and above it all than other people.

2. She intentionally planned this wen she posted that superficial “depression public” post damn calculated witch! Yanique need to start a foundation too!

3. Kim possible is so annoying. No wonder your her ugly clothing line is struggling :ngakak :hoax2

4. I HONESTLY COULD NOT SUPPORT HER ON THIS BECAUSE SHE IS NOT A SUPPORTER OF WOMEN HER SELF. ALSO I WOULD NOT WANT ANY WOMAN IN MY FAMILY TO FOLLOW OR LOOK UP TO HER. SPICE GO FIND U F**KING SELF FIRST. U DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE U BELONG AND SINCE U OUT GROW WE JAMAICAN, WE OUT GROW U AS A WOMAN NU SUPPORT ROUND HERE WE OUT GROW U AND WATEVER MOVEMENTS U A COM WIT.

5. i have nothing in common with someone who praise & worship gucci, always negative, living a lie, wears blue hair and think its trendy, always online cussing ppl, always a$$-ki$$ing, pretentious, fake and contributes nothing wholesome to society. Spice doing this for attention, if she really wanted to help then she can do so without any foundation. she is mad annoying. Her songs are whack.

6. A peer batty gal ago support dat… Bout strong ooman… Spice yuh need some hawd cocky inna yuh life, yuh need a man… Poor yuh, yuh supposed to sad.. imagine yuh babyfada run lef yuh an di fame an go deh wid a regs.. miss yuh in a pain hush!